MergeFriends
Puzzle

MergeFriends


Gamer reviews for MergeFriends

Total Reviews: 16
4+: 11
3+: 5
2+:
1+:
<1:

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJul 27th 2021
Es muy divertido aveces me desespera por que me acabo la energía
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 12th 2021
It’s fun but gets expensive trying to get energy. Should win them more easily. I get into the game and have to stop. Also, some of the creators take too long to reload.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 3rd 2021
Love it, just wish there was more sites for help
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 22nd 2021
Los generadores de recursos tardan demasiado en cargarse y eso hace que no se pueda avanzar en el juego
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 1st 2021
Good game to spend som time, the only thing I miss in this game is a place to look how make the difference things.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by HarrisvilleJun 1st 2021
Super game, very compulsive. Thank you. Need to concentrate and be careful to use your spaces wisely.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 30th 2021
Love it, but the refill charges are WAY too high
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 26th 2021
It's a great game that you can spend many hours on. It's really enjoyable
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 21st 2021
I love playing this game, I'm just a little stuck on finding toybox pieces
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2021
Only been playing for a few days but I am obsessssssed!!!! The premise of the game is super easy, but it’s a little difficult to understand how to get certain pieces. I also wish the energy replenished a little faster.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by CookiekaykayApr 17th 2021
Like the game but hard to understand what or how to get and use things
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 15th 2021
I love this game so colourful and very relaxing when you play at a steady pace
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by CookiekaykayApr 11th 2021
Too slow. Need better instructions . Takes to long for items to regenerate.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 11th 2021
Lovely game, but runs out of energy quickly
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 10th 2021
Fun game to play. Quick leveling up.
The daily orders aren't too hard either
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 9th 2021
Fun, simple and short bursts of play time. Good for short breaks.
So far no multi player communities or in game chat which I think is great
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS