Onnect – Pair Matching Puzzle

Onnect – Pair Matching Puzzle


Gamer reviews for Onnect – Pair Matching Puzzle

Total Reviews: 9
4+: 1
3+: 4
2+: 4
1+:
<1:

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestApr 23rd 2022
I like the game but there are too many ads!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 18th 2022
Enjoy the game but way too many ads…they come up even when you win and many time they just pop up in the middle of a game for no reason…sometimes I just back out and go to another game. Also need to know what the gems and stars are for…the question has been asked several times on this site and no answer.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 9th 2022
It's fun, but the game doesn't tell you about the tools. The pliers! What and how do unlock them!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 11th 2021
I like the game but I spend half of my time watching ads
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 16th 2021
Great game. Could update the screens for more choices. Tired of playing the same ones over and over.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 1st 2021
The game itself is fun to play, but it malfunctions fairly frequently either during or after ads so it bounces back to the out of time page or it freezes up as it goes to an ad, forcing me to reboot my iPad. Very frustrating!
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 3rd 2020
I like this game a lot but drops ads and makes them start again occasionally. I have heard you can disable the timer which would help.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 14th 2020
I like the game, challenging but not too challenging! Nice break during the day.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2020
I love this game but an ad after every single level is excessive ..
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game