Wordle
Word

Wordle


Gamer reviews for Wordle

Total Reviews: 27
4+: 13
3+: 1
2+: 5
1+: 4
<1: 4


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestMay 29th 2022
Rather it used correct English words only. French, American and obscure Latin words should not be included if it is for world wide entertainment
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 24th 2022
Love It! But I wish they would stick to English English, and not some distorted American English!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 23rd 2022
I paid for no ads, but am still getting ads. No customer service or feedback option. Ripoff.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 19th 2022
It was great till I hit this snag. Exercised my mind, logic and vocabulary knowledge in a more interesting way than many apps.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2022
Great. Keeps a 72 year old brain ticking over.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 3rd 2022
Enjoy this game try to remember to play every day!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 30th 2022
Frustratingly fun, but sometimes more frustrating than fun.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 18th 2022
sautée is not spelled saute, it is spelled the way that I spelled it at the beginning of this sentence, the correct way.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 16th 2022
Love this game and have a group that texts our results each day to. First thing I do daily!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 13th 2022
I had 3 letters which were e é n but Wordle said the puzzle word was knife?! Where is the second e?!! Wordle fake!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 2nd 2022
Ever since NYT bought it, most of the words are uncommon and not used by non-scholars. "Rupee"??? Really??? My whole family plays it (about 10 people) and all agree it's gotten way too hard to have fun. Maybe you should have different "levels" of difficulty for those of us that are "dumb"???
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 25th 2022
There should NOT be double letters. Takes the fun out of the game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 23rd 2022
Simple, quick use of a few brain cells. Gives my text group something to do together. I dont like that your streak restarts if you miss a day, but have never actually missed a word.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 15th 2022
Brill but not if not same word as what happened today
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 11th 2022
The best word game ever. Extremely strategic and allows you to explore so many word avenues in the English dictionary. Who ever invented it, is an absolute genius. God bless Wordle....
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 10th 2022
I really enjoyed this game until it said my streak ended somehow when I had correctly figured out the Wordle. How could it say that when I have a 100% correct record and I've never missed a Wordle?? Is this a glitch? Seems so unfair.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 9th 2022
It’s simple to use but wrong spellings for UK players as US and UK spellings differ- HUMOR/HUMOUR. It’s not worth while playing. I found yesterday’s word on my second attempt; no chance with today’s as it was spelt incorrectly for UK players. Hopefully they’ll be a UK version
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 7th 2022
Thanks very much for providing a colour-blind version. It’s made it much easier as I couldn’t see the difference between the green and the orange
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 24th 2022
I think I would like it if I could turn the sound off.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 24th 2022
Too loud. Deleted app until sound can be completely turned off on iPhone
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 21st 2022
Hate the sound and can't turn it off. Tried all suggestions but can't find settings on my android phone.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 20th 2022
Make sure you’ve downloaded the correct game. It’s Wordle not Wordle with an exclamation mark. You can’t turn off sounds on the Wordle! App
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 19th 2022
Love it except for how NOISY it is and with no options to turn the sound down or off
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 19th 2022
Like the game but can’t stand the sound and can’t find a way of turning it off, so I am turned off instead
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 17th 2022
Fun game, much easier than I expected. It helps to watch Wheel of Fortune on TV for, years. It gives a good sense of letter occurrences.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 16th 2022
Really fun. I appreciate that I can play it only once a day. It does remind me of an old game, a sort of board game or something with tiles or marbles. but can't remember what it was. Also simple worksheets in school. Lots of fun.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 16th 2022
Came across this after playing Josh Wardle's 'Wordle'. If you can cope with the ads, it's good fun and the timer adds an extra challenge. I've completed 50 levels, but stuck with the bug that others have noted and waiting for it to be resolved.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides