Days After: Zombie survival games. Post apocalypse
Simulation

Days After: Zombie survival games. Post apocalypse


Gamer reviews for Days After: Zombie survival games. Post apocalypse

Total Reviews: 9
4+: 4
3+: 3
2+: 2
1+:
<1:

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJan 20th 2022
I really like the game
Best game I have played so far on my iphone
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by RaubRitterJan 18th 2022
Nice take on the Zombie survival game. Construction/crafting appears to be logical. Lots of resources, trader and radio couriers for trade. Secret to killing zombies is crouch and sneak attack from behind. Very enjoyable. Energy regenerates about 1 per 3 minutes and you have 200 max so easy to run to initial areas.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 2nd 2022
Ditto to the post before mine. Same thing over and over nothing new
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Candie MellonNov 22nd 2021
It's a good game but it needs more direction and some kinks worked out I'm getting tired of doing the same thing over and over. And I'm getting tired of buying stuff that I never get.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 3rd 2021
I like it so far. It’s a nice change from a lot of the other similar games. Don’t change it too much or it will end up being no different than the others. You could add in another way to get better items such as guns. Being able to purchase with gold ( that you also had to pay real cash for anyway) would be nice. Otherwise, not much you can do with gold that is useful
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 27th 2021
Its great, but gets boring after you have gone through all the areas several times.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 7th 2021
I like it, but I think they have many open things that they need to close in the game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by 4Fox HakeSep 12th 2021
A good game but it's a stone cold shameless ripoff of Last Day on Earth. Nearly every feature of the basic LDOE is copied - base building, mountain/wood zones, dealer, healer, even true friend dogs. There are more varied missions though, plus original locations & characters and new varieties of zombies. Recommended to try - if you like LDOE, you'll like this almost as much.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by RickiiiAug 29th 2021
It's a nice game, better than last day on earth. Only thing is, there is no other user's bases to sneak in to for attack or collecting resources. May be, in future.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS