Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

Gamer reviews for Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

Total Reviews: 21
4+: 10
3+: 5
2+: 2
1+: 2
<1: 2

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestMay 15th 2018
Some questions are just too hard for the normal person. So I know there's Bots out there playing. But it's a good way to learn something ...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 25th 2018
I love the Cash Show. I try to catch every game. I look forward to it every day, even on the weekends.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 21st 2018
Cashshow is real money and it not hard easy question
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2018
Zenteraning!!!! Which means amazing but including the zentertain for business!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 9th 2018
Its really fun. And a great way to earn extra cash
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 30th 2018
The game is a bit hard. But otherwise its fun to play. I also think they should allow you to have more than one person to add to your friend thingey

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Wonderbread08Mar 28th 2018
I love this game. I try to play even when I'm at work. I play while cooking or watching the news.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2018
I think it's fake and I think you do not want win real money
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2018
I have never played this game before I just got an invitation
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 19th 2018
Love the game, and the live shows are better
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 15th 2018
Good concept. After question 5 you can start earning money. Not much, but if you go out before question 12, you still get something. The payout system takes forever though. They use Paypal, so I don't see any reason for it to take 3+ weeks to get your winnings...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 11th 2018
I'm new to the app. I'm not sure if how to use it yet.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 8th 2018
Tell me how to play not being a spectator. I don't understand how game is played.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 7th 2018
The questions are very difficult and the time short... it's hard to win any money, but you can if you study!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 5th 2018
Need to advertise more lives or at least give 2 chances to be in each game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 25th 2018
People shouldn't have to answer all 12 questions right to win some money.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 25th 2018
I love this game. I haven't won big yet, but I keep on trying.
Do you agree? 4   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2018
The cash show is Fun and a great way to spend time with your family and a exciting way learn things you never knew.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 19th 2018
It's fun but hard I would be lucky if I get a question that I learn from school or question about the most popular celebrities. The question that the game gives is about celebrities that I have never even heard of before.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 17th 2018
I barely win or get anything but its cool.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 30th 2018
I tried to get in the game with the code texted and it did not work. Can't play.
Do you agree? 5   10   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING