Coin Master

 

Viewer reviews for Coin Master

Total Reviews: 20
4+: 13
3+: 3
2+: 2
1+: 2
<1:

Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestJul 13th 2019
I love it I've been playing for about 1 and a half years. But lately when I finish a village I'm not getting the coins I just finished one the coin amount was 80 million I did not receive it and one other one I can't remember.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 4th 2019
Shame you can not connect to guests accounts
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 2nd 2019
It’s a fun game, wish they’d reply to emails when there’s an issue.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 29th 2019
I love the game it’s the groups that make it bad for people because some of them are so very greedy
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 8th 2019
Need more spins and coins n hints and less coins to build
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 7th 2019
Great game still got a few faults to work out I think
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 23rd 2019
Why can't you exchange your duplicate cards for spins?
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 9th 2019
Awesome game never enjoyed a game like this
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 4th 2019
I think the game should let people choose who to raid as well as whom to attack.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2019
My favorite game
Im addicted .I play daily I send multiple spins & coins multiple times a day ❤❤❤❤
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 11th 2019
It’s not bad when it wants to be and it’s a good game people just need to help each other out with out having to trade cards
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 29th 2019
It's the best game the internet has seen for me and i love it to death but wish we had more than 50 spins or scents we have 150 friends it should be like 200 spins
1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 9th 2019
I really have become addicted! I check constantly for rewards!
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 21st 2018
Fun! Love it since I'm retired. Can also connect with family and friends.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 5th 2018
I love this game. I play several times a day
1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 2nd 2018
I love coin master, I get very involved in collecting cards, and coins and finishing each section
1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by NeneOct 6th 2018
I love the game but it's very frustrating. Getting new cards is very hard & getting gold cards are almost impossible. It would be nice if we could trade the gold cards as well.
1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 28th 2018
Coin master is stingy I have spent way to much money no good cards but same old same old... so when do I become VIP COIN MASTER?
3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 31st 2018
5 star.. ultimate game. Very good..........



Join and play
2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 24th 2018
Love coin master but can't add my email for some reason. I would love the free gifts
2   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides