Played this game? Add your review
Need Help? Ask a question
 

Viewer reviews for Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

Total Reviews: 21
4+: 10
3+: 5
2+: 2
1+: 2
<1: 2

Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestMay 15th 2018
Some questions are just too hard for the normal person. So I know there's Bots out there playing. But it's a good way to learn something ...
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 25th 2018
I love the Cash Show. I try to catch every game. I look forward to it every day, even on the weekends.

0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 21st 2018
Cashshow is real money and it not hard easy question
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2018
Zenteraning!!!! Which means amazing but including the zentertain for business!
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 9th 2018
Its really fun. And a great way to earn extra cash
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 30th 2018
The game is a bit hard. But otherwise its fun to play. I also think they should allow you to have more than one person to add to your friend thingey

0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Wonderbread08Mar 28th 2018
I love this game. I try to play even when I'm at work. I play while cooking or watching the news.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2018
I think it's fake and I think you do not want win real money
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2018
I have never played this game before I just got an invitation
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 19th 2018
Love the game, and the live shows are better
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 15th 2018
Good concept. After question 5 you can start earning money. Not much, but if you go out before question 12, you still get something. The payout system takes forever though. They use Paypal, so I don't see any reason for it to take 3+ weeks to get your winnings...
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 11th 2018
I'm new to the app. I'm not sure if how to use it yet.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 8th 2018
Tell me how to play not being a spectator. I don't understand how game is played.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 7th 2018
The questions are very difficult and the time short... it's hard to win any money, but you can if you study!
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 5th 2018
Need to advertise more lives or at least give 2 chances to be in each game.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 25th 2018
People shouldn't have to answer all 12 questions right to win some money.
1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 25th 2018
I love this game. I haven't won big yet, but I keep on trying.
4   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2018
The cash show is Fun and a great way to spend time with your family and a exciting way learn things you never knew.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 19th 2018
It's fun but hard I would be lucky if I get a question that I learn from school or question about the most popular celebrities. The question that the game gives is about celebrities that I have never even heard of before.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 17th 2018
I barely win or get anything but its cool.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 30th 2018
I tried to get in the game with the code texted and it did not work. Can't play.
5   10   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game