Cat Game - The Cats Collector!

Cat Game - The Cats Collector!


Gamer reviews for Cat Game - The Cats Collector!

Total Reviews: 12
4+: 9
3+: 2
2+:
1+:
<1: 1

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestSep 20th 2020
It’s an amazing game and you should all download it!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 17th 2020
Fun I like it. I just wanna know how to change my age when I get older
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 27th 2020
Awesome game! Addicting, and fun for everyone! Even dog lovers, lol
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 14th 2020
Love it! I told my friend all about it and she loved it!!! I just have a few suggestions: 1. Can you make it so you can Change your username? 2. Can you add friend slots? And 3. Can you let us do clubs at like, level 5?????
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2020
I love the game all I’m asking is I was 12 when I first got it and my birthday was in 4 weeks and Now I can change is live the game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 28th 2020
I love the game just think it needs more updates hehe
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 13th 2020
Awesome! It is the best game I have ever played but it doesn’t have good deals. It is like $20.99 for like fifty stars. So far it’s my favorite game but they have to lower the prices. THANK YOU SO MUCH (tysm) FLR MAKING THIS GAME 😃!



Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2020
It's a good game overall with the cats but it took long to craft materials and the baskets took along time to wait for ☹. It also keeps glitching on some of my cats .
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 10th 2020
It's really fun, but frustrating. Crafting takes a long time, you can't even finish the first floor unless you buy the starter pack, and you never seem good enough unless you buy floors instead of earning them. Chat is annoying, clubs are overrated, I dislike this game.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 19th 2019
It is a game that has things and I think that it should say not only how to open the club basket, but HOW TO EVEN GET TO IT
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 26th 2019
I love the game so much it is so addictive but I really do wish you could change your name on your own whenever you want. I really do want to change my name.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 8th 2019
I like it a lot but I think they should add better descriptions of what act certain items mean. I most enjoy the events but overall I think the game is fun and enjoyable. But I personally think that the time to craft and search should be shorter.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS