Adventure
June's Journey - Hidden Object
Is it possible for a person to delete what they have already built and go back to the start?
Question Posted by Guest on
Last Modified:
Last Modified:
Is it possible for a person to delete what they have already built and go back to the start? I missed buying a lot of stuff for my area after looking at other peoples areas. Please let me know as soon as you can. Thank you Deb Alden
 
Answers
Guest Answered:
You can sell everything. You'll gain coins but lose flowers. Or you could start under a new name.
Guest Replied
I had the same problem and decided to start under a new name so I have. My original game is not attached to FB anymore, can I just leave it alone or do I need to ask to have it canceled? I would like to attach my new gsme to Facebook, I didn’t know if it would work, I haven’t tried yet. 0 0 REPORT
For more questions for June's Journey - Hidden Object check out the answers page where you can search or ask your own question.
Add your answer
Answer this question:
