Adventure
June's Journey - Hidden Object
If I delete JJ app from my device, and reinstall it, will I lose my current game and have to start..
Question Posted by Guest on
Last Modified:
Last Modified:
If I delete JJ app from my device, and reinstall it, will I lose my current game and have to start again? I'm not connected on Facebook while playing this game
 
Answers
Ms. Tearius Answered:
If your game is not connected to Facebook or iCloud, then yes, you'll lose your game progress and have to start from the beginning.
Guest Replied
I'm not sure that my account with JJ is connected to my Facebook account because on other games I know are I have to log into facebook again occasionally and I've never even once had to log back in to Facebook. But I have uninstalled and reinstalled JJ on the same phone multiple times and my game has always been the same. That's just my experience for what it's worth. 1 0 REPORT
If you are still looking for help with this game we have more questions and answers for you to check.
Add your answer
Answer this question:
