Merge Matters: Home renovation game with a twist
Casual

Merge Matters: Home renovation game with a twist

Gamer reviews for Merge Matters: Home renovation game with a twist

Total Reviews: 27
4+: 12
3+: 8
2+: 7
1+:
<1:

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestMay 5th 2022

I love the game but think that the amount of energy required to clear items are way to high.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2022

Have been playing this game for quite a while, even made some purchases. During my playing time l have experienced a lot of big changes and small updates

I have found that now l never seem to win jackpot on spinning wheel. I am really unimpressed that when going to purchases there are now NEVER any FREE items. Really considering opting out but really enjoy playing this game but frustrated with lack of FREE items. Please make it easier for us players who devote a lot of time and money to the game.

Cheers Katie.

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 18th 2022

Transfer from seasonal game to base game would be nice.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by BonJan 31st 2022

Great time passes game. I use some planning when playing.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 29th 2021

This game is a great time passer. Along w/the merge games plus other games, it gives me something 2 do. Highly recommend.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 4th 2021

Like the game but some things have too many levels, takes forever to get the item you need. Also somethings such as the cabinet give out lots of handkerchiefs but very rarely the soap so takes forever to get items you need from soap, you need to give more on the second and third item lines when a generator item has more than 1 item line to produce. Otherwise love the game

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 14th 2021

Some of the items that require a 14 level item takes forever to get! Sometimes I'm ready to give it up. But it also has a lot of plus changes in the game I do like!

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by CJEJul 30th 2021

Love it and get very frustrated. It gives you items when you don’t need them and holds out when you do.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2021

I do like the game but I can’t advance any further because there are no more tasks for me to complete. I’m on Level 13 and need to get to Level 15 to open a new room. I’ve spent a lot of hours and money on this game and I’m frustrated! About ready to delete the app.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 28th 2021

I think it's a really good game. I just wish that sometimes I could get a few extra diamonds by watching a video.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 4th 2021

игра хорошая советую не ломает есть бесплатные подарки

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 30th 2021

Great boredom Buster! Makes you think ahead!

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 29th 2021

J'aime beaucoup ce jeu, j'y joue dès que j'ai du temps libre

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2021

Very relaxing game. Some time problems to find the right item but keep playing for fun. Nice you have much energy and every day begins with play

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 22nd 2021

Infuriatingly difficult to complete tasks. Level 8 and level 12 require you to make items that require you to merge over 8000 lvl 1 items each.

Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 15th 2021

I like this game, it is good for my mind, relaxing tho frustrating too. I am having trouble figuring out starting points 5o craft. Like crafting things that are not from the usual items, tool box, broom closet, pots, and cars. But the game is fun, and I get so happy when I create something new!! Awesome game, thanks for making it!!

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 11th 2021

Really relaxing and easy game to play. I really like it.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Magidon 24May 25th 2021

Waiting to long for items in the toolbox which you need been playing fo a week and only getting one item please fic.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 3rd 2021

Me gusta mucho, me reta a lograr objetivos.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 1st 2021

I think it is confusing. I'm getting items I haven't worked up to before.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 29th 2021

I was enjoying the game until I got stuck. I don't even have the rim to start a watering can so I can get flowers and all of the tasks I have need flowers

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 20th 2021

I was enjoying it until the update and now i don’t know what was replaced with what.

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2021

Ich mag dieses spiel und das andere davon auch top

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2021

It's a fun game to play. I just wish it showed you a picture of what you need to produce some parts you need. Like the tile you need for the floor. Other than that I love playing this game

Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by BigerheckMar 7th 2021

Its not to bad. Only thing is I really wish there was a guide of the merges somewhere. But, I suppose that adds to the puzzle solving part. Lol

Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by AppGamerFeb 18th 2021

Cool game, the running out of energy is annoying as it means stopping playing the. But overall it is very well made.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 17th 2021

It's fun and I spend a lot of time playing but it's hard to figure out how to get certain items and it takes forever to get some items to drop from boxes and chests, etc.

Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS