Murder in the Alps

Murder in the Alps


Gamer reviews for Murder in the Alps

Total Reviews: 39
4+: 19
3+: 6
2+: 3
1+: 3
<1: 8


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestSep 9th 2020
I love playing it, it alot of fun. I hate waiting for life, but it a really fun games. Just wish they would let us know when the others games will be coming soon to play.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 7th 2020
I love this game and played it every day. It’s challenging but it’s not too hard.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 2nd 2020
Very entertaining but annoyingly too many ads
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 25th 2020
HELP! Can’t stop playing it and I am soon on last chapter...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2020
I like the game. Seem to run out of energy fast
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2020
I have thoroughly enjoyed this game . The graphics and interactions are fun, plus the story is great. Major problem is Energy. Every mouse click counts. You can wait for it to replenish. Can buy it, but expensive.
This is my second play through and having a technical problem. Hope to find an answer.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 13th 2020
I really enjoy this game - great graphics and fun - but I’m finding the Only Redemption a little glitchy - can’t always get items to work - like the brush in collecting fingerprints and now the screwdriver to use on a hook
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 5th 2020
This is my favorite hidden object game, probably because it is so much more than a hidden object game. Looking for items is an organic part of the game’s story (most of the time) as are the multiple other mini-games. The biggest downside is the months between chapter releases. I would support the game developers with money, instead of watching ads, if the purchase options were more reasonable. As it is, I watch all the ads they’ll give me to let them know how much I enjoy this game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2020
Good game but far too long between episodes.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 27th 2020
Good game but too long between chapters always says coming soon
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 20th 2020
I wish there was more information on what uses energy.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 12th 2020
Waited far too many long months for Chapter 4 to become available plus the energy used when finally get going goes too quick and waiting hours upon hours for refill. To save my frustration I’m deleting game. Although a good game it’s not worth it
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 29th 2019
Should be banned from the internet, russian spyware.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 25th 2019
Great game and can’t wait for next chapter
Do you agree? 0   72   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 16th 2019
I love the atmosphere and added puzzles in this game! The one big downside is the limited amount of free energy. Even watching ads for energy has a daily cap. Otherwise, this game is amazing!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 12th 2019
The worst game ever, full of bugs with no help or answer what so ever.
Do you agree? 81   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 11th 2019
Entertaining game when you're actually playing and not having to wait hr. after hr. for your Energy to reup.

I have NO idea why anyone would spend money on this as the ONLY benefit is that you get to finish the Chapter in 2 wk instead of 3. Why be that impatient considering the higher-level chapters aren't even available yet, which is basically like stepping on the gas in your Porsche when you see its a red light.
Do you agree? 0   22   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 9th 2019
Love it, just hard waiting for energy to renew as I play FTP
Do you agree? 0   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 30th 2019
Love it! So many chapters. I’m in chapter 3!
Do you agree? 0   62   REPORT
 

 
Review by JackettaOct 25th 2019
Good game, entertaining, lots of interesting games and storyline that keeps the interest. The new button to see earlier parts of the conversation is very useful.
Do you agree? 0   47   REPORT
 

 
Review by JackettaOct 25th 2019
Excellent! Really like the new feature letting you recap on earlier part of conversations.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 17th 2019
Nordcurrent laughes with there customers.
The Widow is finally out.
But not for Windows 10.
They don't need us.
I spend a lot of money in this game and so mad, i deleted it at once.
There is a lot of negative critic on there FB page, if you post about Windows 10 the will delete your post.
Do you agree? 128   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 17th 2019
Its good but it shouldn't use energy to watch the comic scenes it takes far to long for your energy to build up for free I waited a whole 15 hrs or so and the bar wasn't even full yet.. lets down the game big style
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 12th 2019
Why release a game with the words coming soon on? People spend time and money on this game and have to wait months to play. Also the energy does not last long at all and costs way too much yo buy. Get your act together!
Do you agree? 10   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 10th 2019
Shaming theft should be forbidden, have 8000 energy witch i bought when they announced the new chapter, wel still waiting. Asking too much questions make them block you on there page.
Do you agree? 24   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 2nd 2019
Great game; best game ever.
Great graphics, great storyline !!!
Do you agree? 0   39   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 13th 2019
Promises of “coming soon” most irritating when it doesn’t happen for months. You need to get real with your time frames. As with other commentators, energy is way too quickly depleted and very costly to buy.
Do you agree? 15   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 10th 2019
The energy is short-lived. But it is a fun game.
Do you agree? 1   32   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 3rd 2019
Terribly. It's al about making money on a story that doesn't make sense.
Do you agree? 41   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 24th 2019
Should not have put out to play until all game chapters had been completed....sad
Do you agree? 49   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 16th 2019
I like it but I wish the chapters come out faster
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 1st 2019
Mine too. It makes you play every single day. Love it.
Do you agree? 0   38   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 30th 2019
This is the BEST game that I have played!
Do you agree? 0   55   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 6th 2019
Great story but I wish the energy returned faster.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 29th 2019
Its a nice game. Ist really wonderfull. I love it really
Do you agree? 0   46   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 27th 2019
Love the game, hate the energy. It's to slow. 1 energy every 8 minutes and some tasks require 30 or 20 energy.
Do you agree? 3   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2019
Best game ever in the world
Do you agree? 0   154   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 14th 2019
I enjoyed playing the game I just wish the chapters didnt take to long to open
Do you agree? 2   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 4th 2019
I like the game, though the energy runs out incredibly fast.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides