Adventure
June's Journey - Hidden Object
I deleted June's Journey from my phone and Gameroom on my laptop. Can other users still see my name?
Question Posted by Guest on
Last Modified:
Last Modified:
I deleted June's Journey from my phone and Gameroom on my laptop. Can other users still see my name?
 
Answers
Ms. Tearius Answered:
Yes, they can if it was connected to Facebook. Your island still exists in the system, and those players who were on your boat can still visit and give bushes. You can also return to your island in the future, should you reinstall the game.
Guest Replied
Thank you! 0 0 REPORT
Ms. Tearius Replied
You're welcome.For more questions for June's Journey - Hidden Object check out the answers page where you can search or ask your own question.
Add your answer
Answer this question:
