Viewer reviews for aquapark.io

Total Reviews: 15
4+: 11
3+: 2
2+:
1+: 1
<1: 1

Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestJun 23rd 2019
I like it, controls are easy, I wish I could play against real people
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 22nd 2019
It is a very fun game and I love it. It just takes my boredom away but I would like it if we could play with real players.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2019
It’s fun and really addicting you level up and it gets really exciting
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2019
Update you app u did it today, I love the bear skin
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2019
Love it is a aswome game so fun to play more people should download
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2019
This game is great except it needs improvements. Mine glitches constantly, and one time I ended up with multiple bodies in one. It was weird. Also sometimes you get stuck on the slide when you are about to go off. There are other things that happen that are hard to explain. This game is good, but needs better technical things.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 15th 2019
This game is amazing! Well, it’s too easy to win. I still LOVE IT
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 12th 2019
I like it but I just can’t get the glider
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 10th 2019
This game looks like so much fun bc I saw it on Tik Tok! The only thing is, I HAVE AN ANDROID! It shouldn't matter what phone u have, it should work on every type of phone.
1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 10th 2019
Good, but ads are worrying many players
so it is good to remove them
1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 10th 2019
It is a very cool game and addicting but it doesn't have much levels but I know they are still improving the game.
4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 9th 2019
This game is fun & always give me something to do when i’m bored. i love it!
1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 8th 2019
Good game few glitches but it is outstanding
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 7th 2019
Bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad. Thanks for your help. Bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad
bad bad bad bad bad bad
1   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 5th 2019
Este juego es buenísimo y muy divertido lo recomiendo
0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game