Merge Mansion - The Mansion Full of Mysteries
Puzzle

Merge Mansion - The Mansion Full of Mysteries


Gamer reviews for Merge Mansion - The Mansion Full of Mysteries

Total Reviews: 52
4+: 26
3+: 10
2+: 11
1+: 2
<1: 3

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestNov 25th 2021
I’m frustrated by having a lot of levels to pass without any tasks.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 15th 2021
I love the game. I just wish things went a bit faster though
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 4th 2021
Great game and very fun and time consuming
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 25th 2021
This is great game and challenging at times.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 23rd 2021
I like it in as far as occupies my mind when I cannot sleep.
It’s far better than any other similar game out there. Just wish one did not spend so much obtaining crystals.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 3rd 2021
I really like it but I don’t know how to get certain things such as soap and sponge.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 19th 2021
I like the game but people who want this to go quickly and don’t like to explore, probably wouldn’t like it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 5th 2021
Fun but can be frustrating when you don’t know what is coming up…
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 15th 2021
It is fun but it is annoying to not know which items to keep and which you will not need for a long time and can sell. For example you get tons of butterfly’s from orange flowers and moths from lamps when you are trying to complete the initial tasks you need to progress but you have no idea how long until you are going to need them for a task so you don’t know if you should just sell to make room or find a way to save. That makes the game less fun because you have no idea what is coming. Or I did not know what seeds for trees or little trees did and they sat so long I sold them and then ran into trouble because I needed them to make a ton of wood (tree takes forever to recharge!) after getting through the initial garden tools and flower tasks. Then I can’t get past any tasks without them which is ANNOYING!
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 11th 2021
It’s fun except when you don’t know how to get something
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 28th 2021
Super good really addictive in a good way and so I rate this a thumbs up
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 17th 2021
I found it very slow at the beginning but stick with it. It improves and becomes very addictive and with the extra side games now makes it more interesting too. I hope they improve on the instructions it's very hit and miss and without the help of other gamers you would get lost about what to do good luck and enjoy the game.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 7th 2021
Fun to start hard to figure out what merges with what to produce things. Some items are randomly produced from higher merged items that you don't know about. A list would be helpfull
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 3rd 2021
It is awesome so fun to play on the go or while bored at home
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 2nd 2021
It is ok but frustrating when items like paint and nails are slow to come up.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 29th 2021
I love it! It is soooo fun I play it every day.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2021
Stuck in level 31 with no tasks until level 33. Barely any way to level up. I’ll lose interest in the game before I get there. Hate the side games so I won’t waste my time. Extremely poor planning by developers
Do you agree? 87   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2021
Love it so fun and addicting wish I could play all day
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 21st 2021
I like this game but I have spent some actual money on it as I have been stuck a couple of times. The cleaning cabinet is your best friend - don’t sell off any of the nuts/bolts, brass handles or hinges - you need them all to upgrade your cabinets! For XP stars and coins they are worth a lot more merged than when it first drops. You can merge piggy bank and the blue and brown chests - much more valuable items drop then. If you’re patient you will probably enjoy this a lot!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 7th 2021
I honestly do love this game, but with all of the time restrictions continuously being placed and without having to use any of my own money (which I know is YOUR goal but it is NOT mine because yours is not the only game I play), it makes it difficult to progress and keep my interest up. Which is a shame since it’s much better than the “match three” games EVERYWHERE! It’s a refreshing change but it takes too long to make a match. Any hope of updating this in the near future.
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 6th 2021
I love this game and would play all day long; only I keep running out of energy! I am retired and on a tightly fixed income so I can’t afford to “buy” anything but it’s still my favorite game.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 5th 2021
I love this game even if getting items is a bit slow & I wish energy could refill quicker or have a way to get it. But is a challenging game & I like to story.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 2nd 2021
Stuck without task for to long. Have been stuck since level 30 with no tasks and have to get to level 33 before another lock can be unlocked. This will take forever
Do you agree? 28   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by TerkaMay 20th 2021
I really enjoy Merge Mansion. It is a game that takes time and thought to get the items you need to fulfill the requests. There is always a new task. I like to plow through games but this is one game you usually won't be able to do that with. The satisfaction of finally creating the item you need is very rewarding! Lots of fun and a game you can enjoy just pacing.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 18th 2021
Like the game although it's a bit slow. Takes a long time to recharge some items.
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 18th 2021
I love this game. Lots of strategy needed
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2021
Fun and engaging but it can get a bit monotonous and theres so much you have to figure out by yourself...
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 16th 2021
The game is ok. Still some bugs that need fixing.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 13th 2021
Fun! I like it’s just wish you didn’t have to wait so long for the things to respawn
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by eMerging113May 9th 2021
I’m still new to the game but have a few observations.
This game is not designed for continuous play since the wait for items to regenerate can be quite lengthy. That suits me though may not be for everyone.
It’s important to merge everything and check results. Delete parts sparingly since production items have to be built from merged parts. The further you advance, the more production items you will need.
Merging production items results in faster recovery times not increasing number of items produced.

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 1st 2021
Meh decent time waster. I'm always running out of room and saving to expend the storage
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2021
I love this game it's fun and helps me pass the time
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2021
Very expensive to play this game. It’s takes a long time to get to the next level. I loved it in the beginning but now it’s very disappointing and expensive to play.
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 10th 2021
J'adore ce jeu mais juste un problème comme faire un objet il y a peu ou pas d'indication et on perd bêtement de l'énergie en cherchant.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2021
Seems a cool game but could do with more assistance
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2021
There are no clear instructions on how to get the articles and which articles provide what supplies
Do you agree? 11   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 1st 2021
You need to give us better directions on how to make things, there are too many merges for us to know what makes what.
Do you agree? 10   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by KristinMar 28th 2021
Love it, I'm addicted! My new favorite game. Love that there are no random games to play to further the story or unlock items, no matching, no solitaire, just patience and merging.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 27th 2021
I’m really enjoying it. I guess I’m playing along because I want to know the full story lol. I’d like to know if we’re ever going IN TO the mansion??
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 24th 2021
Pretty good game. Have to think ahead to not run out of space on the grid.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 23rd 2021
In the latest calendar event, it is different and exciting....except I have to wait. There is a pandemic and I can no longer afford to pay for too many extras. Why are there no boosters involved like there were in Lindsay’s story?
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 18th 2021
Slow to move forward. Annoying items appearing before you can use them. Just a very frustrating game.
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 14th 2021
It's fun and addicting, but a bit confusing sometimes.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 12th 2021
Fun but without paying it takes DAYS to accomplish one task.
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Williams.kayteeMar 11th 2021
I found this game by happy accident. It's not for everyone. You can't always play for long periods of times but for me that is perfect. A quick game during breaks. And it does get addicting. The beginning is slow but push through and you won't be able to wait for items to replenish.

Some tips:
Make sure to keep merging all tiles even if you don't need them. That's how you get your experience points.

Don't use the piggy bank until you get it to the max level. Trust me! Same for energy. If you are able try and keep some items in your chwsts to be able to merge when you get another.

When you get to events like the Lindsey Hopper keep playing it over and over. You make money and XP points faster. Be sure to sell all you have on the board before the times up. And keep spawning the makeup for money and xp.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 4th 2021
Need option to earn more space. Ridiculously slow unless you pay.
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 2nd 2021
I love this game and I can't put it down... But I can't wait to finally get into the mansion.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 27th 2021
Fun for relaxing after a full day of work. It always is satisfying to build and repair, even if it’s only virtual.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 24th 2021
Has anyone else noticed it is a bad idea to merge item producing items, if you have 2 level 6 broom closets, don't merge them...etc..you get more items from having the 2 then when you merge...merging should cause # of items dropped at a time to double...not half..other than that I love this game
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 20th 2021
I love this game! It is so fun. I play it every day!!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 20th 2021
Game is fun but I wish it was more obvious where to get things you need.
Do you agree? 11   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 19th 2021
I really like the game, but I spend more time waiting than I do playing.
Do you agree? 13   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS