Polynesia Adventure

Polynesia Adventure


Gamer reviews for Polynesia Adventure

Total Reviews: 49
4+: 34
3+: 5
2+: 7
1+: 3
<1:


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJun 23rd 2020
So far it is the best game I ever played.... The only thing not pleasing is it takes long to load going to other islands after playing for like 15 minutes... Worst is it hangs.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 19th 2020
I enjoy the different levels and adventures.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 15th 2020
I play the game every day. I really like it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 11th 2020
Love this game! Lot of quests and different lands. Spend want too much time playing but I love It!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 7th 2020
Very addictive but sometimes it’s hard to figure game out during the play
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 2nd 2020
The slow energy build is really frustrating, and it takes a really long time to build what’s needed to finish buildings. Honestly I don’t know why I’m playing it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 7th 2020
I do love this game a lot. I do have a difficult time filling the orders at times but otherwise still fun.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 28th 2020
Very Good game. But the quantity of energy provided is very less. After upgradation the amount of energy whst we were getting has reduced.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 25th 2020
Super game ...addictive geest rewards
Or is a shame the energy to play with is gone in seconds. But overall a great game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 5th 2020
I love this game. It is my favorite. The challenges are fun and are able to be achieved with a bit of coordination.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 23rd 2020
I like the game. It’s gives you just enough to keep going. I don’t waste time with all the little extra parts like the Christmas Island segment and all the extras islands that last a few days and that are added to make u use up your energy. I just concentrate on unlocking the next island that is part of the regular game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 12th 2020
I love the game just wish there was more energy.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 13th 2019
Too cluttered up with item to burn through energy too fast
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 12th 2019
Nice game keeps you entertained. The further you get the more possibilities you have to produce energy
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 25th 2019
I love it. It's addicting. Play every chance I get
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 16th 2019
I like the game. Very challenging to find and complete quest.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 21st 2019
Ok sometimes. Frustrating when not enough instructions to continue
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by AnndyOct 12th 2019
I enjoy the game but hate running out of tools to make goods. Ex: hammers. Can that be sped up at all?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 26th 2019
I like it you move at your own pace and can be hard when looking for energy to keep going
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 21st 2019
Sometimes you get stumped on this game but that is the fun of it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Jan58Sep 20th 2019
Love this gme but cant go further coz need trusses and cant get items for them
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 18th 2019
It takes to long to get problem solved I can’t even play since the update Sept 16
Do you agree? 33   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 16th 2019
I love this game it’s fun and you can play for a long time
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by meeSep 16th 2019
Really like the game until update of September 16, 2019. Now can't access the game at all.
Do you agree? 53   6   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 15th 2019
I love it. However it gets hard when everything is all used up.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 13th 2019
Nice game, to bad you can’t Play it on 2 devices. I started on my iPad and wanted to play it on my iPhone, but it opened with another ID number.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 11th 2019
It's very frustrating. Unless your planning to pay it's hard to accomplish anything in the time given.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 7th 2019
This is a very addictive game. Loving it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 2nd 2019
I love it. I'm addicted. It makes you think about your next move before you do your first move. It's great.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 26th 2019
I love the game! Beautiful graphics and fun to play!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 20th 2019
Love this game! Easy to get energy and fame moves pretty quickly
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 17th 2019
This game is cool so far I would like to keep playing
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 15th 2019
Seems very buggy and gems are very expensive for what you get out of them.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 8th 2019
I love this game! I play it all the time. I will continue to play to the end. I hope they make a Polynesia 2 game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by AchaedesAug 3rd 2019
Love the game... can’t seem to stop playing it... the only problems with it are technical things... like having to press on the chicken coop a ton of times to get the eggs... and trying to press the gifts left by the animals and ship are like that too. There has been some loading problems too. Otherwise, it’s a real fun game!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 2nd 2019
Good just trying to find certain things. Pretty hard to find certain things.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2019
Good at first till arouns level 12 where it is dead slow and stop without spending real money. The new user agreement stipulates free use of all personal info including name address and cv! Instantly deleted game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 28th 2019
It is wonderful but some instructions are not easy to follow
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 27th 2019
Good at first but it is impossible to get screws or steel after a while so becomes a drag.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 14th 2019
Pretty fun game.... a little slow if you don't purchase resources.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by RoddakotaJul 10th 2019
Fun game. Similar to Klondike Adventures, but more fun.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 30th 2019
I enjoy playing this game, I just wished my energy bar would last longer.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 29th 2019
There is glitches, I never get the energy every ninty seconds
Do you agree? 32   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2019
Ich liebe dieses Spiel, schöne und Intressante Level. Es gibt immer was zu entdecken. Energie gibt es genug Möglichkeiten aufzuladen. Suchtgefahr!! Hihi
--
I love this game, nice and interesting levels. There is always something to discover. Energy there are enough ways to charge. Addictive !! hihi
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Browneyes476Jun 19th 2019
Love this game but it is still beta so there are still many glitches. Gonna stick with it and hopefully the devs will get it all worked out.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 12th 2019
This is a really good game that keeps you wanting more. I spend money on this game which is a rarety!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 12th 2019
Best game everrr!!! Just wish I can get it on my iPhone!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 7th 2019
Great game, just dont get enough energy and resources to get energy!
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 27th 2019
Love it but the energy could do with a revamp. Takes way to long to complete 1 quest
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides