Hotel Empire Tycoon

Hotel Empire Tycoon


Gamer reviews for Hotel Empire Tycoon

Total Reviews: 8
4+: 6
3+: 1
2+:
1+: 1
<1:


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestSep 14th 2020
I absolutely love the game but getting frustrated as I can't seem to get the last star in Arabian Nights Resort despite having everything at max level
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 26th 2020
A pretty good game. If you are the kind to go for idle strategy this should be your go to.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 29th 2020
Simple easy game to play and waste time and I don’t have to spend real money...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 17th 2020
Progress is slow unless you watch a ton of ads.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 18th 2020
I thought it was brilliant. I was getting frustrated when stuck on 4 stars on The Stanley Resort but did not realise I had not updated the car park. The graphics are great and I was laughing when guests went to loo. Loved the guys dancing in the disco. I got better at managing my resources by the time I got to the last hotel. Absolutely loved this game and looking forward to more. Well done.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by ijustmadethistoaskaquestionJan 31st 2020
I like this game. It’s fun and challenging in the way that you have to sort of strategize on what you want to do next to slowly build a bigger and better empire.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 15th 2020
Great game! Would like an update were you can transfer money from one hotel to another. Maybe not the complete amount but a percentage. Thanks!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 28th 2019
I love this game, it’s entertaining and fun.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides