Dragon Raja
Role Playing

Dragon Raja


Gamer reviews for Dragon Raja

Total Reviews: 67
4+: 55
3+: 5
2+: 5
1+: 2
<1:


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJul 18th 2021
I am grateful for the game. I can't belive, that now I need to go, I hope that not forever.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2021
Dragon Raja truly has consone quality graphics, great voice actors, an interesting story.
The world is separated into instances but they're pretty large and you can switch between them in a whim.
Not all classes are available from the start.
For example you need to reach lvl 90 to start playing the "DJ" class as I like to call it.
It does have auto-combat and auto-follow, like most mobile and browsers MMORPGs but it's not forced on the player.
The game is pretty big in size, so make sure you have at least 10 - 15 GBs free on your phone.
There's alot of costumes that you will unlock just by playing the game, leveling up and from certain PvP activities.
There's a premium shop and certain gatchas in the game but you don't have to buy anything. Devs don't force you to buy anything that would make you stronger or progress on the game.
Oh, the character creation is really detailed, it does have many options to choose from so you won't have to choose between a generic male or female and just go with it, like most asian MMORPGs out-there.
It's a game worth playing if you have a decent phone.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 31st 2021
Awesome game that make me feel good, it have everything that I like.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 21st 2021
It's a good game even though if you want to purchase it's too expensive for the little rewards you get so it's better to be a free play gamer actually lol
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 3rd 2021
I love this game but you should a can do more thing with you soul mate for example live in the same house and both player should can change the setting of the house and do more stuff
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 26th 2021
Brilliant, love the graphics, the story and the characters. I just dont like how hard it is to get new outfits
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 23rd 2021
It’s really good but very confusing at the same time.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 11th 2021
Perfect, graphics are the best i've ever seen in mobile games.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 31st 2020
Dragon Raja is a huge wonderful game that made my life even better! The story is so epic, add to that, it’s interesting music takes your mind to another world. Dragon Raja is worth playing and if you don’t try it, you’re wasting a real entertainment in life.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 2nd 2020
It's a nice MMORPG game I like the gameplay but sadly it's a pay to win game. But still if you are not too much into player vs player side of the game you can still enjoy without paying any money.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 26th 2020
Don't let the beautiful graphics and fancy descriptions fool you, this game is not as interesting as it is portrayed. This game is an absolute mess. Unbalanced classes, long range classes outnumber close range so you stand absolutely no chance unless you're one of the top 3 players. The game has way too many currencies but doesn't explain how to obtain half of them. Whales can literally buy endless amounts of power to the point where they can one-shot you in PVP before you take your first step. Gacha drop rates are terrible, hairstyles and outfits (aside from the few free ones from leveling and Weekend carnival) are nearly impossible to obtain unless you like spending thousands every week trying to get them. World chat is not monitored and the censors are almost non-existent so players can get away with saying racist and vulgar things, there's also some concerning dialogue from some of the antecdotes that don't exactly fit the games "12+" rating. Servers and clubs are forced to merge every so often, based on ratings so if the majority are overpowered, your server gets merged with more overpowered and possibly toxic players making it nearly impossible to do any pvp. All-in-all I wouldn't recommend. Just wait for Tower of Fantasy or play Genshin or something.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 23rd 2020
I love dragon raja it's my happy pill. And my stress reliver.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 17th 2020
So addicted and fun! As a f2p player, it's still friendly because I still can be a bit strong and they give many rewards, also love how I can customize my character, my house and can get heir.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 13th 2020
I like dragon raja but they make it like your the servant and maid why can't it be about us
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 23rd 2020
It is a great game, but need more to fix some bugs
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by JusticeRaingerSep 7th 2020
Great gameplay, amazing graphics, a lot of activities and interesting dungeons, BUT - a terrible, upsetting and depressing storyline. It is based on series of Chinese novels, written by Jiang Nan. Turns out, this guy has hatred against women. In this story, everyone just suffer and die, everyone is evil. These novels should be banned, instead of make games about them. I think, that author is a hidden sadist.
As for the game, one of the biggest downsides is a lot of storage needed on your device. Also, you're a nobody in the storyline, only mere a servant. Also, you can't date/bond the NPC, and while you can make photos with your allies, you can invite only one ally for photoshoot, and can't change their clothes for photos. And the "gigantic world" is not that big.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 28th 2020
Beautiful graphics and character customisation but that’s as far as it goes. Story is a mess after a certain point and the player yet again adds nothing to the story. We simply just do all the work and proceed to be ignored by the real main characters.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 26th 2020
This is the best game ive played so far but in my phone they are lots of issues while playing it. Like my phone suddenly turned of while im playing maybe its because of my RAM.. Anyways its a really amazing game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 14th 2020
This is a wonderful game, it's graphics controls everything is amazing
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 11th 2020
I love it anyone who does not have it NEEDS to get it or they will be missing out
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 18th 2020
awesome game, great graphics and devs make sure game runs smoothly with constant updates
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 15th 2020
Dragon Raja is the best game ever to date
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 8th 2020
I like this game so much I have a lot of choices between the characters and the events it easy to learn and to play and if you have friends you can share with them.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 7th 2020
Great game. Good story. Good graphics. Lots to do! Lots to earn!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 26th 2020
Great game but lagg Spike o me every once in a while
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2020
Graphics the best eye candy out of all games today. Tons of stuff you can do. Either pvp, storyline, career (like cooking, shop, be superstar), or do them all and have no life hahaha. Controls are great. Settings and U.I. are nice. Lots of customizations! Blazing lvling so no worries. Pvp not grindy. Great if you have friends coz it gives more incentives. Make one today and have an awesome funtastic memories! 5.0
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 16th 2020
Good and fun to play especially going solo
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 6th 2020
I love the game it’s super fun and addicting!! Great job with it!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 5th 2020
It is an amazing game, but it would be better if you could make better guides for newbies and where we can find the NPC’s in the game or what happens if we can’t buy stuff that is at lvl 80 when u have already hit lvl 90. It would be good if we could get a notice about that since most ppl doesn’t know this.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 2nd 2020
Have not been playing that long but I fined away to many things to do and know clue as to what is what. Over all not that bad of a game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 30th 2020
The best rpg game that i play but i can't still retrieve my account
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by KanazianaMay 29th 2020
Amazing!!!!!!!! I love the design and scenery. I wish there were more games like it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2020
Great game I love the graphics besides so many thing to unlock and I love open world game but there are so many servers it's hasitating to find your bond because so many people can't event speak in english as I live in asia it's hard to find any asian people.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 15th 2020
I love the game, it's sad that its not a PC game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 12th 2020
So good! It’s basically sims 4 + fight and rankings!
Just perfect
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 10th 2020
It amazing the graphics and the characters are just sooo amazing
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 28th 2020
It is awesome game from it’s character creation, graphics, attention to detail, and story line. Yet I’m still waiting for more due to it’s recent release in the USA.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 27th 2020
Nice graphics, it feel pretty similar to all the other games that I played, it gets pretty boring too after awhile.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2020
The mentorship study points when graduated is a PROBLEM.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 25th 2020
I love the game. It has a nice quality graphic and the story mode is also very good and interesting.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 22nd 2020
Lacks solo PvE and more weekly chances for the dungeons, but if you like PvP you will love it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 18th 2020
This game is much less stressful compared to other games. So, I have been playing since the day I installed this app. This app is great overall with positive people around.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 15th 2020
The game is pretty awesome and very addictive, easy to move threw, and the challenges aren't to bad. The only thing is I don't know how to access my inventory to make changes to my avatar so I could use a little help but other then that I love the game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 14th 2020
Щикарная графика, прикольный сюжет. Последнее ммо с сюжетом что я видел до Раджи это ТЕСо
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2020
I absolutely love dragon raja i just have a couple problems with it, the fact that characters refer to me as his or him in the diary thing, the fact that the audio sometimes messes up, and um.. maybe you could make the game to where you can try to grow intimacy with certain characters to start relationships with them? thank you for listening, love the game!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 9th 2020
Best game ever!!! The graphics are console quality.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2020
Great game although idk what I'm doing most of the time xd.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 5th 2020
I fell in love with this game) I Wish the developers successful development!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 5th 2020
One of the best MMORPG games I have encounted in a while. There are some amazing stuff to do in this. Some mechanics can be improved as well.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by sooleeApr 3rd 2020
This is a wonderful and realistic game. The only hard part is the grinding of this game to level up. But there's also multiple other options to level up so it won't be boring like other MMO I've played. Like every other MMO, it has a marriage system and a club system. But it also has an option for your own moments, similar to how Instagram works. It's like posting your live feed or current feed of what you're doing with your character or your real personal lives. It also has a career option that provides you to choose either Idol or Chef, or you can choose both. There is a third one but it requires you to pay with real money to activate it. Anyways, it has multiple amazing features that you can try. It's a really great game, you just have to grind as hard as you love the game~
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 31st 2020
Great game needs more actual play but hey thats everygame on the store at this point overall great!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2020
Amazing graphics and Amazing Free Roam most definitely recommend
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2020
Very enjoyable so far (less than a week of playing)!
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2020
Super good graphics and customization, and overall the storyline are unexpected and good. It's VERY well done, and I applaud you.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2020
Woooooooooow coool game !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 17th 2020
It is fun game with great graphics. Would recommend this to other people
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 16th 2020
It would be better if the determined correct answer can be displayed on the current page or the drop menu. It is not convenient to jump to another link
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by jung1eMar 16th 2020
I love it. started this weekend and have been hooked
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 15th 2020
Nice game nice play. Got good time playing
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 15th 2020
It's wonderful but of course I have questions
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 14th 2020
Amazing game very unique and have been really sucked into it thankyou for making such an awesome game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by XerokuunMar 9th 2020
It’s alright except I can’t seem to join any clubs because they just won’t show up on the club screen!! It just says ‘No clubs for now! Go create one!’ , and im sad because i feel im missing out on the benefits everyone else is getting..
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by noxz21Mar 8th 2020
Cool game i've been playing it nonstop, the graphics are great and the story so far has been awesome
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by fnf1044Mar 8th 2020
This game is awesome...Im hooked.....This game is awesome...Im hooked.....This game is awesome...Im hooked.....This game is awesome...Im hooked.....This game is awesome...Im hooked.....This game is awesome...Im hooked.....This game is awesome...Im hooked.....This game is awesome...Im hooked.....This game is awesome...Im hooked.....This game is awesome...Im hooked.....This game is awesome...Im hooked.....This game is awesome...Im hooked.....
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 6th 2020
Awesome game! has plenty to do, graphics are amazing, does have some gatcha but does not feel forced, one of the best mmo´s ive played!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 5th 2020
Love it!!! The storyline is entertaining, although a bit cheesy sometimes. Love the character designs. We can obtain many of the outfits the characters wearin the storyline for our own characters to wear, and they're dye-able!!!! *0*
The customization is super nice. UwU
It's a very in-depth and fun game~
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 2nd 2020
ITS AN AMAZING GAME :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides