WildCraft: Animal Sim Online 3D

 

Viewer reviews for WildCraft: Animal Sim Online 3D

Total Reviews: 122
4+: 103
3+: 9
2+: 7
1+: 1
<1: 2

Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestSep 15th 2019
Great I love this game and play it every day
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 10th 2019
I like the game. But you need to buy gems or get achievements. I can't kill the moose, bull, elephant, bear or rhino
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 9th 2019
It's very good. Sometimes you can try animals you don't have. I like it. But that's just me.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 9th 2019
I love Wildcraft soooo much. It's for the most part realistic, and the things that aren't make it more fun. There's a lot to do, get, and find. I always play when I'm bored, and I don't get bored of it. I usually have to drag myself away. Between den parties, decorating my own den, leveling animals, playing in the battle arena, finding new places, accessorizing your animals, and much more, I can never choose! I recommend this game highly to anyone.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 5th 2019
So... I forgot my old phone’s passcode. I got a new one, I downloaded WildCraft, and I tried to put my account in. But I forgot my email to upload my data.. is there any way I can get my data back?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 4th 2019
I think this is the best game ever please add climbing trees XD roblox made me just never mind this is the boss game i hope it gets 5 stars!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 1st 2019
I think it's a rip off but it's fun to play on but I really want my animals my levels my coins my pets and my friends back on that game plz help me get all that back that's what I call my account
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 31st 2019
It’s a very good game to play lots of animals you can play with even lots of skins but the I need is Jen’s & nuts it takes a time to get them you might or not havee
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 31st 2019
Great but they should at least add one aquatic animal

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 28th 2019
I love the game everyone who has a love for wildlife and animal simulators should get it!!! 😃
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 27th 2019
I do love Wildcraft but the people on multiplayer mode can be rude. They reported me for no reason and they bullied and said bad words for nothing. But otherwise awesome game!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 26th 2019
AWESOME!!!!!
SO ADDICTING!!!!
That's all I can really say. SO TRY IT GUYS! IT'S FREEEEEE!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 22nd 2019
I love this game so much! thanks for making this wonderful game! I love you TRG!!
Do you agree? 31   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 19th 2019
I think its a FANTASTIC game for animal lovers
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 15th 2019
I've been playing this game for 1/2 years! And I was banned a lot for no reason! Although, I will still love this game forever❤ I have both mystic lions, eagles and bears! I've never been sooo lucky and thankful then before
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 14th 2019
A good enough app, but it begun to lie to me.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 14th 2019
Good
But it needs to have these three/four things: ur pet can get a mate and get pregnant and have babies and also need a reporting system that u can report hackers
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 14th 2019
Great game but a repetitive. A grind game. Easy to earn in game coins though.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 10th 2019
This game is very nice but I have a problem when joining in multilayer! Please fix this! Or tell me what i should do!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 8th 2019
This is the best game ever, it's got multiplayer and single player and I have a best friend on it and I can tell her anything
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 8th 2019
I LOVE THIS GAME IT IS SO GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 7th 2019
It is a great game I really enjoy the game
Do you agree? 31   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 7th 2019
Great game great game great game great game great game
Do you agree? 30   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SkarletteFoxAug 6th 2019
I love it! But to make it better, you should add more playable animals, like deer, and raccoons, and all the other animals that are currently non-playable, and the new underwater world update needs to come out soon in order to have even more fun!
Do you agree? 31   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 1st 2019
The game is amazing! I love all the playable animals and the customizations, I just absolutely love it all!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 31st 2019
Personally, I love this game and so does my little brother. He is constantly on the game and never comes off unless his iPad runs out of charge. Seriously, he is ADDICTED to your game. Also he is lvl 200 on dog sim and is super proud of himself. Thank you Turbo Rocket Games, for creating your lovely animal simulators. I play on them too, when I am bored. I am in to other games, which I hope you understand, but still have WildCraft and dog sim on my iPad. Thank you again.
Do you agree? 19   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 30th 2019
This game is AMAZING! So many animals to choose from, amazing customizations, and so much more! Thank you to the creators and developers for making this game, and I love it!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 30th 2019
Wildcraft is good game but there is problem can someone please tell wildcraft to bring the other mystics back because i didn't even get chance to get all of them!!!!!! and I lost mine!!!!!!!!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 26th 2019
This game is the best! I love it it’s very fun to play
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 23rd 2019
Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooood It’s great I love the Game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2019
I think this game is great but I really wish you could mate in multiplayer as well as single player I think it is something you could work on x
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 18th 2019
Very amazing game, im just speechless! Turbo rocket games should do more and more games like wildcraft! Just amazing!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 18th 2019
OmG it is amazing just do it on tablet cus it got pocket controls otherwise it is 5 star!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 17th 2019
Everyone should try this game its fun and good but the thing is for me it really doesn't work that's all i have to say but try it out.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 17th 2019
Well most chest unlock by random I'm on level 41wolf and I have one Fox mystic one eagle mystic and one horse mystic hopefully soon I have the lava looking wolf mystic.

Do you agree? 1   6   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 10th 2019
The best game ever! I love that there are different worlds and animals you can choose, I hope the max level limit will change higher so it doesn’t get boring once we reach it but other than that, 100% ❤️
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 8th 2019
Amazing! It has all realistic features that exist in real life best game ever!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 8th 2019
It's a good game. It has really good graphics and I love how they make many animals for u to play as. It is hard but really fun
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 7th 2019
I love it but the codes don't work for me
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 6th 2019
Very good but sometimes quite glitchy, when I type on multiplayer it is really slow
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 2nd 2019
I love wildcraft bc you can make friends, hunt, kill bosses, get gems and coins, and its very fun to play in multiplayer and single mode.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 27th 2019
I love it I play on da ipad its so good every one is very kind and no bad language.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 26th 2019
It is one of the few Simulators who does not use laggy characters and have tons of ways to customize characters. It is the best Simulator I have played.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2019
Pls take off master key and add epic skins pls and make a wheel where you can get gems or coins or acorns more fair for everyone who plays game every at least a half a hour
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2019
I love the game and my wolf is level 74
This is the best game ever!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2019
It’s wonderful but I’m confused by how to get a pup
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 18th 2019
I love it I just have look up a lot of how to’s...
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 10th 2019
It's really fun!!!! I play it all the time.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 10th 2019
It is incredible! You can play as whatever animal you like and make your own stories.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 9th 2019
I like the newest update but there is no way to stop bullies in battle arena. They teez when you die.
Do you agree? 6   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 9th 2019
Fun game and fun to play. Things take time to do but doing so isn't hard. Good graphics and interactions.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Last the FoxJun 7th 2019
This game, though it's not top notch, has a lot of love from the developers and the small community that plays it. It's not in depth, but it's still a hard game to put down, and an easy game to pass the time with.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by Jada88Jun 5th 2019
I think it’s great to keep kids off the street.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 5th 2019
It is a great game but how do you get more acorns?
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 5th 2019
I really like wildcraft because you can be a wolf, fox, bear, eagle and a horse its my favourite game ever I really like really Turbo Rocket Games this game is cool
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 5th 2019
It's amazingly beautiful and bright and I love the Lions!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2019
Wildcraft is amazing and my favourite game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 27th 2019
This game is great for all ages, and it consistently updates with new content, although it lacks much to do in the way of quests, many players resort to role playing, ad nauseam, admittedly
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2019
I love the game but I feel like they should add more worlds animals and in general things to do
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 5th 2019
I have no words fur this detailed artistic game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 1st 2019
I love this game so much just I need gems and acorns from codes I need them really bad
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 28th 2019
O love love love love love love love love love love love this game! 😃
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 27th 2019
I think it is best but maybe not have expensive things like the pets
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2019
I love this game so much! It's my fav game! Plz answer my question! I don't want to uninstall because of an update keeping me out of the multiplayer mode.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2019
U love this game! Me and my sister love to play together! It's so much fun! I don't want to uninstall! Plz reply to my question!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 25th 2019
The game is good fun, but quite hard to get in to.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 18th 2019
Its a very good game, but its difficult to get into multiplayer... please fix this because it gets really old really quick!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 18th 2019
It is awesome. Thank you for creating it just can you make it easy to reach level 100?
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 15th 2019
Wildcraft is like a roleplay game and its awesome
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 14th 2019
I love it it is just hard to play. But I love the premise.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2019
I LOVE
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 7th 2019
It is amazing. OMG, I am totally in love with this game. ♥️♥️♥️
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 1st 2019
5 starsenal because they have a mystic skin
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 31st 2019
Awesome I don't know how to get food to my den though
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 30th 2019
I love the it is great so amazing i love the game so much keep making updates ok
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 27th 2019
I love it! I like the freedom you have the best
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2019
This game is the best animal simulator out there.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 24th 2019
I think we should have wings for the other animals not only the pegasus's.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 23rd 2019
Grat it is amazing to me and hopfaly to you to its free its fun its amazing
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 23rd 2019
Fantastic! Also family friendly! I think you should play this game because it teaches you how the wildlife lives.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 21st 2019
I love playing wildcraft. It's one of my favorite game I play
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 19th 2019
I am in love honestly. It is all I can do, play play and play.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 18th 2019
I think it is the best game ever I am on level 64 and I have been playing this game for a week.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 27th 2019
It's the best but I cant get a mystic or lvl up easy
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2019
The game is fun but I think it should be easier to get mystic skins
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2019
I guess it is okay but i still want to know some codes for the store
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 20th 2019
It's a cool game, but the producer's need to fix a glitch, the screen blacks out and make me restart the whole game :/
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 12th 2019
I love the game the animations are great and the graphics too
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 28th 2019
Best game ever! I just wish you could sell items for diamonds or acorns.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 26th 2019
Good 5 stars. I play it all the time but pls make it so you get your cub back after it finds a mate and haves a cub :(
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 20th 2019
I give it a 100. I love it I can't stop playing it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 15th 2019
Sometimes it won't work, bit only if you don't play a lot. But I like it, I wish you could join a clan for free and have all the animals from the beginning, but it is really fun
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 3rd 2019
Pretty good. Some ideas and improvements I would give but love the game! <3
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 3rd 2019
Wildcraft is a very fun online game. you can play with people from the other side of the earth! you can ask people to be your mate, kid, sibling. you can create a family in that way. you also have your own family on single player. They aren't real people though, just a computer. I'd say you should play multiplayer though. there are different levels too. alot. you can go up to level 200. my highest level is probably 50 or 46. you can have a few different animals. you start with a wolf. you can also get a fox, a lynx, a horse, i have all those animals. but theres been a few more things added. a bear you can be now, AND YOU CAN HAVE PETS!!! but if you don't like hunting you shouldn't play, because you must hunt to eat, if you hunt you get experience which can help you level up. its really fun and i've been playing for about a year now. I love wildcraft and I recommend you play it sometime. there is also a lot more stuff though. you pick the names of you and your single player family. you can get pregnant sometimes. you get kids. you can play as your kid on multiplayer. you can only be one of your animals on multiplayer and single player, on multiplayer the animal you play as is the only animal of yours playing at the time. in single player you pick your animal and that animals family (lynx, fox, etc.) is the only family playing. thank you for listening
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 1st 2019
I LOVE this game sooo much!!! This is my FAV game in da whole wide world. I basically wanna play it each day but i'm too busy.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 30th 2018
I love the graphics, some things for horses are unrealistic though.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by ShadowDec 26th 2018
I love it, just a little confused about how to do things
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 21st 2018
super duper awesome
and it crazy too u get to be a horse with wings but it can't fly I'm telling u this because it is super duper awesome and crazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 15th 2018
I love this game so much I rate this a 6 because this game is life
#WildCraft4Life! Please tell me the code.
Thank you so much!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 14th 2018
This game is fantastic. Aside from connection issues and lagging from time to time, it's easy to look past when you really enjoy the game.

There have been several updates since I have been playing. The updates included a new boss, a new map, more quests, pets ( they are a great help in battle.) New mystic skins, for horses, wolves, foxes, bears, and lynx. I look forward to seeing mystic skins for the new Eagle playable character soon. There has also recently been a few holiday updates, for Halloween and Christmas. Both are amazing and I love the outfits and new tricks added to the game.

Sometime, in the future, I hope to see more maps and new bosses. I've constantly seen people talking about wanting a woodland forest map, Rainforest map and playable deer, tiger, mountain lion, big horn sheep characters. Something else about wanting more breeds of horses, ex). Clydesdale and Friesia horses. I have also agreed that this would be amazing. There's definitely a lot of want with this game, but with it as popular as it is, I'm sure things like this may one day happen.

Be sure to give a good rating for the creator. They surely deserve it.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 14th 2018
We love the game but have a horrible time reaching the company!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 12th 2018
I think this game is great but it won't let me go to multiplayer I'm above level five and it still wont it always says checking data then a text pops up and says...Your data has been downloaded on a another device. Try simply to download your data on this device. I haven't had wildcraft on another device!!!! I don't know what to do! But other wise this game is great!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 4th 2018
Listen everyone... this game is NOT kid friendly. If you go on multiplayer.... It isn't chat restricted. Never play this at all! You will get brainwashed of how the people say
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 25th 2018
I personally love the game but am forced to give it a 4.7 because it's way too hard
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 9th 2018
This game is really fun for me and has wolves which are my favorite.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 21st 2018
I love it but then I hate it at the same time
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 16th 2018
Cool I like to play it and it's very fun to play it if you love animals 5 stars <3
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by RosewolfSep 12th 2018
Love it but its glitchy and the bank wont work for me
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 9th 2018
It is a fun game and I always play it.


Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 19th 2018
It is so fun to play this game and meet new players
Do you agree? 2   19   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 10th 2018
This game makes you sometimes sad and sometimes happy this game is about playing as wildanimal cool wild and and playble hawk its the ubdate and the jungle place
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 10th 2018
I love this game it's an unforgettable game 😃
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 28th 2018
It's great, but the bosses are a little hard to kill.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2018
I think its a fun and vary challenge game and And i thinks its so cool how you can play as a horse, wolf, fox, and a lynx and play as any of you family and i hope more animal's are added to the game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 27th 2018
It is amazing until you get to your second pup cuz I can't figure out how to have it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 24th 2018
I love the game like a 5 but I'm giving it a 4.5/5 because as soon as I get close to killing the bison, my game lags and then logs me out so I can't get it. I don't know why it force closes but other than that I love the app. Can't wait for future updates.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 8th 2018
I paid to play as the Fox, horse, and lynx, but it doesn't let me play as them, over all great graphics you should be a trot for the horse and you should add packs, herds for online ppl.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 1st 2018
My gosh... You guys did a WONDERFUL job on this game. I mean it. The new update is great! And terrible... I'm sorry but the name thing... I can't stand it. My old name was a nice name called Jaywing, and now it's trash. I loved this game. I used it every day, playing constantly and having fun. But now, it is terrible! Please let us customize names to all we want. Please respond!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 29th 2018
It's the best game I've ever played before
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 28th 2018
I love the game and it's amazing can you add a new animal and add collars
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 26th 2018
Not bad. But I think there is a bug. I got a legendary skin, but I can't put it on.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 27th 2018
Wish I could text people then I would give 5 stars
Do you agree? 1   2   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
 
Game Guides