Role Playing
Super Stylist - Dress Up & Style Fashion Guru
How do I delete a client after I already pressed later and I don’t want do it anymore?
Question Posted by Guest on
Last Modified:
Last Modified:
How do I delete a client after I already pressed later and I don’t want do it anymore?
 
Answers
Guest Answered:
Well you can't, because you must do it for the next level.
If you are still looking for help with this game we have more questions and answers for you to check.
Add your answer
Answer this question:
