Viewer reviews for Coin Master

Total Reviews: 14
4+: 8
3+: 3
2+: 2
1+: 1
<1:

Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestMay 23rd 2019
Why can't you exchange your duplicate cards for spins?
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 9th 2019
Awesome game never enjoyed a game like this
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 4th 2019
I think the game should let people choose who to raid as well as whom to attack.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2019
My favorite game
Im addicted .I play daily I send multiple spins & coins multiple times a day ❤❤❤❤
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 11th 2019
It’s not bad when it wants to be and it’s a good game people just need to help each other out with out having to trade cards
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 29th 2019
It's the best game the internet has seen for me and i love it to death but wish we had more than 50 spins or scents we have 150 friends it should be like 200 spins
1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 9th 2019
I really have become addicted! I check constantly for rewards!
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 21st 2018
Fun! Love it since I'm retired. Can also connect with family and friends.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 5th 2018
I love this game. I play several times a day
1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 2nd 2018
I love coin master, I get very involved in collecting cards, and coins and finishing each section
1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by NeneOct 6th 2018
I love the game but it's very frustrating. Getting new cards is very hard & getting gold cards are almost impossible. It would be nice if we could trade the gold cards as well.
1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 28th 2018
Coin master is stingy I have spent way to much money no good cards but same old same old... so when do I become VIP COIN MASTER?
3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 31st 2018
5 star.. ultimate game. Very good..........



Join and play
2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 24th 2018
Love coin master but can't add my email for some reason. I would love the free gifts
2   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game