Happy Color™ – Color by Number

Happy Color™ – Color by Number


Gamer reviews for Happy Color™ – Color by Number

Total Reviews: 20
4+: 17
3+: 1
2+: 1
1+:
<1: 1


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestAug 2nd 2020
I love this game! Certainly kept me sane over the Covid period!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Malcolm999Jul 19th 2020
I find it very addictive. Have coloured about 120 pictures in the last month. A vast range of pictures to suit every taste. Some pictures are amazingly beautiful.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 12th 2020
Love the app just hate that I can’t delete pictures I’ve already completed or have no interest in coloring.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SanetJun 24th 2020
This app is absolutely awesome. I am so addicted to it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 12th 2020
This is a great app it gives me more pictures than I can ever color and it gives me a wide variety of pictures. I have tried other apps and this one is absolutely the best.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by marybJun 5th 2020
Love this game! Very prompt answer from Developer Team when I had a problem.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 24th 2020
Love this app. It’s soooo relaxing. The art is beautiful for the most part. After 6 weeks of coloring, I’m still coloring daily and not bored. I finally paid $5.99 to get rid of ads, and that was totally worth it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2020
Wonderful coloring app - it's often meditative/relaxing, other times funny or serious or fantastical or mysterious subjects. This has been particularly valuable during the stay-at-home early coronavirus pandemic. It has become an enjoyable part of my days. Thanks so much for steady stream of new coloring drawings as well as so many past ones to explore!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 20th 2020
It would be nice if you could get someone with a sense of style and color on the regular pictures. Some of them are just awful.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 19th 2020
Can't delete so it sucks so lost me as a fan....
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 15th 2020
This is an amazing, relaxing app. Need more Rare, I just love those!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 2nd 2020
I love this app and enjoy the relaxation it provides. What I don't like is that I get stressed when after coloring a pic the screen will go black and subsequently I'm unable to open the app and continue coloring. Don't know enough if it is the app itself or my iphone.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 28th 2020
Love this app. Helps me to relax after a long day!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2020
I love the “blend” pictures. Would like to see more options like that. I find the complicated pictures that are more challenging the most entertaining.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by BobbetteMar 18th 2020
I adore this app. I enjoy coloring the pictures and I love the variety of venues.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 26th 2020
Very Addictive. Love this game. Can't get enough
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 4th 2020
Apparently I am addicted to this app. I am fully engaged, and can't resist the next painting!!!!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 18th 2020
I think this is the best App ever!,................................
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 24th 2019
Good but need faster way to delete completed pictures.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 15th 2019
Love this app. I do have themes that I don’t really want to color that I would love to learn how to delete. Other than that, I think it’s great!
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides