Offroad Outlaws
Racing

Offroad Outlaws


Gamer reviews for Offroad Outlaws

Total Reviews: 48
4+: 41
3+: 5
2+:
1+: 1
<1: 1


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestApr 30th 2021
It’s great to just add on what you think you need to your cars or other off-road vehicles and free roam, do trails, or even play online with friends
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 1st 2021
This is a pretty fun game I enjoy the map editor most as long as it's working properly... the game could use more customization for the vehicles and it could use more vehicles in General. Overall it is a pretty good game and I spend a fair amount of time playing it.
Do you agree? 18   7   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 30th 2021
Best off-road game ever very exhilarating and fun to play makes my day every day no doubt about it
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2021
It the best game I ever found, the graphics are good, and there is many easy ways to get money, not impossible, not hard, and lots of things to do
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 9th 2021
Can you add a 2020 ram and a can am razer and new ATV's and more money maps and add frand requests and git stuck in mud and more trucks
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 24th 2021
5/5 I love the graphics and it is very cool how you get to design and basically build your own car
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2021
5/5 love it because of the way it is it is really realistic but not too realistic
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 21st 2021
Awesome game! Been playing since it came out!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 8th 2021
I love this game and can’t wait for the boat update
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 22nd 2021
I like off-road outlaws because you can make trucks look cool and you can find cars when you get new barns and you can put decals on your truck and make them as big or as small as you want
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 19th 2021
It’s a cold game you can find barn finds. You can get a lot of money. Cool trucks and atv/ sxs/ crawlers and its really cool game. You can download it for free freedom in the game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 9th 2021
It’s very fun.
Just needs a few newer things.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 4th 2021
Great game only bad thing is when I tried to become a member it wouldnt let me.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 2nd 2021
I spent time of money on this game and got a new phone and lost everything
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 1st 2021
Epic game lots of cars/trucks to own. The bad thing is that it is hard to do the trails for my starter truck.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 26th 2020
Ok game wish it has my square body s10 tho
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 21st 2020
I think it is good until you can’t get no more exhaust we need more exhaust to choose from
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 19th 2020
Awesome it has great Graphics it's easy to build trucks
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 8th 2020
I like the game, not really multiplayer though people are just really toxic
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 7th 2020
I really love the gameplay, the customization, the amount of vehicles you can obtain, etc. They need to add an exhaust note customizer, and make it better for non-members like me. Awesome game!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 5th 2020
It is. Great game just to loud the trucks are blasting sounds
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 18th 2020
Off-road outlaws is a good game I recommend you go and check it out you’ll have lots of fun at the game really never ends because they’re constantly doing updates
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 11th 2020
This game is really fun but selling your vehicles is not enough money.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 9th 2020
I love this game me and my friends play all the time.
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 9th 2020
Best game ever played and it is so awesome I wish I could get money faster tough.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 5th 2020
My kid loves it.. uses his mind so we love it!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 23rd 2020
Great game love just so realistic and great
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 11th 2020
Off-road outlaws is a good game but we need more vehicles and atvs we also need a new verity of exhaust and new engine sounds
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 2nd 2020
It's ok. Just disappointed I've lost several months of progress for no reason.. IDK how it happened
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 27th 2020
The best off-road game on the app store
I love playing the multiplayer I also like playing The woodlands
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 21st 2020
It's an amazing game and I think the creators of it did a great job!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 3rd 2020
I absolutely love this game and play all the time
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 2nd 2020
Awesome game love it play all the time best game ever!!!

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 4th 2020
5 star this is a good game please add more stuff to the game plss
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2020
Great game. The developers are smartasses.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 15th 2020
Great game I wish there were semi trucks to tow 2 vehicles please add semi trucks
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 13th 2020
This is a Awesome game you can get cool cars and drive and if you get the membership you can macke a map and submit it to the world
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 26th 2020
Top demais jogo muito bem feito










.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 8th 2020
It is an awsome game it’s like 3D tuning truck configuration but you can actually drive them
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 21st 2020
The game is great.. Just needs a friends list..
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 23rd 2020
I played a lot of games off-road outlaws is one of the best games that have played so far it would be nice to have more things to do it would also be nice to have more answers to questions that we ask about the game. I give the game a five-star
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 9th 2020
This is the best mobile offroad game you could play
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 12th 2019
They won’t for me either the cuda is the only one
Do you agree? 0   6   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2019
It’s a good game but the barn find cars won’t load for me
Do you agree? 0   6   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 30th 2019
When you remember it’s easy to make money because you get in time and I have everything which is maxed out

Do you agree? 0   6   REPORT
 

 
Review by ortank23Jun 20th 2019
Five star all day long best game
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 23rd 2018
It is amazing it is so for me. I would give it a five star review when ever I got the chance.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 14th 2018
Great game fun to play and it will be more fun if they add a mower we can turn into a mud mower and put light bars on 4 wheeler
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides