WildCraft: Animal Sim Online 3D
Simulation

WildCraft: Animal Sim Online 3D


Gamer reviews for WildCraft: Animal Sim Online 3D

Total Reviews: 414
4+: 356
3+: 32
2+: 18
1+: 3
<1: 5


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJun 29th 2022
I really do like it, bur there are somethings that happen that drive me INSANE. NUMBER ONE. As I said in my comment, I created a clan with 50 gems, went to single player mode, went back to multi-player mode, and had lost 50 gems and my clan. Honestly!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 25th 2022
My kids love it. The only issue has been the information around the syncing process has been unclear and one of my kids lost his progress once by syncing FROM cloud to ipad when cloud data was out of date.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 8th 2022
It's an interesting game free and recommended for children and teenagers
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 27th 2022
I think its the best game on my ipad, from all my apps.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 20th 2022
It's really addicting and I only started a month ago and I don't know how I have so many mystics so it's kind of easy for new players but multiplayer with the timeone thingys and not letting me play can be annoying so are the ads but I love this game!.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 30th 2022
The game is fun, but unfortunately the developers do not respond to emails or anything else. Also, the problem with the timeout in multiplayer has existed for ages and nothing has been done about it so far. Obviously, the developers don't care if the players have a problem...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2022
Wow amazing!!
I love the game but I really wanna know how to become elder
Do you agree? 10   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2022
It's a good game and all but I have been having a problem in the game
Today whole morning I been trying to join my friend it says that he's offline in friend list but in friend chat he is online I don't like that please I want to know how to fix it.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 8th 2022
I love this game and it's vary fun. It's definitely fun for anmial lovers like me. I give this game a 4.8 out of 5 stars . And subscribe to Sarah the wolf she's my girl .
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 30th 2022
It's fun but the cloud saving is really a little annoying sometimes and I'll restart to connect to Google play and it's say error everywhere please fix it my wilfi is fine
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 27th 2022
WildCraft is amazing! Today I was trying to reset though it didn’t work when I hit the restart button. Can you make it so if we wanna reset a certain family in a certain slot we can? Also I play WildCraft everyday and it’s THAT GOOD! Make sure to leave a 5⭐️ review if you have WildCraft!
Do you agree? 28   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 24th 2022
I Love this game! I recommend if some kids get bored playing other games.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 12th 2022
This game is the best! I play no other games other than this sure it can be annoying sometimes but its still good i rate it 5 star!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 14th 2022
Great.
Idk what to say but it's just Great.
-Great
-Great
-Great
-Great
-Great
-Great
Do you agree? 14   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 3rd 2022
Great, lots of cool items, clothing, and etc. Multiple animals, elixir, dens, worlds, levels, its awesome!
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 15th 2022
Awesome! I highly recommend the game! Get Wildcraft!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 14th 2022
Tbh, it’s kinda buggy sometimes but still like I have six level 200s and grand master rank and like 99% of my friends are just in this game and the chat filter can be kinda strict not gonna lie, it’s just the “privacy reasons” or whatever that are really strict but overall it’s really fun and I don’t know why I spent my time writing this review. 5/5
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 9th 2022
I have multiple suggestions for the game, all I know is…….I LOVE THIS GAME!!! it takes not long to lvl up! I LOVE IT! it’s so so so so so BEAUTIFUL (one of my suggestions for wild craft is to put The baby appropriate lvl on, 30, 50, 60 70, 90, 100, 110 and so on) My wolf is 160! AND OH MY GOSH ARE THE STAGE ONES CUTE!!
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 8th 2022
Wildcraft is the BEST GAME IN DE CHICKEN FRICKEN WORLD!! :D
Its the best game ever but I lost my progress and I had WildClub and It dosent let me buy it anymore :( and I hate it when it resets the quests because on my Tiger I was like 2 steps away from finishing my questss.When I had the ocean update, when I was rec for a vid on yt my quest was a rabbit and it said 4/1. I was really confused. So I restarted the phone and when I logged on it said '1/1 Rabbit’. I tryed again and it was still there. I was devastated. I just finished the quest and it was a squirrel. I went to bed crying
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 25th 2021
Wildcraft is a great game! But it has many bugs and very annoying glitches. One of sort: I had 6 MYSTICS. But I had no storage. I reopened the game and it reset my progress and I logged back in, Got my animals, but it deleted ALL of my mystics and legendarys :/
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 11th 2021
Great game not as fun as 2018 though
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 9th 2021
Its very good but can you guys make they level ups a little faster?
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 7th 2021
This game is a wonderful game because you can play as many different animals and you can join clans and compeet with other clans. (can’t spell) if you end up buying it its completly free so have fun! ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 2nd 2021
I love it it is a nice peaceful gam and has alot of animals. I love that wildcraft has quests so you don't be bored.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 1st 2021
This is the best game ever and everyone should get it!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GruntingNov 16th 2021
Great game, but crashes once in a while when I try to join private servers.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 13th 2021
WildCraft is cool. But sometimes people report me for online dating. When I don’t. When I’m roleplaying and looking for a mate. Like a lot of people do. Someone reports me! And I’m like “dude really?” I wouldent online date! That’s weird. And no one can say I’m not allowed to roleplay! Also why did you make it so hard to get gems by killing the bosses? And, I just figured out that you can buy stuff with acorns. Now I’m a god! Lol. And I have clan. But for some reason my mate and cubs keep disappearing from it. Starscream kicked my cub so I kicked him. And my clan is legit weak now! I got hardly anyone :(
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 13th 2021
Best game ever other than it taking my money and not giving me wild club.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 2nd 2021
This game is very interesting, there are a lot of quests and endurance missions included in it eg lvl growth, enemy / boss killing and more. Very nice graphics in my own saying i like it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 22nd 2021
Awesome! I love how you can play as different animals the only thing have I trouble earning gems so I was hoping you could make it easier to earn them,
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 18th 2021
It is nice.. I had beat the moose 10 - 20 times.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 11th 2021
It's a great game it's so amazing and fun you should definetly play it and try it out.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 10th 2021
Amazing game I luv all the updates. I've been playing it for 1 year. And the suffer it's been through. And if I hadn't made videos. I would of deleted it agess ago. Good job to all the people who never gave up. Luv Ur game Trg keep da gud work up! :D.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 8th 2021
Five stars, the only bad thing is the glitches and the times when it kicks you out.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 29th 2021
AWESOME GAME! GOOD GRAPHICS. BEST OF ALL, FUN!

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 27th 2021
Lol
I like this game
It's fun and good tbh
Needs a more RTX like appearance
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 15th 2021
WildCraft, is pretty good, but it’s sometimes very frustrating. Sometimes it’s buggy, other times it’s just showing off in your face. Like WildClub. I see somebody running around on Multiplayer with it, and waving it around in everybody’s face. And MYSTICS. I’ve been playing this game for 5 years now, and I haven’t got a single Mystic. >:-( SOMEBODY PLEASE FIX THIS THINGS BEFORE I’M DONE WITH WILDCRAFT.
Do you agree? 39   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 9th 2021
This game is awesome I started playing about a year ago

Do you agree? 8   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 22nd 2021
Awesome, best mobile game I have ever played.
Do you agree? 11   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 12th 2021
I hate this game because it has new items and wild club only for 1 month?! It's very horrible and you don't get upgrades also it sometimes lags when you are killing the boss or anything else and why are gems in fine still I don't know anything just 3 stars...
Do you agree? 1   15   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 4th 2021
They do not monitor bad language on WildCraft. My daughter is 7 and loved it but I won’t let her play or spend her money on that game because they can’t monitor the language. I saw a kid use the F word about 15 times in less than 5 minutes and the only option you have is to report that their name is abusive. I don’t recommend for children. If they can’t monitor chats anymore than that then that they should have a WARNING message saying they can’t monitor bad language.
Do you agree? 1   11   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 1st 2021
Brilliant, but it has a glitch (I dont know if it’s just mine) I’m not getting achievements or do from bosses.
Do you agree? 41   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 15th 2021
Good time-killer, pretty fun, but very repetitive. Gets to the point where there is nothing to do but grind.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 14th 2021
This is such a good game when my dad was a kid he would play sim games and when he saw me playing WildCraft he was immediately like, “What’s the name of the game you’re playing?” I said “WildCraft.” And told me “I’m downloading it now.”
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 9th 2021
I like this game a lot and how it connects with different families, animals, worlds. I wish there were a little more worlds to choose from, with bigger animals or something. That’s just a thought. What I really REALLY wish could’ve been there is so when you place a family member into another family, the family member wouldn’t be REMOVED from its old family. I wish the game would, perhaps, duplicate the character so I could play as Lexi (my grown wolf cub of which whom after I placed to another family has been removed from her old one and now I cannot play as her in my first family
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by Khol the TigerJun 30th 2021
Very nice simulation game. I really love the game but TRG should add more worlds and playable animals.
Do you agree? 5   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 21st 2021
Best game ever! Really recommened for animal lovers.
Do you agree? 5   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 18th 2021
How many people play wild craft in New York?

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 12th 2021
This game is amazing I play it all the time! You can get all different types of animal like wolf's, fox's, lion's, cheetah's, and much more! You can decorate your home with furniture and level up your characters on single player or you can play multiplayer with your friends! If I could I would give it a 1,000,000,000,000 star review.
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 10th 2021
I’ve been a fan for a long time. And I can’t help but try to figure out what will the next update. Maybe more wild club? More mystics?. Idk but what I do know is that this is the BEST game!. Like I said I’ve been a fan for a long time, 2 years I think. If you guys maybe a Jaguar, I whould just have a happy attack. And Turbo rocket games aka the makers of wildcraft, it’s youre best game
Do you agree? 5   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 31st 2021
I absolutely love this game, there is none that can compare.
Do you agree? 5   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 27th 2021
It's really fun game for kids to play wild sim ands so fun
Do you agree? 9   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 20th 2021
It’s sooooooooooooooooooooooo AMAZING App I CaNT StOP PLAYING
Do you agree? 7   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 29th 2021
This game is really fun but if your bad with memory DO NOT DOWNLOAD IT a lot of people have forgotten there passwords so do not download it if your bad with memory if u are bad with memory write down everything or don’t download THE GAME.
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 23rd 2021
I love wildcraft.. I hate people who are sexual in this game. I would prefer it if you fix this. Other than that I recommend the game. It calms you down and you can be yourself. This game is for anyone... I would love it if mystic skins could be 100 gems or 1000 acorns. but for the wild club, it would be 200 gems because they always get the good stuff. So also maybe make everything for everyone and a little less pricey I guess. Other than that this game is AWESOME! I hope I can get everything downloaded with out acc on my new phone :( 😃...
Do you agree? 1   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 20th 2021
Awesome, but I may lose all my data! It's a great game but I'm sad I'll have to re-download it! :'(
Do you agree? 2   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 20th 2021
This game is sooooo awsome its like you are a wolf and you can experience being a wolf and with others to and there has not been a lot of gliches so it is very helpful and there is also this blocking thing in the game so if any people are inapropiate you can block them from the chat so thats very useful so I hope you guys have fun playing wildcraft.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2021
I like it but there are somethings on there like bullies and such. Nice to play, I would recommed!
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2021
Its a lovely game. Its great the way it is. Keep up with the great Work!
Their are some glitches but I dont mind some of them
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 8th 2021
I think it's very good although laggy sometimes.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 7th 2021
Wildcraft is a really fun game, although I would really appreciate it if it was easier to level up our animals a lot quicker when they are on a high level. However, besides those excuses, wildcraft is a fun game & I love all of the amusing animals it has. Cheers <3.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 29th 2021
Good nothing bad but it kicks me out!!! So yay this game 5 stars
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 24th 2021
Loved it until I lost everything. Got to level 70 and everything disappeared.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2021
5-5 If it would let me play multiplayer because you can have friends and have clans, but other than multiplayer its pretty good
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by gamer279Mar 17th 2021
Decent game but the multi-player inviting of friends and clans is poor.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 17th 2021
I love the game and I am lvl 82 with my wolf this game is fab.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 9th 2021
Eu gosto desse jogo muito dá pra ser vários animais.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 4th 2021
This a really fun and good game for 12 year olds
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 1st 2021
I like the game, it's a good way to make friends and even learn or practice new languages as you can join servers in different countries. I went onto a Spanish server (I'm british) when I was doing my GCSEs so I could practice my Spanish in conversations. It's also led me to learn new languages like Czech and Russian so I can communicate with some of my friends. I've had the game for about 6 years and I love how they add new worlds and animals so often, you can never get bored. 😃
Do you agree? 17   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 28th 2021
It is so annoying that when I play it, it keeps kicking me of the game and it is really annoying!
Do you agree? 0   5   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2021
love the game BUT need to add few things
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 21st 2021
Amazing! You can play as a wolf, fox, lynx, bear, lion, cheetah, eagle, horse, crocodile and tiger!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 9th 2021
I think the game was so cool! But can you plz at more updates you can add more playable animals or dinosaurs like dinosaur is playable or eagle can sit on trees or we can pick up babies in multiplayer. Last one maybe if you don't a dinosaur you can add another animal like komodo dragon :O. So on a scale of 1-10 I rate it a perfect 10 100 %.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 7th 2021
I love the simulation and especially that we can play online and we can get 20% more XPs in Multi Player. Just though what if we could give commands to our family members. Or may be write our own backstory? That's all
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 23rd 2021
Hmm I know this is the best animal sim anyone could get! It is realistic but like everything does it's not 100% but it still is very good if you like lvling, hanging out with your friends or even role playing feel free to do so! You also can play in different worlds and play as different animal

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 19th 2021
I LOVE THIS GAME IT’S AWESOME!!! WildCraft is my fav game!
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 17th 2021
Its a good game as long as you got apple or something that runs games good its mobile and you can play on PC. just need funny friends
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 13th 2021
It is awsome but at battle arena it hard cause other players are pro and they will kill you.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 12th 2021
Ah I love it but I don't rlly like bear and also all mean rude words should be BANNED but other than that it rlly good but I getting bored. When I was sleeping I had a idea for an animal and skins a Human because I think it would be cool when you duel ppl people you can have animal VS human pls add.
Do you agree? 1   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 9th 2021
I love this site, it helps me get info on how to stuff

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 5th 2021
I love the game except for it is so hard to get gems please fix
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 5th 2021
Great i love it!

Its good for your imagination!!!

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 3rd 2021
I personally think the game is AMAZING. The game has lots of features, 5+ places where you can explore and a good amount of animals you can play as. I appreciate the fact that you can make & grow cubs. I would 100% recommend to play this game, just wonderful ! :D
Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 27th 2020
Good game, but it won't let me buy anything

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 26th 2020
I LOVE this game I play it all the time I never play any other game bc of this game this game is the best ever.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 21st 2020
It’s a good game but I hate the glitches
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 19th 2020
its cool and addictive but i wish the person who had made wildcraft could exchange the gems and coins so if you want to buy a animal or skin you could buy it with coins you know? and wildclub a bit less expensive and not monthly subscribs...
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 13th 2020
How would you get a cheetah cub on what level of a cheetah?.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 12th 2020
When is the new update coming in wild craft winter update 2020 that is after the Halloween update
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 9th 2020
The game itself is really fun, but I’d really prefer the creators focused more on fixing bugs than adding new features.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 6th 2020
I think wild Craft has gone more toxic than dog sim, but I wouldn't know, I only hang with a small group of friends and we just chat and enjoy ourselves. (on dog sim).

