8 Ball Pool™

8 Ball Pool™



If the eight ball is slightly in the way of the pocket but let's say I..

Question Posted by Guest on

If the eight ball is slightly in the way of the pocket but let's say I call a green ball to that pocket to go in and it touches it but the green ball goes in and the eight doesn't, does that count?

 

Can you help? Add your answer
Get updates I also have this question
Need Help? Ask a Question

For more questions for 8 Ball Pool™ check out the answers page where you can search or ask your own question.

You can also check out our guide for this game here

Related Questions

We have similar questions to this one that may have more answers for you: Show all


Add your answer

Answer this question:

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

Ask a Question

Ask a question for 8 Ball Pool™

 
ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
Game Guides