Simulation
WildCraft: Animal Sim Online 3D

What would happen if you deleted wildcraft then got it again and used the same account for what you..

Question Posted by Guest on
Last Modified:

What would happen if you deleted wildcraft then got it again and used the same account for what you used before you deleted?

 
Can you help? Add your answer
Get updates I also have this question
Need more help? Ask a Question
Answers
Your browser does not support SVG
Guest Answered:

If you upload your data to the cloud and then delete the game, when you reinstall and log back in to your account press "download" and it will give you all the data (levels of animals) you put on the cloud. However, it will only save the stuff from when you last uploaded so make sure you have uploaded your characters recently before you delete.

Did this help? 1   2   REPORT

For more questions for WildCraft: Animal Sim Online 3D check out the answers page where you can search or ask your own question.

You can also check out our Guide for this game here.

Add your answer

Answer this question:

 
Ask a Question

Ask a question for WildCraft: Animal Sim Online 3D

 
Experts

The members with the know how for WildCraft: Animal Sim Online 3D

Natalia_Viper
D0MI_X
Last the Fox
Olivia Allison
User78391055362
Game Guides
Thank you for your addition to AppGamer. Please complete the sign up form below to create a free account and track your posts.