Roleplaying tips to help the game:
Wild craft is hard to role-play in, because if your characters battle each other, the other person will probably start all the sudden have every power and cant get hurt. If my characters have powers I limit it down to one, because its no fun playing with some one who is all powerful and cant die. Always I would advise, asking someone before you kill them in a role-play, they may not want their character to die. Please avoid sexualized role-plays, it why the game is so toxic. If your roleplaying as a bad guy or a bully, tell the person your roleplaying, and ask them out of role play if its okay if you attack them or anything lol. If you do role-play as a bully, do it as a cub, roleplaying as a adult bully is just weird, and kind of looks stupid. Please don't be a real bully, I think its okay to have a OC bully, just know your limits. Don't role-play suicide either, its no fun for anyone and they'll just ignore you. Dont copy anyone during a roleplay, it will most likely start a REAL fight! Dont steal Oc's either, its just wrong and the person who made them worked very hard to create them will be very upset with you.
If you see some one who has a good OC, don't steal it! You can ask them to help you come up with your own OC's background!
Here are some background idea's that I came up with, they are free to use!:
- Your Oc's a hunters pet
- Your OC's the queens royal guard
- Your OC's a loner
- Your Oc's a pop star having their first concert
- Your OC is a librarian
-Your OC owns a coffee shop
- Your OC is wanted (like in the cowboy movies)
- Your Oc's a super villain
- Your Oc's a super hero
- Your Oc's a spy
- Your oc's a police man/ fire fighter/ doctor
- Your Oc is a evil scientist

What not to role play as:
- a demon or a angel, this starts way to many fights
- A God of any sorts, you might offended some ones religion, please respect this.
I hope this helped our community, thank you for taking the time to read this really long tutorial lol The game is really great! I give it a 4.5 star, the only problem I have is getting kicked loads since the tiger update, I hear setting your changing your graphic's helps!

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 6th 2020
The game is really great, but over the past two months multiplayer has gotten toxic, I was on a server and this lvl 200 was cussing out a 7 year old for asking to kill the boss. The same lvl 200 guy told his friend how to get unchat banned by changing the date. The game in my opinion (besides the some of the players) is really great, you can play as many animals who have beautiful designs, you can customize their eye color, size, hats, cloths and skins. Pets are like little helpers, they help you defeat animals to lvl up, and they come from cute kittens to dragons! You can customize your den too! There are different ranks of items, common, rare, legendary and mystic"s, and if you like the game enough you can by wild club. They game is a fun game to role-play on as well! Although I do get kicked a lot since the Tiger update, I recommend keeping your graphic"s on high, it helps with lagging. The game owners need to fix the the un-chat bann glitch, so the game counts the time not your device because, your device counts the time your banned, so if you skip the date ahead you,lll be unbanned. The bully I spoke of does this, so reporting him is useless. But most people don't know this. If you see anyone bullying please report them! It will help the game be more kid friendly. Thank your for reading my review!.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 6th 2020
I think it should not have all those security just to upload email and password is enough its hard for people its a very nice game otherwise I been playing since 12 now I'm 17
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 5th 2020
My review for the game is 5 stars. The game is beautiful the animals are drawn so carefully and the game is free and the creators actually care about our happiness and aren't in it only for money. Also I hope to see mystic tiger soon Keep up the good work team!.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 2nd 2020
It's a nice simulation game, But it has Bugs that need to be fixed, for example the payment notifications incase your son/daughter's device is connected to your Device by Family Link, I was having this Issue, I couldn't purchase this in-game Gamepass called Wild club for my Daughters, I sent to the support team, I've also waited for an answer, in my opinion, this game needs to focus on fixing the bugs and developing them more then making new in-game items.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 2nd 2020
I think it's a good game but the game has gone toxic

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 2nd 2020
I Love the game but I wish that there could be more playable animal.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 1st 2020
It is the best game everrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :3 i love it
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 28th 2020
WildCraft is the best game ever! You can become a eagle, bear, cheetah, wolf, fox, horse, crocodile, tiger, lion and lynx. But you have to work hard, level up your animals and have fun!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 22nd 2020
Very glitchy game that has issues with constant resets of the game and that you have to make sure you constantly backup the account to save progress. Support if very slow to respond to issues.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 19th 2020
I give this 5 stars! If I can even more lol prolly the best game I have played ngl.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 17th 2020
I love WildCraft it is so fun I love how you can be animals
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 17th 2020
The game is amazing its basically the life of an animal and you can make a family it's so cute and the pet options make my mouth drop just it can crash quite a bit any ways its the best game I have EVER played in my lifee
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 16th 2020
Great its very good though there is stuff for adults that is starting to happen
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 13th 2020
I LOVE IT! It's so fun! I love almost all types of animals, and this is the game for me.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 12th 2020
I LOVE IT! My audio is broken though, I have it on full in the settings and my audio works in other games.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 8th 2020
Sooooo fun just a few ads, okay so maybe it is a lot of ads but still it is great!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 8th 2020
I love the game! The only reason why this is not 5 stars is because sometimes in multiplayer mode the app closes or I "can not connect to sever" but other than that it is great! You get to make friends in multiplayer mode and even fly as the eagle
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 7th 2020
Well it’s really cool and I enjoy it but there is a few problems on the game (for me anyway)
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 3rd 2020
This is 5 star but it has some really annoying glitches.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 3rd 2020
Epic game. Just one thing needs to happen mabye more. Flying animals have to fly. Maybe make a ma that is infinite and generates new land by itself. Then allow us to unlock more dens on the infinite map.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 30th 2020
Fix it just a little at always kicks me from the game for an ad that I didn't even know was their and the fact that my wild club ended 2 weeks early
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 30th 2020
I love Wildcraft but I want to go On multiplayer. I can't it it won't update. :'(
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 25th 2020
Great! I think that Turbo did awsome though there are lags
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 24th 2020
This is the best game I've ever played before, the newest halloween update is a magnificent update and brings a new feeling when playing in battle arena. All animals are very realistic and cute,I hope TRG (Turbo Rocket Games) add some new updates from time to time. I really love the game and I support it :D.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 24th 2020
Love it so detailed not joking SOOO NICE TO PLAY IN MUTI
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 20th 2020
I highly recommend playing this game! Its so fun and yes there are a few glitches here and there but, its still an awesome game to play.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 20th 2020
I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT plz add a snake to play with tho PLZ PLZ PLZ!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 17th 2020
I really love this game it's so fun I think everyone would like it especially if you're an animal person.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 14th 2020
Great game however sometimes you can't play multiplayer cause of bad connection.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 8th 2020
It's a cool game where you can get friends on multiplayer.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 6th 2020
Amazing game! If you love animals and simulator games, you should definitely get this one!!!!

Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 30th 2020
I love the game so much!
Lol it wouldn’t let me do 5 xD
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 29th 2020
I love this game sooooo much! I think they should add a story mode though. Btw, great graphics!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 28th 2020
Altogether the game is a great game! The animals are fun to play with there’s different varieties and a whole bunch of different skins you can gain! The only thing I would say that is problematic is that if you were to accidentally delete the game and still have the account with the game no matter if you restore your data it will not allow you to save your progress.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 28th 2020
I like anything and everything about it besides the fact if you delete the game and you still have an account you delete all of your progress no matter.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 24th 2020
I love wildcraft!
Its really nice and it gives me a challenge to lvl up but there's a lot of inappropriate people on the game so pls make it so at least words like f and s3. Are banned in a name...
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 23rd 2020
I love this game. I totally recommend this game.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 23rd 2020
I love this game but I have some suggestions.
1. if you are a cub can we have a button to ask if we can pick them up please? I really want this to happen.(that is my only suggestion)
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 22nd 2020
I like this game. This game is amazing but sometimes it search for downloading resources I know it's annoying but still like this game a lot and play it every day that's all what I want to say about the game
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 7th 2020
I love this game I think I'm on levol 89 or some thing.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 6th 2020
Wild craft is a game and it is really relaxing the music when you first start it reminds me of my dog I really love the game it’s a peaceful game where you learn how to hunt as a wolf:3
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 5th 2020
I really like this game, the only problem is, if i buy wild club, I will have to keep paying every month, I kinda think that’s unfair. I wish there was an option, like one month, I year, and forever payment. But that’s the only issue I have. The rest is fine
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 2nd 2020
I love this game it is so fun I would recommend it to everybody. You play as if you are an animal and there is so many different animals you can play with it’s amazing.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 31st 2020
It is fun and I like it it is a good game

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 24th 2020
It’s honestly a gr8 game! I wish I could play it all the time!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 24th 2020
Fun game. All the kids go crazy for it. What else is there to say. How long of a review do you need? Just play it already.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 22nd 2020
On my opinion I think this is the best game ever!!!! I don't think there's a better game out there

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 21st 2020
It is a very okay Game. If you dont have freinds its boring
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 20th 2020
I love it and I can’t wait for more updates
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 19th 2020
I love wildcraft it's the best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😃.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 19th 2020
I love wild craft but I want to get wild club and I dont know how? I still LOVE THE GAME though
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 16th 2020
I really like WildCraft, it's a really fun game, and I play it like every single day, and the max lvl is 200 and you can get mates and babys , there's wolves, foxes, cheetahs, tigers, lions, crocs, eagles, and some transformations, and cool den items and so much more This is information for people who are new to the game or for people who are wanting to download it to play it, and by the way, it's a good game, so I recommend it
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 14th 2020
I love this game it’s amazing! I love the new tiger update
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 14th 2020
I love it honestly just enjoy to have interactive things with the world
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 11th 2020
The game is really fun and great! Its very addicting. but the customer service seems to be completely ignoring me and my sister, regarding an error message that keeps popping up when trying to access multiplayer or login!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 11th 2020
It’s a very realistic and incredibly fun game!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 10th 2020
It’s pretty good although whenever you level up the other animals level up with you and the bigger ones are almost impossible to kill
Do you agree? 1   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 10th 2020
Wildcraft is an incredibly fun game, one of my personal favorite animal simulators. You can play as 10 amazing animals! It provides a realistic approach, and a good time for all ages.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 10th 2020
It is an AMAZING game . There is nothing not to like about it. It would be better if I had the tiger update. But I have done everything in my power to help but I just can't. I'm pleading for help but nothing is working. Ok that felt good to tell someone. Sorry you have to read a whiny 15 year olds complaints . Thank you for the amazing game . Just ugh it is an amazing game. I can't believe someone could make a .... Masterpiece such as this one THANK YOU so much.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 10th 2020
It's a perfect game! But there are many issuses that need to be fixed bc sometimes I don't get the update.... But it's a smooth game!.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 9th 2020
I love wildcraft the updates are so cool keep up the good work TRG
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 8th 2020
Wildcraft sure is the best game in my brains. I literally play this all the time.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 25th 2020
It is very good I love it I have Play it for 4 years
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 23rd 2020
I love it its my number 1# favorite game!

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 17th 2020
5 stars! I only wish you can restart the game on an iphone or tablet.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 14th 2020
This game is amazing bc (because) you can play with other people and not only that but you can get cubs, that’s why I like this game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 12th 2020
I love this game but I want for updates and the transformations I wish that I would just have to pay with gems and then keep forever instead of 10 hours or an 1hr.and more animals to and skins and more abiltys like can Is bird sit in a nest in a tree or can you guys make it to wear our animals climb a tree? I mean it would be cool. I defeated all the bosses and I am only level 51so I want more bosses or have a daily reward of like 10 gems a day many or 5. I introduced wild craft to my friend and my mother and tried to help them defeat some bosses. I gave this game 5 stars and her are so more animal Idea's like a monkey or a tiger or a cow or a bunch of wild cats.

Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 9th 2020
I love wildcraft so much, especially because you have so many animals and skins and accessories!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 8th 2020
I love WildCraft and have played it for two years no problems! The team are adding new updates all the time! I would recommend this game to anyone!!!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 4th 2020
The game is awsome though I do want better looking mystic skins.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by lil_meguJul 2nd 2020
Good game but it' be better if you can add a thing to allow you to open more than one chest at once maybe? But I really enjoy playing it THANKS FOR MAKING A GREAT GAME <3.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 1st 2020
The game is awesome, very fun and entertaining.
I love this game and recommend it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 29th 2020
AMAZING A MUST HAVE GAME! If you want to live the eyes of an animals then this is perfect! MUST HAVE ALL TIME FAVOURITE GAME!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 25th 2020
I LOOOOOVVE IT. It is really fun and the skins and animals are really cool. It is soooo fun the finally max animals-level 200.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 22nd 2020
Awesome fun and entertaining spend more time than I should behind the screen
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 22nd 2020
This game is wonderful it is just difficult to get mystic animals I don't know how to.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 17th 2020
I like the game!
It's a good game... But I'm having a problem th with it so...

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 14th 2020
Pretty good, its an amazing game. Would recommend it to all.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 13th 2020
It's great but they should add more emotes and make a rp setting idk 0_0.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 11th 2020
So addictive. I'm speechless .
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 11th 2020
Best game ever! If you like animal simulator games, well you just found the best one out there!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 11th 2020
Favourite game ever I absolutely love this wonderful game and love my clan
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 10th 2020
Best animal simulator game ever! It's a great game and it your looking for an animal simulator game you should definitely get this one! Also check out the other games from TurboRocket!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 6th 2020
This game is awsome but I wish we could trade.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2020
I would give wildcraft a 189,999 out of 100 and recommend it to others
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 1st 2020
I love this game!!! just, one thing, can you maybe add another way to get gems? like, if you complete all of the achievements and get those gems, how else are you gonna get em? Maybe you can make a mega boss that you can get gems from if you defeat. I only got like, 35 achievements, but, I play this game all the time and im worried about the future. Great game, though! ;)
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 29th 2020
This is a great game! I've played since 2 weeks after the release date (I restarted twice because of unrelated things) a lot of people are asking for a tiger or panther update with a jungle..or some are even asking for a fantasy wild craft, don't over work yourselves TRG :'v almost all of the players love this game(only a few complain about some things)
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 28th 2020
Its a good game! But when you erase the game you have to start all over :(.
Do you agree? 1   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 26th 2020
This is a longer review now let people know how good this game is! Seriously, I’m not joking. Get the game and at the very least try it out.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 26th 2020
It's very good accept for it's glitches but I think it's just my poor quality phone.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 24th 2020
Amazing! Great graphics, great animals, and even greater customization ideas!! Love it!

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 23rd 2020
WildCraft is one of the BEST simulator games. There are many worlds and animals that you can play as or in, and you can customize your den and your character. I LOVE WILDCRAFT!!!!!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by D0MI_XMay 19th 2020
I think this is the best game made by turbo rocket. I've tried other games by them but wildcraft is the best. The controls are easy to use and I like how they added a first person view option. I would like some new music but I normally just use my own. The graphics are great and I like having up to 8 playable animals. It's one of my favorite rpg games and I think that it's great that the developers didn't make it pay to play and they made it so anything you need you can get from chests. I do wish that we could have the old den though. And I'm happy that there is a single player and a multi player option. I recommend this game to anyone who is a rpg animal game fan 😃.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 19th 2020
It's awesomeness of the year.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2020
Ok so I really reallllllly love Wildcraft its amazing inspiring and better than Minecraft (in my opinion) but I have some suggestion I know this might be long but trust me it wont waste your time (I hope).
1.New playable Panther on the game.
2.new skins for non wildlcubs.
3.new den Submarine with 66 space and 150 gems to buy.
4.new world rain forest with wolves,dears,Tigers,skunks,raccons,bunnies and a Panther boss.
5.new mini game to get you gems that needs no purchase and you can play it once a day in multiplayer ONLY.
6.new Grimreaper pet as a new halloween update.
7.Grimreaper suit for all animals as new halloween update again.
7.eye mix (like choose 2 eye colors and mixing them or for example 1 eye black and 1 eye orange).
Thats it sorry its long but I hope it helps you in the next update if you want to find me on wildcraft here is my profile.
Name:XxPanthxX
Pet name: Snazzy
Clan: TheDeathNation
Server.Europe.
Worlds:all since I completed my quests and I have daily quests now.
Den:Treehouse.
Usually online on: wildplains,farm,Savanna,Savannah lakes and mostly Japanese forest.
Personality:funny,sad alot,nice,crazy(in a good way) and gets bullied alot ;-;".
Wildclub?:yes.
Thats it I hope I helped you and I love the game so bad byee hope I see you soon and stay safe from COVID-19. ❤
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 16th 2020
Love this game. So many options and levels of play ! Great graphics and sound too !
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 15th 2020
Awesome!!! There is see bad language sometimes and PVP/ battel area is a place where there are fight a lot but I LOVE the game!!!!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 13th 2020
You start as a baby wolf and tutorial then you can make your own family and challenges and also you can be other animals it's really fun!

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 2nd 2020
AWESOME I LOVE IT AND I LOVE HUNGERGAME(one player) TOO
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 1st 2020
Really good! I'm just mad that for some reason, mine after weird at one point.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 29th 2020
I think Its Awesome And I wonder If I can idea update The one With the mask skin
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2020
I love it and I think it is the best game in the world
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by xAr1an4Apr 25th 2020
I love wildcraft and its an uniqe game I recommend people to play it!❤️
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 24th 2020
I think personally it is the best game ever also I think that more people should play so they get to understand how nature works I hope I`v inspired you to play this amazing game thanks for reading my answer
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 23rd 2020
Amazing only sometimes it glitches but who Cares! 😃
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 18th 2020
Best game in the world! I can’t stop playing it.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 18th 2020
It’s very fun and enjoyable.I like it a lot and hope there will be a new update soon.
I also like the fact that there are bosses in each land which you can try to defeat there is the moose, bear, bull, bison, rhino, elephant, wolf, lion, sheep, crocodile and Asiatic Black Bear.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 18th 2020
I think the game is great and has great graphics. I have been expierencing lag and odd glitches.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2020
Ist echt gutes Spiel aber nimmt keine anderen Account und ich empfehle es euch aber ihr könnt euren acc verlieren wie bei mir
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 14th 2020
Best animal game I have ever played - and they are always making it better.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2020
GREATEST GAME IN THE WORLD could use a transformation for bird

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2020
This game is awesome because you can make new friends and play with them online. Some people may not like this game but I do.I think that the ones who haven't played this game should try to play it.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2020
I would give it 5 stars If it would let me update it's the game or it's the play store and over all it's one of the best online game I've played keep it up trubo rocket
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2020
It's cool and fun I love the animals I love it.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 10th 2020
Wc is pretty chill, I like how all the animals that were added have a there own personality . Like bear has the most health in the game, fox and cheetah are the fastest, lion is fast and has like 2k health . Lol and I can beat bears with any of those animals
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 9th 2020
I love wildcraft and I don't think that there is a better sim OMG I love wildcraft and you should go to sarahpanda she has the best wild craft videos
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2020
I love the game I play it everyday after school
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 4th 2020
Its an awesome game! I recommend getting this game, its super fun and also addicting.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by IndexApr 4th 2020
Wildcraft is a great game. There are some bugs to it. Like most of the time I can't get on the Europe server. And now the small problem with not being able to see servers. But I like the game. It is fun and I enjoy playing it very much.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 3rd 2020
Awesome wildcraft and wolf the evolution are the best!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 1st 2020
I love wildcraft. It lets you explore nature and animals. As you get farther into the game, you can unlock more animals to play as. Since I was always a wolf fan, this was the perfect game for me. As soon as I started playing I decided it was my favriote game ever! I like games that dont really end, so that I could keep playing. I feel any person could end up loving this game as much as I do.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 28th 2020
It's ok, fairly immersive and rather creative to say the least.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 28th 2020
So great! Played in 2018! But I can't play anymore sadly cause I can't change my email and I have to restart.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 27th 2020
Good game I love the graphics the payable animals and all the accessories and skins I support.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2020
I am at horse and this is amazing I have a lot of stars and gems.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 25th 2020
This game used to be real good before . Now it's just a place for furry roleplays with no actual action
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 24th 2020
I would give this game a 5 bit there is a major problem with it. It keeps kicking me out back to my home screen. It does the same thing to my siblings too. We cat play multiplayer or single player for more than 10 minute before were kicked out. It's like this for other players too not just us. I've written multiple emails to you guys but nobody's answered. The game is really fun and I don't want to delete it so please fix this!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 24th 2020
I think its the best game i have ever played since i download it you can play as a wolf a fox a lynx a lion a bear a cheetah a crocodile a horse and a eagle i only have wolf fox lynx and bear and the lion to try out you can make a new family over and over again you can make your own family and play with friends online on multiplayer

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 21st 2020
They say, and I quote truthfully: "Deserves infinite stars"
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 21st 2020
This game is amazing even though I had some minor glitches.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 19th 2020
Literally THE BEST game on the App Store/Google Play.
Tons of varieties, lots of animals, friends, and dens!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Olivia AllisonMar 18th 2020
This game is very entertaining. The creators are constantly adding new features such as animal transformations, new dens, and new animals to keep the game interesting.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 15th 2020
What are the lynx, bear, horse, and crocodile mystic skins based off of, as I know how some of the skin are based off of creatures from myths, such as the wolf skin as fenrir, and the foxes as the kitsune foxes?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 13th 2020
It's a veryyyyyyy fun game if u love WILD animals wildcraft is a perfect game for you



Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 11th 2020
It’s great! I make lots of friends on here too
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 10th 2020
I love this game soooo so much!! I think it’s perfect! But it’s so hard to get those moon jems, I would definitely recommend this game!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 6th 2020
My son loves it and I think it's great! He plays for ages and it has inspired a love of animals
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 6th 2020
Really good game. Has multiplayer and single player.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 4th 2020
Is a very nice Game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 2nd 2020
Ummm...
It's the only game I play, to be honest. It's my fav game ☺
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 2nd 2020
I really love this game!! It is sooooo fun
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 27th 2020
5 stars and there is so many reasons y...

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 26th 2020
It is awesomeness but the thing is you can’t get gems in your present

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 21st 2020
A wonderful, unique game! The skins are wonderful, so are the maps, pets, accessories, clothes, and everything!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 11th 2020
I love this game!! Its by far, the best simulator ever!! Thank you developers! I give it five stars, but I want to know how to gain gems more faster then just getting achievements. Otherwise I love the game over all! And I will continue to play this game until I get tired of it ( I wont ever get bored!! ) Great game and keep up the good work!!

-
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 8th 2020
It is the worst of all kind I can’t get pregnant if someone don’t guide me threw this game soon I’ll delete it off my phone. Thank you.
Do you agree? 1   8   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 6th 2020
I love this game I want 1million reviews!!!!

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 29th 2020
I love this game I just wish you could trade with people

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 27th 2020
AMAZING I PLAY THIS GAME EVERYDAY AND ITS SOOOO FUN. Except it takes a very long time to lvl up could the developers make an easier way to lvl up or something??? But overall amazing game 😃)))))))))))))))
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 25th 2020
Wildcraft is a wonderful game In which you play AS the animal that you choose,You can play in first person,fixed,or free.*view perspectives* it is now about 2 maybe 3 years old now!<°•°• *Confetti and party noises*Also could you maayybbee add a Snake(sorry to ask) You're great TRG
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 23rd 2020
Great game ‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼‼
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 22nd 2020
It is good... I just know that it reset my account... even my purchases... I know this has happened to a lot of other people... but it basically just deleted the account I can’t log back on, that’s why I’m giving it 1.3 stars :/
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 15th 2020
I like the game but I have trouble changing from one animal to another
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 11th 2020
Fun, but glitchy, multiplayer is buggy and takes a while to get babies or new animals
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 6th 2020
The game is SOOOO amazing. Every time I get on my device, this is the first game that I click. I love it and it keeps me entertained. I also LOVS wolves, so it works.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 6th 2020
Amazing game I would 100% recommend this to other people
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 4th 2020
If you could sell skins for gems it would be better and get a daily allowance of 1 gem a day would be great!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 3rd 2020
It won't let me kill the DEER thing so it's really annoying so the game is bad! Sort of bad already I guess!

Do you agree? 0   5   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 2nd 2020
Wildcraft is the best game in the world! I love upgrading my animals and having pups and cubs. Im really excited to get Wildclub. And TRG can you please add a Hyena and Deer. And also a ocean, unicorn land and dragon land.
Ocean epic boss: Megladon animals able to come in world: Shark, dolphin, seal and otter.
Unicorn island epic boss: Tainted Unicorn Animals able to come in world: All land animals
Dragon island epic boss: Demon King Dragon Animals able to come in world: All land animals.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 1st 2020
This is really a great game if you don't have it get it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 30th 2019
I love this game so much... I love having the pets, the skins, the emotes, I love them all! I'm a level 93 fox!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 26th 2019
The game is ok IF you have a newer device
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 24th 2019
I love this game. but I wish there would be no cursing in multiplayer mode and I want more quests and animals to play as like mirricats, hyenas, a cat and dogs and fish monkeys tiger. Cattle rabbits and squirrels polar bear turtle and dear
And a land to play in is antartica
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 24th 2019
This is 1 of my favorite games I play it with my sister
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 24th 2019
I love this game I just wish that they would add a OTTER
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 20th 2019
I love ❤️ WildCraft very much it is a wonderful game where you get to experience the wildlife as many amazing animals
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 20th 2019
This game is amazing, Great job on the update! I love it. have a wonderful winter TRG 😃
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Natalia_ViperDec 16th 2019
Favorite game ever! (Except maybe Minecraft, but that's not the point). Lol, thanks TRG
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 8th 2019
Meh faveroute game I luv it because the graphics are beautiful the mystics are beautiful everything is beautiful in wildcraft
Do you agree? 11   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 7th 2019
I love this game!! I don't get many games but this is 1 I had to have.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Do you agree? 16   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 6th 2019
Best animal game I have ever played I hope my sister will get it. 1 of my sisters already have it
Do you agree? 22   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 6th 2019
I love wildcraft! It is an amazing game but the reporting doesn't really work... unless I am doing it wrong. I hope many people get this game and the next update comes soon!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 5th 2019
GREAT GAME I only play farm sim
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by TheMysticCheetahDec 5th 2019
ITS AWESOME, but delete the Temp. and master key plz

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 4th 2019
Great game I know 4 people playing it beside me & 2 more people who might get it!!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 2nd 2019
I think it's super fun. I have it downloaded on my tablet but it keeps logging me out. I'll be in the middle of fighting with a animal and all of a sudden it goes to my home screen and it keeps happening. So it would be awesome if that could be fixed because it super frustrating!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 1st 2019
Best game I've ever played no words for how good it is!!!
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 1st 2019
I love it, the graphics are great and the fact that you can play as different animals is amazing
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 29th 2019
I've always wanted to play a game like this. It's Really really good the graphics are realistic (enough) I've been getting mystics more!:D
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 17th 2019
I think it’s a pretty fun game but I do wish in the future they could maybe boost up the exp..?
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 13th 2019
Its a great game!!! I recommend it for everyone but I still dont know how to unignore someone
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 11th 2019
I like wildcraft but why do you need a master key ?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Natalia_ViperNov 8th 2019
My favorite game! (Maybe besides Minecraft). I have an awesome roleplay family too lol
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 5th 2019
I love wildcraft because it has no lag and lots of fun!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 3rd 2019
it is an AMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAZING game
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 1st 2019
ITS AMAZING almost my favorite game! I just love it so much i just don't know how to change skis in to a horse leopard or those animals but still it doesn't matter i love this game!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 29th 2019
It was a great games til , i was unable to go from one screen to the next, I have to diwnload on my phone then back on ipad every time, AND i am unable tp update anything, every time all is lost, AND the the quest is always the darn goat, There seems to be no resolution
I play Hay Day and any diff there u can contact the tech team and get answers pretty fast, NOT the case with wildcraft, I have wasted so much time
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 27th 2019
It has me locked out of the servers and from being online on multiplayer. I emailed them and no response. They have a lot of people with the same problem. Wildcraft will not answer anyone.
Do you agree? 1   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 27th 2019
I love this game its my number one game i love the designs and I like the online stuff why does there have to be like buying stuff in real life like with real money and why does it make it so hard to defeat bosses and get gems and that the game doesn't save and plus I know that you already put on updates but I want more and I think that you have to be more stricken with the people who says stuff online. Thank you great game

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 22nd 2019
I love this game but I just hate it when it's not working, can you give me ideas of how to fix it

Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 21st 2019
I love wild craft it is a fun game I love how much they put into it I always look forward to playing it after school
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 19th 2019
This game is the exact type of game I always wanted because you can just Play a/s/ the animal you don't have to build anything and your not on the sidelines playing as a person just running things, Nnnoope!😃 you're an animal! Also I am so excited for the new update, I heard it's coming on December 3rd *MOST LIKELY*
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 18th 2019
It gets a 2.5 star becuz i don't know what the master key is

Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 13th 2019
It is game is so awoke and fun and I love to play it. Me and all my friends would play it more of there was an otter to play but all together it is a good game.

Do you agree? 7   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 13th 2019
Amazing game! graphics are amazing, animals and acceceries.. everything!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 11th 2019
You mean wildcraft. Well Wildcraft is a beautiful game, it has good texture good, controls. I just think it needs more life more features. But it is good for most of it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 7th 2019
I love wild craft its so fun and challenging I would love there to be another update really soon. I also love the multiplayer and chat and that you can switch charters, and even play your baby I have also played other turn rocket games like dog SIM they are all so much fun and I love playing them.

Ps. Ok please.do a new animal soon like an otter!!!
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 4th 2019
I think wildcaft is one of the top BEST animal game that u cant get! You need to download! NOW!
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 22nd 2019
I really enjoy this game, but I’m not allowed to chat anymore. That’s a good thing though because people use inappropriate language sometimes in multiplayer. But overall in single player it’s an amazing app.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 18th 2019
WildCraft is sooooooo awsome, eversince I started playing the game I can't stop playing it!!! XD

Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 17th 2019
It's a great experience to feel like a animal and how they survive the wild.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 16th 2019
well its a good game but when ur hacked its over i like the game but i hate the fact that u get chat banned for weeks, get hacked and little 5 year olds playing a 10 plus evryone game!!!!
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 15th 2019
Great I love this game and play it every day
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 10th 2019
I like the game. But you need to buy gems or get achievements. I can't kill the moose, bull, elephant, bear or rhino
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 9th 2019
It's very good. Sometimes you can try animals you don't have. I like it. But that's just me.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 9th 2019
I love Wildcraft soooo much. It's for the most part realistic, and the things that aren't make it more fun. There's a lot to do, get, and find. I always play when I'm bored, and I don't get bored of it. I usually have to drag myself away. Between den parties, decorating my own den, leveling animals, playing in the battle arena, finding new places, accessorizing your animals, and much more, I can never choose! I recommend this game highly to anyone.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 5th 2019
So... I forgot my old phone’s passcode. I got a new one, I downloaded WildCraft, and I tried to put my account in. But I forgot my email to upload my data.. is there any way I can get my data back?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 4th 2019
I think this is the best game ever please add climbing trees XD roblox made me just never mind this is the boss game i hope it gets 5 stars!!!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 1st 2019
I think it's a rip off but it's fun to play on but I really want my animals my levels my coins my pets and my friends back on that game plz help me get all that back that's what I call my account

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 31st 2019
It’s a very good game to play lots of animals you can play with even lots of skins but the I need is Jen’s & nuts it takes a time to get them you might or not havee
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 31st 2019
Great but they should at least add one aquatic animal


Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 28th 2019
I love the game everyone who has a love for wildlife and animal simulators should get it!!! 😃
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 27th 2019
I do love Wildcraft but the people on multiplayer mode can be rude. They reported me for no reason and they bullied and said bad words for nothing. But otherwise awesome game!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 26th 2019
AWESOME!!!!!
SO ADDICTING!!!!
That's all I can really say. SO TRY IT GUYS! IT'S FREEEEEE!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 22nd 2019
I love this game so much! thanks for making this wonderful game! I love you TRG!!
Do you agree? 32   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 19th 2019
I think its a FANTASTIC game for animal lovers
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 15th 2019
I've been playing this game for 1/2 years! And I was banned a lot for no reason! Although, I will still love this game forever❤ I have both mystic lions, eagles and bears! I've never been sooo lucky and thankful then before
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 14th 2019
A good enough app, but it begun to lie to me.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 14th 2019
Good
But it needs to have these three/four things: ur pet can get a mate and get pregnant and have babies and also need a reporting system that u can report hackers
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 14th 2019
Great game but a repetitive. A grind game. Easy to earn in game coins though.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 10th 2019
This game is very nice but I have a problem when joining in multilayer! Please fix this! Or tell me what i should do!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 8th 2019
This is the best game ever, it's got multiplayer and single player and I have a best friend on it and I can tell her anything
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 8th 2019
I LOVE THIS GAME IT IS SO GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 7th 2019
It is a great game I really enjoy the game

Do you agree? 33   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 7th 2019
Great game great game great game great game great game
Do you agree? 31   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SkarletteFoxAug 6th 2019
I love it! But to make it better, you should add more playable animals, like deer, and raccoons, and all the other animals that are currently non-playable, and the new underwater world update needs to come out soon in order to have even more fun!
Do you agree? 32   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 1st 2019
The game is amazing! I love all the playable animals and the customizations, I just absolutely love it all!

Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 31st 2019
Personally, I love this game and so does my little brother. He is constantly on the game and never comes off unless his iPad runs out of charge. Seriously, he is ADDICTED to your game. Also he is lvl 200 on dog sim and is super proud of himself. Thank you Turbo Rocket Games, for creating your lovely animal simulators. I play on them too, when I am bored. I am in to other games, which I hope you understand, but still have WildCraft and dog sim on my iPad. Thank you again.
Do you agree? 20   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 30th 2019
This game is AMAZING! So many animals to choose from, amazing customizations, and so much more! Thank you to the creators and developers for making this game, and I love it!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 30th 2019
Wildcraft is good game but there is problem can someone please tell wildcraft to bring the other mystics back because i didn't even get chance to get all of them!!!!!! and I lost mine!!!!!!!!
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 26th 2019
This game is the best! I love it it’s very fun to play

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 23rd 2019
Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooood It’s great I love the Game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2019
I think this game is great but I really wish you could mate in multiplayer as well as single player I think it is something you could work on x
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 18th 2019
Very amazing game, im just speechless! Turbo rocket games should do more and more games like wildcraft! Just amazing!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 18th 2019
OmG it is amazing just do it on tablet cus it got pocket controls otherwise it is 5 star!

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 17th 2019
Everyone should try this game its fun and good but the thing is for me it really doesn't work that's all i have to say but try it out.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 17th 2019
Well most chest unlock by random I'm on level 41wolf and I have one Fox mystic one eagle mystic and one horse mystic hopefully soon I have the lava looking wolf mystic.


Do you agree? 1   6   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 10th 2019
The best game ever! I love that there are different worlds and animals you can choose, I hope the max level limit will change higher so it doesn’t get boring once we reach it but other than that, 100% ❤️
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 8th 2019
Amazing! It has all realistic features that exist in real life best game ever!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 8th 2019
It's a good game. It has really good graphics and I love how they make many animals for u to play as. It is hard but really fun
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 7th 2019
I love it but the codes don't work for me

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 6th 2019
Very good but sometimes quite glitchy, when I type on multiplayer it is really slow
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 2nd 2019
I love wildcraft bc you can make friends, hunt, kill bosses, get gems and coins, and its very fun to play in multiplayer and single mode.

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 27th 2019
I love it I play on da ipad its so good every one is very kind and no bad language.

Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 26th 2019
It is one of the few Simulators who does not use laggy characters and have tons of ways to customize characters. It is the best Simulator I have played.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2019
Pls take off master key and add epic skins pls and make a wheel where you can get gems or coins or acorns more fair for everyone who plays game every at least a half a hour
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2019
I love the game and my wolf is level 74
This is the best game ever!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2019
It’s wonderful but I’m confused by how to get a pup
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 18th 2019
I love it I just have look up a lot of how to’s...
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 10th 2019
It's really fun!!!! I play it all the time.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 10th 2019
It is incredible! You can play as whatever animal you like and make your own stories.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 9th 2019
I like the newest update but there is no way to stop bullies in battle arena. They teez when you die.
Do you agree? 7   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 9th 2019
Fun game and fun to play. Things take time to do but doing so isn't hard. Good graphics and interactions.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Last the FoxJun 7th 2019
This game, though it's not top notch, has a lot of love from the developers and the small community that plays it. It's not in depth, but it's still a hard game to put down, and an easy game to pass the time with.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by Jada88Jun 5th 2019
I think it’s great to keep kids off the street.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 5th 2019
It is a great game but how do you get more acorns?

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 5th 2019
I really like wildcraft because you can be a wolf, fox, bear, eagle and a horse its my favourite game ever I really like really Turbo Rocket Games this game is cool
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 5th 2019
It's amazingly beautiful and bright and I love the Lions!
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2019
Wildcraft is amazing and my favourite game
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 27th 2019
This game is great for all ages, and it consistently updates with new content, although it lacks much to do in the way of quests, many players resort to role playing, ad nauseam, admittedly
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2019
I love the game but I feel like they should add more worlds animals and in general things to do
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 5th 2019
I have no words fur this detailed artistic game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 1st 2019
I love this game so much just I need gems and acorns from codes I need them really bad

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 28th 2019
O love love love love love love love love love love love this game! 😃
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 27th 2019
I think it is best but maybe not have expensive things like the pets

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2019
I love this game so much! It's my fav game! Plz answer my question! I don't want to uninstall because of an update keeping me out of the multiplayer mode.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2019
U love this game! Me and my sister love to play together! It's so much fun! I don't want to uninstall! Plz reply to my question!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 25th 2019
The game is good fun, but quite hard to get in to.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 18th 2019
Its a very good game, but its difficult to get into multiplayer... please fix this because it gets really old really quick!

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 18th 2019
It is awesome. Thank you for creating it just can you make it easy to reach level 100?

Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 15th 2019
Wildcraft is like a roleplay game and its awesome

Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 14th 2019
I love it it is just hard to play. But I love the premise.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2019
I LOVE
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 7th 2019
It is amazing. OMG, I am totally in love with this game. ♥️♥️♥️

Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 1st 2019
5 starsenal because they have a mystic skin
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 31st 2019
Awesome I don't know how to get food to my den though
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 30th 2019
I love the it is great so amazing i love the game so much keep making updates ok
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 27th 2019
I love it! I like the freedom you have the best
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2019
This game is the best animal simulator out there.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 24th 2019
I think we should have wings for the other animals not only the pegasus's.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 23rd 2019
Grat it is amazing to me and hopfaly to you to its free its fun its amazing
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 23rd 2019
Fantastic! Also family friendly! I think you should play this game because it teaches you how the wildlife lives.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 21st 2019
I love playing wildcraft. It's one of my favorite game I play
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 19th 2019
I am in love honestly. It is all I can do, play play and play.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 18th 2019
I think it is the best game ever I am on level 64 and I have been playing this game for a week.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 27th 2019
It's the best but I cant get a mystic or lvl up easy

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2019
The game is fun but I think it should be easier to get mystic skins
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2019
I guess it is okay but i still want to know some codes for the store

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 20th 2019
It's a cool game, but the producer's need to fix a glitch, the screen blacks out and make me restart the whole game :/
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 12th 2019
I love the game the animations are great and the graphics too
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 28th 2019
Best game ever! I just wish you could sell items for diamonds or acorns.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 26th 2019
Good 5 stars. I play it all the time but pls make it so you get your cub back after it finds a mate and haves a cub :(
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 20th 2019
I give it a 100. I love it I can't stop playing it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 15th 2019
Sometimes it won't work, bit only if you don't play a lot. But I like it, I wish you could join a clan for free and have all the animals from the beginning, but it is really fun
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 3rd 2019
Pretty good. Some ideas and improvements I would give but love the game! <3

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 3rd 2019
Wildcraft is a very fun online game. you can play with people from the other side of the earth! you can ask people to be your mate, kid, sibling. you can create a family in that way. you also have your own family on single player. They aren't real people though, just a computer. I'd say you should play multiplayer though. there are different levels too. alot. you can go up to level 200. my highest level is probably 50 or 46. you can have a few different animals. you start with a wolf. you can also get a fox, a lynx, a horse, i have all those animals. but theres been a few more things added. a bear you can be now, AND YOU CAN HAVE PETS!!! but if you don't like hunting you shouldn't play, because you must hunt to eat, if you hunt you get experience which can help you level up. its really fun and i've been playing for about a year now. I love wildcraft and I recommend you play it sometime. there is also a lot more stuff though. you pick the names of you and your single player family. you can get pregnant sometimes. you get kids. you can play as your kid on multiplayer. you can only be one of your animals on multiplayer and single player, on multiplayer the animal you play as is the only animal of yours playing at the time. in single player you pick your animal and that animals family (lynx, fox, etc.) is the only family playing. thank you for listening
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 1st 2019
I LOVE this game sooo much!!! This is my FAV game in da whole wide world. I basically wanna play it each day but i'm too busy.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 30th 2018
I love the graphics, some things for horses are unrealistic though.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by ShadowDec 26th 2018
I love it, just a little confused about how to do things
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 21st 2018
super duper awesome
and it crazy too u get to be a horse with wings but it can't fly I'm telling u this because it is super duper awesome and crazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 15th 2018
I love this game so much I rate this a 6 because this game is life
#WildCraft4Life! Please tell me the code.
Thank you so much!

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 14th 2018
This game is fantastic. Aside from connection issues and lagging from time to time, it's easy to look past when you really enjoy the game.

There have been several updates since I have been playing. The updates included a new boss, a new map, more quests, pets ( they are a great help in battle.) New mystic skins, for horses, wolves, foxes, bears, and lynx. I look forward to seeing mystic skins for the new Eagle playable character soon. There has also recently been a few holiday updates, for Halloween and Christmas. Both are amazing and I love the outfits and new tricks added to the game.

Sometime, in the future, I hope to see more maps and new bosses. I've constantly seen people talking about wanting a woodland forest map, Rainforest map and playable deer, tiger, mountain lion, big horn sheep characters. Something else about wanting more breeds of horses, ex). Clydesdale and Friesia horses. I have also agreed that this would be amazing. There's definitely a lot of want with this game, but with it as popular as it is, I'm sure things like this may one day happen.

Be sure to give a good rating for the creator. They surely deserve it.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 14th 2018
We love the game but have a horrible time reaching the company!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 12th 2018
I think this game is great but it won't let me go to multiplayer I'm above level five and it still wont it always says checking data then a text pops up and says...Your data has been downloaded on a another device. Try simply to download your data on this device. I haven't had wildcraft on another device!!!! I don't know what to do! But other wise this game is great!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 25th 2018
I personally love the game but am forced to give it a 4.7 because it's way too hard

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 9th 2018
This game is really fun for me and has wolves which are my favorite.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 21st 2018
I love it but then I hate it at the same time

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 16th 2018
Cool I like to play it and it's very fun to play it if you love animals 5 stars <3

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by RosewolfSep 12th 2018
Love it but its glitchy and the bank wont work for me
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 9th 2018
It is a fun game and I always play it.



Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 19th 2018
It is so fun to play this game and meet new players

Do you agree? 2   19   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 10th 2018
This game makes you sometimes sad and sometimes happy this game is about playing as wildanimal cool wild and and playble hawk its the ubdate and the jungle place

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 10th 2018
I love this game it's an unforgettable game 😃

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 28th 2018
It's great, but the bosses are a little hard to kill.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2018
I think its a fun and vary challenge game and And i thinks its so cool how you can play as a horse, wolf, fox, and a lynx and play as any of you family and i hope more animal's are added to the game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 27th 2018
It is amazing until you get to your second pup cuz I can't figure out how to have it

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 24th 2018
I love the game like a 5 but I'm giving it a 4.5/5 because as soon as I get close to killing the bison, my game lags and then logs me out so I can't get it. I don't know why it force closes but other than that I love the app. Can't wait for future updates.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 8th 2018
I paid to play as the Fox, horse, and lynx, but it doesn't let me play as them, over all great graphics you should be a trot for the horse and you should add packs, herds for online ppl.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 1st 2018
My gosh... You guys did a WONDERFUL job on this game. I mean it. The new update is great! And terrible... I'm sorry but the name thing... I can't stand it. My old name was a nice name called Jaywing, and now it's trash. I loved this game. I used it every day, playing constantly and having fun. But now, it is terrible! Please let us customize names to all we want. Please respond!
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 29th 2018
It's the best game I've ever played before
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 28th 2018
I love the game and it's amazing can you add a new animal and add collars

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 26th 2018
Not bad. But I think there is a bug. I got a legendary skin, but I can't put it on.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 27th 2018
Wish I could text people then I would give 5 stars
Do you agree? 1   3   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides