Rooms&Exits: Escape Room Games

Gamer reviews for Rooms&Exits: Escape Room Games

Total Reviews: 36
4+: 26
3+: 8
2+: 1
1+: 1
<1:

Played this game? Add your Review

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJul 10th 2024

Loving it, using it as a challenge between me and a works friend. Love how she's had to give up a few times just for me to do it for her and really rub it in how obvious it was

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 26th 2024

Love it! Challenging and thought provoking!

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 17th 2024

Wish there were better explanations of the mini games.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 8th 2024

I am really enjoying the games. I am currently at the Cinema level in No Honor among Thieves and having a bit of a problem. The walkthroughs are showing a different screen from the one I get. I don't understand how this is possible.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 11th 2024

Es ist ein echt cooles Spiel nicht langweilig komme aber in Kapitel 3 Level 14 nicht weiter

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 7th 2024

A volte utile per andare avanti nei giochi

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 1st 2024

I enjoy it , but this level I am currently at makes me consider quitting it.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 15th 2024

The help function costs so much coins that I wish they were more helpful.

Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 4th 2024

Godt spil nogle ting er svære at løse, da der ikke er en forklaring ved de forskellige opgaver

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 3rd 2024

Really good game, got really stuck on chapter 3 level 14

Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 17th 2024

The game is very fun and add a large variety of puzzles.

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 15th 2024

I like the game, but am frustrated when I can’t access videos to get more money, and then they use my coins and I don’t get any help.

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 8th 2024

Very good but some puzzles very difficult

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 7th 2024

Harder than I thought. Very addictive though

Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by SophJan 3rd 2024

Love this game. It’s the perfect amount of challenge for the gameplay.

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 2nd 2024

Esta muy bueno es entretenido muy lindo los acertijos,

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 1st 2024

Es un juego de estrategia que apunta a descubrir mensajes ocultos peeeero hay juegos que simplemente no checan con la lógica del juego

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 29th 2023

Love the game, it gets complicated at times.

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 24th 2023

I love the game, some puzzles are very hard to do, saying that I enjoy playing it very much.

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 16th 2023

I really enjoy this game. It makes me use my brain in many different ways. I love the puzzles and problem solving without the redundancy that many games have. It keeps me engaged and thinking outside the box!

Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 14th 2023

I appreciate the challenging levels, just not the wording of the hints to solve is not helpful in any way

Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 13th 2023

Brilliant game, tests thinking with great puzzles

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 6th 2023

Interesante y divertido, lleno de curiosidad de que más puede buscar, algunas con difíciles porque las pistas no son claras, pero es buen juego

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 5th 2023

I have had to resort to walkthroughs as it is a bit too tricky.

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by MxckDec 2nd 2023

Fun brain teaser but at least half of the hints r kind of useless and a waste of coins

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by Kimmie74Nov 28th 2023

Love this game. The puzzles are new and challenging!

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 17th 2023

Great game but hints could be less coins. I love the puzzles but wish there were more help videos or pictures

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 10th 2023

Great game but frustrating at times. Clues are not that great.

Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 22nd 2023

All in all excellent games. Just a couple of things I don’t like. I wish you could get an explanation of the solution - if you are stuck, you can use coins/adverts for help and eventually they will solve, but not always telling you why. Secondly, if you want a tip you can’t necessarily get it on the puzzle you are on. And thirdly (ok I said a couple, but meant 3!) it is possible to solve a puzzle without finding the clue first. Some other games won’t let you do that - I find it frustrating to try a puzzle for ages only to find out I’ve already solved the clue. But the games are excellent despite these criticisms - just wish there were more of them

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 22nd 2023

I really like the challenge but some are just too complicated and unclear what is required.

Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 12th 2023

I love this game, but will admit, I often need help in certain spots.

Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 11th 2023

I enjoy the game, and the thought process required to complete the levels. I do wish that you could zoom in on the mini games, playing on my phone means I have to take pictures and zoom in on those instead

Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 22nd 2023

This is a great game. Challenging without being impossible

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 3rd 2023

I love this game. Makes you really think to solve it.

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by AppGamerMay 18th 2023

Great game, with lots of difficult puzzles

Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 15th 2023

Frustrating. Puzzles are different from walkthrough solutions

Do you agree? 7   4   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 

AppGamer - Mobile Game Guides and News since 2008.

© 2024 Web Media Network Limited. All rights reserved. No part of this website or its content may be reproduced without the copyright owner's permission.

This website is a fan site resource and is not affiliated in any way with Google, Apple or any video game publisher.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
 
Game Guides
Thank you for your addition to AppGamer. Please complete the sign up form below to create a free account and track your posts.