Adventure
June's Journey - Hidden Object

If I delete jj from my Facebook app settings, will I lose my game?

Question Posted by Guest on
Last Modified:

If I delete jj from my Facebook app settings, will I lose my game? Will it be saved on my device?

 
Can you help? Add your answer
Get updates I also have this question
Need more help? Ask a Question
Answers
Your browser does not support SVG
Ms. Tearius Answered:

I don't think you can continue playing. What happens depends on your device and game setup.

If you play through the Facebook app on pc, the game does not save on your device. You will not be able to play unless you re-install it. The game will be saved for a period of time (maybe a year?) should you decide to re-install.

On mobile devices, it is possible to play not connected to Facebook, but I believe you have to start the game over from the beginning. You will not be able to exchange bushes or play with a team/club. And your game will not be backed up, should the program malfunction or something catastrophic happens to your device.

Did this help? 0   0   REPORT

If you are still looking for help with this game we have more questions and answers for you to check.

You can also check out our Guide for this game here.

Add your answer

Answer this question:

 
Ask a Question

Ask a question for June's Journey - Hidden Object

 
Experts

The members with the know how for June's Journey - Hidden Object

Ms. Tearius
Crewzr
VoxFugit
curiositycat
Nimueh thorn
Game Guides
Thank you for your addition to AppGamer. Please complete the sign up form below to create a free account and track your posts.