Bored Button
Puzzle

Bored Button


Gamer reviews for Bored Button

Total Reviews: 11
4+: 9
3+: 2
2+:
1+:
<1:


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestAug 2nd 2021
I love bored button so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so much
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 3rd 2021
Epicness 1000 It is epic lol i play it a lot
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 24th 2021
AMAZINGGGGGGGG! The website has kept me busy, I have found it a great alternative for YouTube and it’s just as entertaining. This website is needed in your life.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 1st 2020
Love this game always fun with tons of different games
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 25th 2019
It's awesome and fun for when your bored i recomend it
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 28th 2019
I think it's good but it makes you even more bored sometimes
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 23rd 2018
Really good thing to play if you're bored.
Do you agree? 1   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 18th 2018
I've played it a lot. There's only a few that I actually still like. Some I've never liked, and it would be good to delete them, and get new ones in their place. On the whole, it's great.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 29th 2018
It's a really cool app with tons of variety in the games provided. It really does help when you're bored!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 30th 2018
Love it and it really is worth a look. Fun games!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 3rd 2017
Some good games in it. lots to skip through though and adverts. But its fun to jump in once in a while and see what you get.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides