Dragon Raja

Gamer reviews for Dragon Raja

Total Reviews: 21
4+: 18
3+: 2
2+: 1
1+:
<1:


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestApr 6th 2020
Great game although idk what I'm doing most of the time xd.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 5th 2020
I fell in love with this game) I Wish the developers successful development!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 5th 2020
One of the best MMORPG games I have encounted in a while. There are some amazing stuff to do in this. Some mechanics can be improved as well.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by sooleeApr 3rd 2020
This is a wonderful and realistic game. The only hard part is the grinding of this game to level up. But there's also multiple other options to level up so it won't be boring like other MMO I've played. Like every other MMO, it has a marriage system and a club system. But it also has an option for your own moments, similar to how Instagram works. It's like posting your live feed or current feed of what you're doing with your character or your real personal lives. It also has a career option that provides you to choose either Idol or Chef, or you can choose both. There is a third one but it requires you to pay with real money to activate it. Anyways, it has multiple amazing features that you can try. It's a really great game, you just have to grind as hard as you love the game~
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 31st 2020
Great game needs more actual play but hey thats everygame on the store at this point overall great!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2020
Amazing graphics and Amazing Free Roam most definitely recommend
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2020
Very enjoyable so far (less than a week of playing)!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2020
Super good graphics and customization, and overall the storyline are unexpected and good. It's VERY well done, and I applaud you.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2020
Woooooooooow coool game !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 17th 2020
It is fun game with great graphics. Would recommend this to other people
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 16th 2020
It would be better if the determined correct answer can be displayed on the current page or the drop menu. It is not convenient to jump to another link
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by jung1eMar 16th 2020
I love it. started this weekend and have been hooked
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 15th 2020
Nice game nice play. Got good time playing
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 15th 2020
It's wonderful but of course I have questions
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 14th 2020
Amazing game very unique and have been really sucked into it thankyou for making such an awesome game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by XerokuunMar 9th 2020
It’s alright except I can’t seem to join any clubs because they just won’t show up on the club screen!! It just says ‘No clubs for now! Go create one!’ , and im sad because i feel im missing out on the benefits everyone else is getting..
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by noxz21Mar 8th 2020
Cool game i've been playing it nonstop, the graphics are great and the story so far has been awesome
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by fnf1044Mar 8th 2020
This game is awesome...Im hooked.....This game is awesome...Im hooked.....This game is awesome...Im hooked.....This game is awesome...Im hooked.....This game is awesome...Im hooked.....This game is awesome...Im hooked.....This game is awesome...Im hooked.....This game is awesome...Im hooked.....This game is awesome...Im hooked.....This game is awesome...Im hooked.....This game is awesome...Im hooked.....This game is awesome...Im hooked.....
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 6th 2020
Awesome game! has plenty to do, graphics are amazing, does have some gatcha but does not feel forced, one of the best mmo´s ive played!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 5th 2020
Love it!!! The storyline is entertaining, although a bit cheesy sometimes. Love the character designs. We can obtain many of the outfits the characters wearin the storyline for our own characters to wear, and they're dye-able!!!! *0*
The customization is super nice. UwU
It's a very in-depth and fun game~
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 2nd 2020
ITS AN AMAZING GAME :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides