Super Stylist - Dress Up & Style Fashion Guru

Super Stylist - Dress Up & Style Fashion Guru


Gamer reviews for Super Stylist - Dress Up & Style Fashion Guru

Total Reviews: 8
4+: 4
3+: 4
2+:
1+:
<1:

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestAug 13th 2020
Too many ads. Other than that the game's pretty cool so far.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 2nd 2020
Good but slow progress game. But there are too many ads. Some time ads never close and I have to restart the game. Otherwise it's good.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 27th 2020
This game is great the only thing I would change would be the coloured bottles
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 12th 2020
It’s a really fun game. I’m just stuck on level 60
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 18th 2020
I like this game super fun but I don’t like how you have to watch so many ads and wait so long for things
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 18th 2020
I was liking the game but after level 50 it has become stagnant.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 4th 2020
I love the game I like to dress others up and this is perfect for me. It's a fun game. But I'm stuck on level 50 it'll let me do little things but no new clients or items.
Do you agree? 5   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 21st 2019
It's pretty good, I like the game but its very slow to get more energy. Needs to be faster to enjoy it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS