Simulation
WildCraft: Animal Sim Online 3D
If someone in your friend list gets their account deleted, do you still see them in your friend list?
Question Posted by Guest on
Last Modified:
Last Modified:
If someone in your friend list gets their account deleted, do you still see them in your friend list?
 
Answers
Guest Answered:
Top Answer
No I don't think?
Guest Replied
I think bc my friend deleted their account and j still have them added 0 0 REPORT
Search for more answers for WildCraft: Animal Sim Online 3D or ask your own here.
Add your answer
Answer this question:
