Gacha Life

Gacha Life


Gamer reviews for Gacha Life

Total Reviews: 21
4+: 17
3+: 2
2+:
1+:
<1: 2

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJul 15th 2020
its so fun this is like the best game ever.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 14th 2020
Gacha Life is a really good game I love it so much I'm playing it more than Roblox and roblox is my fav game well was now it's my 2nd face game Gacha Life is my 1st fav game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 6th 2020
This game is so amazing I can't even describe it!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 28th 2020
Gacha is the best and I hope gacha club too it is omg maxing good I like it good good
Do you agree? 18   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 16th 2020
I play this game on my mom's phone and I want to play it on my tablet but I can't get it for some reason and I love this game!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2020
I think Gacha Life is nice but Gacha Life 2 will be better I really want it available for Maldives.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 30th 2020
Gacha life is my heart and it's fun to make stories but I wish there was more room for my charactars
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 10th 2020
It's ok but get it on Amazon would be nice
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 28th 2020
Maybe you should be at least 12 to play the game
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 11th 2020
This is only for Android you see I rate four and a half this is fun but it's not for my device
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 3rd 2020
I love gacha life it is so amazing and addicting to play.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 28th 2020
It's a roleplay game, and you make stuff, it's really fun.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 1st 2020
I love it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 17th 2020
I love this game you can express your feelings!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 14th 2020
I love gachalife it's so fun! Whoever doesnt like it must die MWAHAHAAAAA!!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 16th 2020
It's really cool but you cant add more than 2 characters in a skit at a time.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 4th 2020
He ha life is amazing you can create your pc and play little games on it, that is my reason what I think about Gacha Life
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 6th 2019
I tried to find more but this is not Worth my time. I’m Sorry for 0.3
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 21st 2019
I love gacha life! It's really fun and really cool, you should really play it!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 24th 2019
Scary game for kids I once had a nightmare because of the gina glitch
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 17th 2019
Gacha Life is my favo game,
I also have a yt channel: galaxiathelunarcorn
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS