Hi. I noticed if I log out of the game and not just close it then when I go to log back in it still..
Last Modified:
Hi. I noticed if I log out of the game and not just close it then when I go to log back in it still gives a choice to choose the level 1 game I never used or my current game. Why is that and how do I get rid of level 1 game? I did what you said but it still shows. Thanks.
True, if you log out, then the next time you restart the game, you will be asked whether to start a new game (level 1) or continue your current game. Can't change that. You only need to log out if you have a second game account that you want to log in.
If you are still looking for help with this game we have more questions and answers for you to check.
Answer this question:
