I have been getting messages to update my Vita Mahjong game/app. If I do this will the Level I achieved..
Last Modified:
I have been getting messages to update my Vita Mahjong game/app. If I do this will the Level I achieved be deleted in the new version and will it take me back to Level 1?
Don’t do it!! All the tiles changed, a lot of the rules obviously change because the game did not play out like it had previously. I updated it must’ve been the first day it came out. Once I opened the new version and figured out that it had changed… I was very unhappy. So I tried to find where I got it from all the App Store and re-downloaded it unfortunately got the old version. I have stuck with that now, and put that game on manual update so that it can’t automatically be inserted on my phone in its place. I would just say don’t… Because it will change things and there’s no going back.
Search for more answers for Vita Mahjong - Tile Match Game or ask your own here.
Answer this question:
