Merge Mansion - The Mansion Full of Mysteries
Puzzle

Merge Mansion - The Mansion Full of Mysteries


Gamer reviews for Merge Mansion - The Mansion Full of Mysteries

Total Reviews: 82
4+: 41
3+: 16
2+: 17
1+: 2
<1: 6

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing 2+ star reviews: [Show All]


Review by GuestOct 14th 2022
Intriguing and frustrating as hell. Lol. I can’t figure out how to play other than merging, selling etc
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 26th 2022
I believe the Casey and skate part of the game is not functioning correctly. The timer is off for hours making it impossible to make progress. I have played it about 7 times but only make the same progress. It's frustrating.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 16th 2022
Frustrating working on the same thing? But I like it!
Do you agree? 4   135   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 25th 2022
It's very frustrating that you need to use cash to play it and advance. Loathe that you're done playing after 100 coins. It'd be nice to play it longer
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 17th 2022
I find the timers take too long, you have to double click items using energy faster. Not impressed but will keep going.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 18th 2021
I enjoyed this game at first. I spent a lot of $$$. Then I hit level 38. I finished all my tasks and have been on 38 for 4 weeks. Next unlock is 41. Don’t know if I’ll e patient enough to make it.
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 25th 2021
I’m frustrated by having a lot of levels to pass without any tasks.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 11th 2021
It’s fun except when you don’t know how to get something
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 7th 2021
Fun to start hard to figure out what merges with what to produce things. Some items are randomly produced from higher merged items that you don't know about. A list would be helpfull
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 2nd 2021
It is ok but frustrating when items like paint and nails are slow to come up.
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 2nd 2021
Stuck without task for to long. Have been stuck since level 30 with no tasks and have to get to level 33 before another lock can be unlocked. This will take forever
Do you agree? 31   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2021
Fun and engaging but it can get a bit monotonous and theres so much you have to figure out by yourself...
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 16th 2021
The game is ok. Still some bugs that need fixing.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 1st 2021
Meh decent time waster. I'm always running out of room and saving to expend the storage
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 1st 2021
You need to give us better directions on how to make things, there are too many merges for us to know what makes what.
Do you agree? 11   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 12th 2021
Fun but without paying it takes DAYS to accomplish one task.
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 24th 2021
Has anyone else noticed it is a bad idea to merge item producing items, if you have 2 level 6 broom closets, don't merge them...etc..you get more items from having the 2 then when you merge...merging should cause # of items dropped at a time to double...not half..other than that I love this game
Do you agree? 5   1   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS