Golf Clash
Sports

Golf Clash


Gamer reviews for Golf Clash

Total Reviews: 16
4+: 10
3+: 3
2+: 1
1+: 1
<1: 1


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestApr 25th 2022
I enjoy playing golf clash,but it does lean favourably towards people who spend money, there is a few problems that you can come up against,which usually get sorted out but in general a very pleasant experience
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2022
I love golf clash until everything started coming up in Chinese and I cannot seem to get Chinese off of it therefore I can’t read anything that it says
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 1st 2021
I really enjoy it, Not very good but hope to improve
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 5th 2021
I liked it until I lost the ability to manipulate the ball spin
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 17th 2021
Love it, fun. Nice to kill time. Very relaxing.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 18th 2021
Garbage game, the algorithms for matchmaking are broken and allow for people to cheat. This game is not worth the frustration, try another one.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 28th 2020
Fun game
Quick 2 min games
Sometimes challenger is better than a mustang or camaro

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 15th 2019
Fun. Can’t move the circle around to get a better hit b
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2019
I enjoy this game a lot, I have to manage my time so I don't spend too much time in it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Adhiraj99Jun 8th 2019
Golf clash is simple game in which you have to upgrade your clubs and focus on timing and wind direction.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by OJ007Jun 2nd 2019
Love it, so addictive, but have to be a millionaire to go far
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 1st 2019
Totally addictive! Can’t stop playing ! Really enjoyable
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 29th 2019
Love the game... but can be very frustrating... love it thou...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 22nd 2018
Fun but can be frustrating at times esp when playing against an opponent who can get to the green in fewer shots than you can cause they can drive the ball further than you can even if you overpower the ball. Also, some work needs to be done on bullseye placement so one can aim where they wish more often.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 20th 2018
ABSOLUTELY ADDICTING!!!
Excellent Graphics and Great game play.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 28th 2017
I enjoy playing. I'm new and have questions

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides