Coin Master

Gamer reviews for Coin Master

Total Reviews: 29
4+: 21
3+: 3
2+: 2
1+: 3
<1:


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestFeb 4th 2020
At this game for at least a year now. I enjoy it very much. First thing I do every morning I wake up. Play CM. Love it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 23rd 2020
I love coin master its so addictive I play as well as some of my family I've invited ..i love the rivalry it has made by attacking and raiding them ..i recommend this game to everyone its great!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 25th 2019
It's very addicting and time-consuming especially if you don't have the time to babysit it 24/7 LOL
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 12th 2019
Good Game .. but some time it make an issue @ very Crucial Level
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 31st 2019
I love the game but am absolutely furious with regards of trying to compete card sets
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 26th 2019
It's a good game worth playing and very very addictive
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 4th 2019
I really love this game I play it more than any other games. I just really need a phone number to call COIN master people with a problem I'm having.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 23rd 2019
I like playing this game and so does my husband, but we don't like loosing spins
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 20th 2019
I love this game but a few disappointing things about it but overall its great
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 13th 2019
I love it I've been playing for about 1 and a half years. But lately when I finish a village I'm not getting the coins I just finished one the coin amount was 80 million I did not receive it and one other one I can't remember.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 4th 2019
Shame you can not connect to guests accounts
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 2nd 2019
It’s a fun game, wish they’d reply to emails when there’s an issue.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 29th 2019
I love the game it’s the groups that make it bad for people because some of them are so very greedy
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 8th 2019
Need more spins and coins n hints and less coins to build
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 7th 2019
Great game still got a few faults to work out I think
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 23rd 2019
Why can't you exchange your duplicate cards for spins?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 9th 2019
Awesome game never enjoyed a game like this
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 4th 2019
I think the game should let people choose who to raid as well as whom to attack.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2019
My favorite game
Im addicted .I play daily I send multiple spins & coins multiple times a day ❤❤❤❤
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 11th 2019
It’s not bad when it wants to be and it’s a good game people just need to help each other out with out having to trade cards
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 29th 2019
It's the best game the internet has seen for me and i love it to death but wish we had more than 50 spins or scents we have 150 friends it should be like 200 spins
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 9th 2019
I really have become addicted! I check constantly for rewards!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 21st 2018
Fun! Love it since I'm retired. Can also connect with family and friends.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 5th 2018
I love this game. I play several times a day
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 2nd 2018
I love coin master, I get very involved in collecting cards, and coins and finishing each section
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by NeneOct 6th 2018
I love the game but it's very frustrating. Getting new cards is very hard & getting gold cards are almost impossible. It would be nice if we could trade the gold cards as well.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 28th 2018
Coin master is stingy I have spent way to much money no good cards but same old same old... so when do I become VIP COIN MASTER?
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 31st 2018
5 star.. ultimate game. Very good..........



Join and play
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 24th 2018
Love coin master but can't add my email for some reason. I would love the free gifts
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides