Words With Friends Classic

Words With Friends Classic


Gamer reviews for Words With Friends Classic

Total Reviews: 14
4+: 9
3+: 2
2+: 2
1+:
<1: 1

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestSep 6th 2020
Addictive and creates good friends
By playing with friends from different countries I gain knowledge of varying cultures
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 1st 2020
Love playing this game but it sticks / freezes.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 16th 2020
I do not like that Store took out premium purchases and you can only purchase coins or powerups!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 19th 2020
I like the game but ads after every play make it very frustrating.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2020
I love this game, kept me sane while I was caretaker for years for my husband, and now, I play it alot. Just don't like to see words that are not acceptable use. Seems like they are getting away with it more and more.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 1st 2020
Good fun. Bigger board, interesting events to take part in.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 5th 2020
I enjoy the game but wish it would abide by the settings
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 15th 2020
To .many pop ups. After every word. If you could get rid of pop ups the game would be a whole lot better. You should not have to pay a fee to stop them.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 15th 2020
The game is good for your mind. Especially if your older. My daughter and I play it all night. It is addicting but keeps your mind sharp. You can spell a lot of different words that scrabble don't take. Try it you will like it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 18th 2019
It' s a fun game ...but gets very frustrating when I have to shut down and restart my I phone when the game constantly locks up
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 12th 2019
I love it keeps my mind active at age 80. I play 50 games I wish I could add more.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 29th 2019
Love it! Its reconnected me to my old BFF!
We can still have fun together throughout the day now, even though we're separated. Thank you Words with Friends!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 11th 2019
Absolutely luv it have learned some new and interesting words
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 22nd 2018
Been playing for 4 years. That should say it all!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS