Happy Color™ – Color by Number

Happy Color™ – Color by Number


Gamer reviews for Happy Color™ – Color by Number

Total Reviews: 42
4+: 29
3+: 5
2+: 5
1+:
<1: 3


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJan 24th 2021
Love it. All except can’t load rare pics. Otherwise a great game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 24th 2021
Love happy color just can’t see where to keep track of the pics and how many you colored .
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 22nd 2021
Love, love this game but it seems to be sick at the moment
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 3rd 2021
The pictures are fun to color. Lots of variety.
Colors are pretty.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 1st 2021
I love the pictures but wish I could receive the mystery ones
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 26th 2020
I love this It is very relaxing except when it locks up
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by CatWrightDec 17th 2020
Very good, and I like that every single cell has a number that you can zoom in and actually see. Some color by number games have impossibly small cells that are too tiny to even have a number,but happy color don't do thaht nonsense to you. It's really nice and the art is unique and out of the box a lot. Sometimes I think that they are spying on me because the artwork is too relevant to what I happen to be doing at the time. Freaky, really.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by EmieDec 8th 2020
I love it, saved me from too much anxiety driving me insane during this pandemic locking us down. I highly recommend.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 6th 2020
It’s addictive and also relaxing. The pictures are beautiful.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 30th 2020
Too many ads I love happy colors it takes my mind off problems and I have a lot.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 23rd 2020
Enjoyable. Very relaxing, especially when you have time in the day with nothing to do.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 18th 2020
I used to really enjoy this game until the ads started messing with me. There isn't even a choice to X out of them.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 7th 2020
The pictures are beautiful and the game itself is wonderfully fun, but it freezes. How do I get it to come back
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 6th 2020
Excellent app. Particularly enjoy the Rare selections.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Shell from NZOct 29th 2020
It would have been a 5 before I started having issues with bonus pictures disappearing after being claimed.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 18th 2020
Only one star, because it stopped giving new pictures around Oct. 1, 2020.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 12th 2020
I enjoy the game, it is relaxing and the pictures are fun to create.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 12th 2020
Love it! Great way to destress after a busy day.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 11th 2020
Love the app but keeps freezing up and overheating my I phone.

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 3rd 2020
This app is so frustrating, it keeps giving me a blank black page, or it just stops working. I have lost any pictures I have done over and over again because I have had to delete the app an reload it so many times. Now looking for something better created with no glitches.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 28th 2020
I really enjoy this app except the screen does freeze on me too often.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Estellewalker1975Sep 3rd 2020
I love happy color very entertaining and enjoyable very relaxing.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 2nd 2020
I love this game! Certainly kept me sane over the Covid period!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Malcolm999Jul 19th 2020
I find it very addictive. Have coloured about 120 pictures in the last month. A vast range of pictures to suit every taste. Some pictures are amazingly beautiful.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 12th 2020
Love the app just hate that I can’t delete pictures I’ve already completed or have no interest in coloring.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SanetJun 24th 2020
This app is absolutely awesome. I am so addicted to it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 12th 2020
This is a great app it gives me more pictures than I can ever color and it gives me a wide variety of pictures. I have tried other apps and this one is absolutely the best.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by marybJun 5th 2020
Love this game! Very prompt answer from Developer Team when I had a problem.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 24th 2020
Love this app. It’s soooo relaxing. The art is beautiful for the most part. After 6 weeks of coloring, I’m still coloring daily and not bored. I finally paid $5.99 to get rid of ads, and that was totally worth it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2020
Wonderful coloring app - it's often meditative/relaxing, other times funny or serious or fantastical or mysterious subjects. This has been particularly valuable during the stay-at-home early coronavirus pandemic. It has become an enjoyable part of my days. Thanks so much for steady stream of new coloring drawings as well as so many past ones to explore!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 20th 2020
It would be nice if you could get someone with a sense of style and color on the regular pictures. Some of them are just awful.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 19th 2020
Can't delete so it sucks so lost me as a fan....
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 15th 2020
This is an amazing, relaxing app. Need more Rare, I just love those!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 2nd 2020
I love this app and enjoy the relaxation it provides. What I don't like is that I get stressed when after coloring a pic the screen will go black and subsequently I'm unable to open the app and continue coloring. Don't know enough if it is the app itself or my iphone.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 28th 2020
Love this app. Helps me to relax after a long day!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2020
I love the “blend” pictures. Would like to see more options like that. I find the complicated pictures that are more challenging the most entertaining.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by BobbetteMar 18th 2020
I adore this app. I enjoy coloring the pictures and I love the variety of venues.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 26th 2020
Very Addictive. Love this game. Can't get enough
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 4th 2020
Apparently I am addicted to this app. I am fully engaged, and can't resist the next painting!!!!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 18th 2020
I think this is the best App ever!,................................
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 24th 2019
Good but need faster way to delete completed pictures.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 15th 2019
Love this app. I do have themes that I don’t really want to color that I would love to learn how to delete. Other than that, I think it’s great!
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides