Idle Airplane Inc. Tycoon

Gamer reviews for Idle Airplane Inc. Tycoon

Total Reviews: 13
4+: 3
3+:
2+: 2
1+: 2
<1: 6

Played this game? Add your Review
Need more help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestApr 19th 2024

It was fun up to the point that I am not progressing with earning Xps to obtain level 10. It's been three days at this point and the balance hasn't changed.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 3rd 2024

My game is stuck and has been for over a week. My cargo planes will not load the proper goods and so I cannot complete missions.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 16th 2023

Game is rubbish - stuck at mission 10 because it won’t deliver stuff to an airport when that airport makes that stuff

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 11th 2023

It's a really good game I hope there's more stuff that can be opened up in the coming soon area. If not it's just another app to get money off of you. But I sent that question to the app. We'll see if we get a response

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 28th 2023

Macht echt Bock. Man muss halt oft Werbung für Vorteile anschauen.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 9th 2023

Bugs in the game ruined it. Also too many ads. Big avoid

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 4th 2023

It's a very fun idle game and I enjoy being able to unlock everything and still play events! Super easy, super fun, no cost required! But I couldn't resist and bought some starter packs to ease the rough middle part. Worth my $5! <3

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 23rd 2023

Game seems bugged with players not able to progress beyond levels. Oddly different ppl have the same issue at different levels?

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 20th 2023

Terrible you can’t use your cargo plane many missions are locked because of materials that you can’t get unless you have enough xp to be level 6

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 11th 2023

Game is stuck on lvl 7 due to glitch in game. Not worth the effort or time.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 3rd 2023

The game is too confusing at higher levels. Im stuck at 9 and it wont do anything.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 26th 2023

Fun little game. But too much time used watching and waiting for adds. Also, development is clearly not complete.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 23rd 2023

I love it, just wish that the rest of the airport opens up. Also it would be nice to hear airport and airplane sounds like they do in airport simulation first class.

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 

AppGamer - Mobile Game Guides and News since 2008.

AppGamer.com is owned by Web Media Network Limited, UK company number 3783771.

© 2023 Web Media Network Limited, 86-90 Paul Street, London. EC2A 4NE. United Kingdom.

All rights reserved. No part of this website or its content may be reproduced without the copyright owner's permission.

This site is not affiliated in any way with Google, Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
 
Thank you for your addition to AppGamer. Please complete the sign up form below to create a free account and track your posts.