MARVEL Strike Force Guide


There are 5 separate Campaigns to play though in Marvel Strike Force. The first one is unlocked at the start of the game and the rest all have specific criteria to unlock.

Heroes Assemble
Available from the very start of the game. Restricted to HERO characters only.

Villains United
- Unlocks upon reaching Player Level 13 and when you have 3 VILLAIN characters.
- Restricted to VILLAIN characters only.

Nexus Campaign
- Unlocks after completing Villains Chapter 3.
- Open to ALL characters.

Mystic Forces Rising
- Requires player level 55 to unlock.
- Restricted to MYSTIC characters only.

Cosmic Conflicts
- Unlocks after completing Heroes Assemble Chapter 6 and when you have 5 COSMIC characters.
- Restricted to COSMIC characters only.

We have questions and answers relarted to this topic which may also help you: Show all


  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

Your Rating:
Information is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game