Simulation
WildCraft: Animal Sim Online 3D
What happens when you press “Use an extended account”?
Question Posted by Guest on
Last Modified:
Last Modified:
What happens when you press “Use an extended account”?
 
Answers
Guest Answered:
I just clicked it and basically it's to set up an email with it to connect your account. Just be sure that you don't want to connect it to Google play if you do in deed tap it. Whenever I tapped on it, it said you could also restore your account with the email too, incase you lost it. Hope this helps.
Guest Replied
:) yep it did 0 0 REPORT
Guest Replied
Did you loose your account when you click it?Guest Replied
If i didn't see this, i would be too scared to press it in case it went horribly wrong and my mum practically murdered me for destroying my tablet.Guest Replied
thank you very much If you are still looking for help with this game we have more questions and answers for you to check.
Add your answer
Answer this question:
