Call of Duty: Mobile

Call of Duty: Mobile


Gamer reviews for Call of Duty: Mobile

Total Reviews: 8
4+: 4
3+: 3
2+:
1+:
<1: 1

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestMay 20th 2020
Call of Duty Mobile is amazing to play. There's a lot of things going on that gives you the feeling to play more and more. It's very competitive and the lobbies are more skill tested as you play and progress. the problem would be that the people who play fairly gets banned for trolls reporting and the trolls aren't getting any repercussions for cheating. Other than that, it's a really good game and I love to play with my friends and against them.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by dmacggApr 11th 2020
Very good but the connection to the game is horrible, pubg can maintain very good connection with basic Mobile data (64kbps internet) so yeah that's it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 9th 2020
It's fun, the prices of stuff in the store is outrageous though. I could understand the prices being high if it was truly pay to win but some of the skins (like the lucky draw for instance) cost upwards of $150 to get..
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by were.wolf68Feb 1st 2020
Its Very detailed, Awesome details and great game, need very good signal , Wi Fi or hard line preferable.
Last update made it even harder to stay logged in.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 10th 2019
It is INCREDIBLE I have had soooo much fun playing it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 10th 2019
I don't ban 5 minutes at the end of the game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 10th 2019
Its got the classic maps and some good game modes. Connections seems a bit sketchy though and lots of bots when playing.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 4th 2019
I love it. I love it. I love it. I love it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS