Merge Mansion - The Mansion Full of Mysteries
Puzzle

Merge Mansion - The Mansion Full of Mysteries


Gamer reviews for Merge Mansion - The Mansion Full of Mysteries

Total Reviews: 19
4+: 7
3+: 6
2+: 3
1+: 2
<1: 1

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestApr 10th 2021
J'adore ce jeu mais juste un problème comme faire un objet il y a peu ou pas d'indication et on perd bêtement de l'énergie en cherchant.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2021
Seems a cool game but could do with more assistance
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2021
There are no clear instructions on how to get the articles and which articles provide what supplies
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 1st 2021
You need to give us better directions on how to make things, there are too many merges for us to know what makes what.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by KristinMar 28th 2021
Love it, I'm addicted! My new favorite game. Love that there are no random games to play to further the story or unlock items, no matching, no solitaire, just patience and merging.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 27th 2021
I’m really enjoying it. I guess I’m playing along because I want to know the full story lol. I’d like to know if we’re ever going IN TO the mansion??
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 24th 2021
Pretty good game. Have to think ahead to not run out of space on the grid.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 23rd 2021
In the latest calendar event, it is different and exciting....except I have to wait. There is a pandemic and I can no longer afford to pay for too many extras. Why are there no boosters involved like there were in Lindsay’s story?
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 18th 2021
Slow to move forward. Annoying items appearing before you can use them. Just a very frustrating game.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 14th 2021
It's fun and addicting, but a bit confusing sometimes.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 12th 2021
Fun but without paying it takes DAYS to accomplish one task.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Williams.kayteeMar 11th 2021
I found this game by happy accident. It's not for everyone. You can't always play for long periods of times but for me that is perfect. A quick game during breaks. And it does get addicting. The beginning is slow but push through and you won't be able to wait for items to replenish.

Some tips:
Make sure to keep merging all tiles even if you don't need them. That's how you get your experience points.

Don't use the piggy bank until you get it to the max level. Trust me! Same for energy. If you are able try and keep some items in your chwsts to be able to merge when you get another.

When you get to events like the Lindsey Hopper keep playing it over and over. You make money and XP points faster. Be sure to sell all you have on the board before the times up. And keep spawning the makeup for money and xp.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 4th 2021
Need option to earn more space. Ridiculously slow unless you pay.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 2nd 2021
I love this game and I can't put it down... But I can't wait to finally get into the mansion.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 27th 2021
Fun for relaxing after a full day of work. It always is satisfying to build and repair, even if it’s only virtual.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 24th 2021
Has anyone else noticed it is a bad idea to merge item producing items, if you have 2 level 6 broom closets, don't merge them...etc..you get more items from having the 2 then when you merge...merging should cause # of items dropped at a time to double...not half..other than that I love this game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 20th 2021
I love this game! It is so fun. I play it every day!!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 20th 2021
Game is fun but I wish it was more obvious where to get things you need.
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 19th 2021
I really like the game, but I spend more time waiting than I do playing.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS