Duskwood
Role Playing

Duskwood


Gamer reviews for Duskwood

Total Reviews: 22
4+: 19
3+: 3
2+:
1+:
<1:


Showing all reviews:


Review by PearlNov 21st 2021
I love it! It's a good balance between puzzles, story and working like a detective. In the chat's you have with the characters, you'll find clue's for solving Hannahs disappereance. The minigames are not too easy and not too hard in my opinion 😃
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 12th 2021
Very interesting game...
I spend lots of my time playing the game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 25th 2021
It's great. The idea is good. But sometimes the puzzles we do to get to hannah's files get hard and annoying. And I am like I didn't instal this game to do puzzles!

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 31st 2021
This Game is just excellent. You can see the creators is putting time and effort into the game. If you like suspense this is a game for you.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 22nd 2021
Esta re chévere y muy interesante.
Me gustaría q tuviera más capítulos
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2021
Está chido pero es molesto que tengas que pagar para ver fotos eso ayudaría más a poder resolver mejor el caso
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 16th 2021
Que uno de los mejores juegos que hay, porque parecen personajes de verdad, me e metido tanto en el juego que ahora, hasta extraño no jugar
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 6th 2021
This game is so good. If you're into suspense I think you're gonna enjoy it. It also has romance, something I didn't expect the first time I played but I love it!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2021
Es super interesante me encanta que sea tan interactivo.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 31st 2021
En un buen juego, me atrapo desde el inicio.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by Nym OsMay 22nd 2021
Well I like the mysteries in the game but the puzzles are sometimes a pain in the ass
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2021
Es alucinante e inquietante, me pasó horas en este juego.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 30th 2021
The game is quite good. The games requires good skills and the interactions with the characters are good. The only complaint is too many videos require payment of 7 dollars to see them.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 10th 2021
It's very good game. A lot characters. It's so funny and not boring.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 4th 2021
I love this game but sometimes I don't know the answer to a puzzle please give some hints.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 30th 2021
Well I love the game but mini games are so annoying.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 27th 2020
This game is just AWESOME. Its really interesting and amazing
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 2nd 2020
good. But some puzzles ridiculous to solve to get back to game
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 3rd 2020
It's really good can't fault it on of the best games I have ever played
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 3rd 2020
This game is really amazing and it feels real
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 28th 2020
I am enjoying it so far, but I don't like that we have to wait for chapters to come out!
It kills the game for me.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 16th 2019
Well made text adventure. Can't wait for the next episode! There is no need to buy anything but i got the premium pass to support the devs (and get some nice themes :D
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides