aquapark.io

aquapark.io


Gamer reviews for aquapark.io

Total Reviews: 62
4+: 30
3+: 11
2+: 3
1+: 7
<1: 11


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestMay 11th 2020
Sucks jk good game really like the hangliders
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 7th 2020
Why I don't like this game: TOO MANY GLITCHES AND ADS, can't get the rare and epic skins, barely any maps, and why are the rare and epics (that I can't get) only halloween? Why I like this game: very addicting and the slight amount of maps that are there are creative. Don't really know why I still have it and play it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 5th 2020
I love this game but how do you get rare and epic skins on it?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 11th 2020
I love this game I just can’t stop playing it it is truly amazing
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 4th 2020
Hmmmmm sort of good sort of bad. Not the best game ever but could be the worst.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2020
Meh. Fun time waster with no ultimate goals, objectives. The coins are worthless.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 21st 2020
Hard to find it. I rate this a 3.



















Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 21st 2020
Best game ever! it’s super addicting and rlly fun to play.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2020
I enjoy this game but it’s absolutely impossible to get the rare and epic skins.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 23rd 2020
I don’t know how to get them but I want the golden ghost
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2020
I love this game I’ve been playing for 2 years and I’m struggling how to get ghost
Please could you get back
In touch as soon as possible
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 25th 2019
I love the game but when you do the bonus games you can’t actually win you only win prizes but not the skin
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 24th 2019
Kinda glitchy, one instance is when you click on a different character it will show both. You get the same levels till forever, very repetive. The opponents never really try and "kill" you so there is no real challenge. It's kinda just a time waster. It was fun at first but then it gets boring.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 1st 2019
Garbage. Trash. It’s literally impossible to not get first place and your only incentive to not jump off and go straight to the end is that you get coins for killing other players, but once you unlock all the skins the coins are useless entirely.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 26th 2019
Addicted to the park! Its fun to fly down and bump people off. I just wish I were playing against real people.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 25th 2019
I think it’s pretty good doesn't require internet access you can literally Yeet people of of a slide and Yeet yourself. But they need explanation to get the new epic and rare skins! They also need new worlds
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 21st 2019
Completely addicted to this game. So simple but so fun. There’s only one thing that I wished was different which is the ability to race against real people or challenge friends. This would make the race much more for especially for those with a little competitive side
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 9th 2019
Aquapark.io is awesome!!!!!! I highly recommend it try to beat me I dare you!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 6th 2019
Horrible it isn’t fun at all this is stupid
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 1st 2019
A bit simple, and nothing has been added except for a few holiday characters that you can’t unlock.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 29th 2019
It sucks because the people are all bots
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 5th 2019
It needs more interesting stuff in it
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 17th 2019
I’m not sure what to make of this. I really enjoy the game… But then the ads become so annoying. I was willing to actually pay to stop the ads , But that option does not work… And now I learned that I’m competing with bots and not real people… Another disappointment… But it is fun and very addicting but unless they fix these things I imagine I’ll be moving on.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 31st 2019
The ads are horrible, I click on the "no ads" button and nothing happens. I would pay not to have to look at the ads, like I have in other games
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 21st 2019
Really bad game you can not change your color
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 18th 2019
Full of bots and not real people. I hate you, developer!
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 15th 2019
This is greatest game ever because i saw an ad for it and got it and it was even better actually playing
10/10 would recommend
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 14th 2019
IT IS AMAZING I LOVE IT BUT I WISH THEY COULD ADD A DOG AND A UNICORN
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 2nd 2019
I absolutely love the game aquapark.io!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 31st 2019
I liked the game and I haven’t played it a lot. But that’s only because I just started. I recommend the game and absolutely enjoy playing it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 28th 2019
It’s fun but some features no longer work
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2019
Only Rain and Clouds. There are only bots!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 16th 2019
It kills me that I can’t play this game because of the rain and clouds
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 15th 2019
I’ll give it half a star because I hate it how it is just rain and clouds I looks it up and nothing everyone else it was fine I’m confused and frustrated please fix this because I wanna play it and I found it off TikTok and I thought it looked fun so I downloaded it and this happened so fix your game and make it for iPads and iPhones!!!???...
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 13th 2019
I love this game, but it’s so laggy, now when u go on it all I see is rain and clouds! I can’t play at all, please fix this! Thx
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 12th 2019
I can’t play because it just shown rain and clouds but I’ve seen it and it looks totally fun so five stars
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 12th 2019
I like the game but I don’t like the rain
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 12th 2019
It won’t even let me play on iPad even though it says iOS
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 12th 2019
Big oof, latest update for this game only works on android devices, not in iOS devices.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2019
I would give it a 2 out of 5 because it is not working for me.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2019
I can only see rain and clouds I really wanted this app!!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 10th 2019
Not good!!! My grandson was so into this game but now all he sees are rain and clouds
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 9th 2019
It kills me that I can’t play this game because of the rain and clouds
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 8th 2019
Game is fun a but would like sounds. It's fun to jump ahead.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 7th 2019
To be honest I don’t like the fact that I’m getting no challenge because of the bots. I actually want a mode where I can play with the other players, I think it’ll be more fun.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 26th 2019
Amazing but needs to have a costumize your own character
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 26th 2019
I love. This game it's the best I okay almost every day for more than an hour
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2019
I like it, controls are easy, I wish I could play against real people
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 22nd 2019
It is a very fun game and I love it. It just takes my boredom away but I would like it if we could play with real players.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2019
It’s fun and really addicting you level up and it gets really exciting
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2019
Update you app u did it today, I love the bear skin
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2019
Love it is a aswome game so fun to play more people should download
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2019
This game is great except it needs improvements. Mine glitches constantly, and one time I ended up with multiple bodies in one. It was weird. Also sometimes you get stuck on the slide when you are about to go off. There are other things that happen that are hard to explain. This game is good, but needs better technical things.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 15th 2019
This game is amazing! Well, it’s too easy to win. I still LOVE IT
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 12th 2019
I like it but I just can’t get the glider
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 10th 2019
This game looks like so much fun bc I saw it on Tik Tok! The only thing is, I HAVE AN ANDROID! It shouldn't matter what phone u have, it should work on every type of phone.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 10th 2019
Good, but ads are worrying many players
so it is good to remove them
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 10th 2019
It is a very cool game and addicting but it doesn't have much levels but I know they are still improving the game.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 9th 2019
This game is fun & always give me something to do when i’m bored. i love it!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 8th 2019
Good game few glitches but it is outstanding
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 7th 2019
Bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad. Thanks for your help. Bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad
bad bad bad bad bad bad
Do you agree? 2   7   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 5th 2019
Este juego es buenísimo y muy divertido lo recomiendo
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
 
Game Guides