Sniper 3D Assassin: Shoot to Kill - by Fun Games For Free

Sniper 3D Assassin: Shoot to Kill - by Fun Games For Free


Gamer reviews for Sniper 3D Assassin: Shoot to Kill - by Fun Games For Free

Total Reviews: 136
4+: 63
3+: 36
2+: 18
1+: 11
<1: 8

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJul 31st 2020
I really like this game and play it almost daily! Currently, I'm stuck on the Spec Op where I'm riding on top of a train and must kill all 8 people shooting at me. I'm grateful for the free version, which you can continue to play instead of letting you play 1 round.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 25th 2020
Very good but could make it easier to improve weapons by showing exactly what you need to do
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 22nd 2020
Good game but some glitches will accidentally take some of your stuff. The devs are usually pretty responsive...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 15th 2020
Addictive unfortunately and sometimes unfair
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 1st 2020
Good game but constantly requires you to either PAY or go through countless repetitive missions and videos to bank enough to meet the mission requirements. Then once you have you do 4-5 missions and your weapon isn't good enough so you start building your bank again. Good graphics and a decent way to waste time
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 27th 2020
I have canceled my premium and will be deleting this game and less issues are fixed I cannot upgrade my rifles I cannot upgrade my shot. I've got 10,000 battle tokens and it will not let me spend any of them to upgrade rifles or gear this has been a continuing problem and needs fixed immediately
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 25th 2020
There is absolutely NO tech or player support for this game.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2020
Good graphics, only a few glitches such as the one I just identified.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 26th 2020
It's alright. The constant effort at getting into my wallet is extremely annoying.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 21st 2020
I’m hooked. Six weeks in and my girl wants to shoot me!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 28th 2020
Really enjoy it! Problems include: can't believe I find the red skull in the Challenge so often...25% chance and my odds are 50-75%. Double rewards stopped working. Martinville Spec Ops 3/5 Time Crisis gets stuck (30 times in a row) between location 1 and 2 and again between 2 and 3. Kill one at location 3 and lose game. Reward may be a mistake...$42,040. Otherwise, it is addictive, great fun and challenging!! I am hooked
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 27th 2020
A good game with a awesome graphic. The best shooting game I have ever played.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 27th 2020
Nice game to kill some time during this pandemic. Join a squad for PVP battle! ☆☆Imperial Guards☆☆ —> my squad
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 17th 2020
I think it is excellent for a no cost game. It is not easy to play without inapp purchases but it is perfectly possible.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2020
Good game but pvp hacks are driving me nuts!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 9th 2020
I absolutely love this game. Made it through all the missions. Wish they would come out with new missions.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 2nd 2020
I was having fun till I couldn’t aim anymore on 4/02/2020. Its not a option in troubleshooting Bob the Sniper Bot.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 2nd 2020
It's a good game especially once you figure out all the ins and outs.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 28th 2020
I was looking for a good sniper game. Love this one! Once I got into a group/squad it got even more interesting.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 27th 2020
Luv the game. Just finished last week. Waiting on new missions. Have not found suitable replacement yet.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2020
Amazing, addictive and fun. I cannot get enough and im looking forward to new levels hopefully soon.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by afbickoMar 24th 2020
Great game. Enough to do without paying for anything to build up points. Great teams too.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 17th 2020
Addicted to this game at the moment. Got banned from Twitter a couple of months ago and needed something to stop me having to talk to my family. This game has filled the spot perfectly.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 17th 2020
Great game. Need more levels. Pretty realistic as far as sniper phone game. I just need more levels to play. Can only dod pvp for so long
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 10th 2020
Although the game is pretty fun, I don’t like the constant commercials even when you pay for a Premium Plus membership. They are already expensive and ridiculously overpriced. $19.99 a WEEK for Premium Plus and you still have to watch ads. I do not think they are being fair with us. The company is greedy and I always feel that I am being ripped-off.

My advice to you is DON’T buy any Premium service.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 28th 2020
Too many cheaters and not enough info on how to best use your coins and gems
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 23rd 2020
You either have to spend loads of money or cheat like hell to score any points. You can do okay in the grind missions, but PvP is a rigged game - reporting "foul play" is useless.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 15th 2020
Its a very involved, well thought out game. A genius money maker for the developers. I am enjoying it. Its a constant money quest. They are forever trying to get money out of you.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 14th 2020
Very fun and addicting but I’m sick of having my money stolen or not getting what I’m purchasing with no way of contacting anyone to get questions answered. It seems to be a run a round and a scam but also eventually the game won’t let you go any further without purchasing something before going forward and I think that’s wrong to do that to avid and loyal users
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 3rd 2020
Love the game. PVP can be frustrating when facing opponents with 20000 gear rating. Would like to face similarly skilled players
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 3rd 2020
Longest game I've ever played, very fun. I love the missions and weapons this is by far the only game I play on my phone.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 1st 2020
I can't seem to kill the gun man on tier 2 special ops level 3 I have enough upgrades, please advise
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by monkeyfunDec 28th 2019
Great if they could answer your help questions as fast as they try to grab your cash. Free game that's a laugh. Take your cash but cant get answers if you have technical problem. But fun WHEN it works properly.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 21st 2019
Pretty entertaining as you hone your skills with better weapons and upgraded features.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 18th 2019
Rewards for some reason dont get rewarded, head shot rewards for oneworld ops reward is another one, you get the diamonds but not the coin rewards. seems to be the more coins you collect they cut you back on rewards.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 15th 2019
It’s a fun game. More fun when game hacks aren’t killing every one in pvp.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 15th 2019
Positive side : makes funs ,
Negative sides : few repairing should be made..... no customer support
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 10th 2019
Just started playing it. I think it is brilliant. I am playing it daily. Now on Level 10. Loving the shooting from a helicopter and collecting diamonds and coins. I ain't gonna pay though. If it gets too difficult I will just stop playing. Love how you can upgrade your arsenal and keep upgrading your weapon. Some sniper attacks are more tricky but just take your time and work out a strategy. Love it!!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 30th 2019
It’s okay. I need more clarification of the rules and idiosyncrasies
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 22nd 2019
Can have issues at times in pvp and scoring charts.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 16th 2019
Too many ads I love it more with out these unwanted ads popping up
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 10th 2019
Love game but frustrating when target hides.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 27th 2019
Servers down way too often. Really hard to advance without spending actual money.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 23rd 2019
The only flaw is the money issue.
Even the top no. 1 player in this game can’t have the best weapon or gears unless he pays for a premium membership.
After earning so much of diamonds by unlocking multiple missions you still get none if you don’t sacrifice some dollars to open a piggy bank account.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 14th 2019
Ok but not enough info to find out how to actually play
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 11th 2019
Game requires battle tokens but the is no place to get them in the game. You must buy them. What a bunch of crock!! We should be able to get them in battles just like we get money!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 27th 2019
No way you can play this game without spending real money and going premium.. Complete wastage of time and disappointment.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Gra6100000Jul 25th 2019
Normally an addictive game but I'm having problems loading pvp arena
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 14th 2019
Depends on the answer, thought I could use gold coins to do upgrades but the tokens were invented and gold coins do not upgrade weapons
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 8th 2019
I love this game, the pvp arena need to get longer duration and team vs team war
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 30th 2019
Addictive
A lot of enjoyable choices!
I wish there was a page that told you what everything was.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 27th 2019
Fun game that the community has made great independent of the game via social media.. Dev support in NG but despite glitches and issues PVP makes it worth it..
Just don’t spend money and roll your sleeves up..
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 22nd 2019
I love this game, only sniper game that has good gravity steering, don't like to use finger's to steer. But now I've lost so much, so how could this happen, have played this game for year's. Help me
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 11th 2019
I bought a week premium for 9 euros and I am not getting double the pvp as it is mentioned in the purchase announcement!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 23rd 2019
The game is very cool for being on a phone but there seems to be a lot of people having the same issues I am player-vs-player World Ops and they lie Mission are showing offline I have sent several texts to their actual website and have gotten no support or fixes
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 23rd 2019
Fun game when the glitches aren’t present. Connectivity issues are a bit too common but overall it’s a good game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 21st 2019
Very enjoyable and addicting!!!!!!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 7th 2019
Very additive and fun game to play, easy to control and to progress though the game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 6th 2019
If you don't have available time to play, too bad. Most probably you will take time from other activities!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 3rd 2019
Addictive game. Requires intelligent research
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Brian fleissigApr 15th 2019
I love this game and have it on all of my devices.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2019
Too glitchy for me and energy doesn’t refill anymore
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by JeromesApr 6th 2019
I really like this game. Played it every day since installed.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by DaredevilMar 26th 2019
This game is superb for sniping skills and aiming through best sniper riffles of all kind.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 24th 2019
I am really enjoying it! I'd just like to know how to get more of those.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 21st 2019
Nice 3d shooter game, highly recommend. The controls work well with my Galaxy Note 9.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 12th 2019
Currently a lot of issues. Support not to be reached (not via email, not via Help option on game, not via store...). Weapon down to 50% of the long time reached damage value.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 8th 2019
I like very much this game. But without multi we can't reach at globally 3
How hard you play 24/7.!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 7th 2019
Very addictive and in-depth game four a simple download on Google play. 3 thumbs up!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 4th 2019
I love this game it is VERY addictive and is a blast to play. PVP is great to have ... until you hit what is in my opinion ... the Fatal Flaw of the game. Your shots start having no effect on opponents with anywhere from 30 seconds to a minute left in the 2 minute segment. At that point you have almost certainly lost the battle. I wrote to the company via the help section of the app and got NO Response. Also it says get premium to get the premium defense gear. I screen shotted it. However, when you get premium it only gives you access to premium guns, not gear. It then charges you again if you get premium plus for the higher gear. Good game, but the flaws ruin the live player versus player fun.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by PompiereFeb 24th 2019
It is a good time killer, but it has been frustrating lately. Much of the PVP play results in "server loss" and while others can see and kill me, I can't score for my "hits". Only about 30% of the time does the score board at the end show no connection and return my "token". Also, often I'm credited with a kill at the top of the screen, but it doesn't show up on the score board when I'm killed after? These "glitches" occur far too often and it's starting to make me look for another option.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 5th 2019
Addictive. Interesting the way the developers build interest. Nice graphics.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 30th 2019
Love the game, but I think devs do everything possible to force free players to pay up to the point of dropping internet connection during missions!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 23rd 2019
Probably the best game on the market place in all regards graphics, game play, pace, demand for skill, etc.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 13th 2019
I enjoy the game and to me the premium is worth it in the benefits you get. But it is sometimes frustrating in the pvp and special oops modes. It is a challenge.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 6th 2019
Good challenging game can take some time to get your eye in!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 5th 2019
Like game but have gotten to same level 3 times and it takes me back to very start
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 1st 2019
I love it. I play multiple times a day. The PVP events and wars are the best way to gain blue tokens and coins to upgrade your weapons.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 30th 2018
Its amazing, but sometimes the gun prices are too expensive.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by TheMobsterDec 30th 2018
Fun Good time killer and sometimes can be addicting.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 27th 2018
This game is great but they seem to limit the progress you are able to achieve without spending lot's of $$$$.
It's almost impossible to progress without spending money.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 27th 2018
Incredible I can't put it [email protected]!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!








Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 11th 2018
Pretty good game, good game play. Lags a bit on older devices. Static play.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 3rd 2018
Great game until you finish ROHZ-EH TOW region 21, after that NOTHING???
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 22nd 2018
Great game. Very addictive
Like the PVP missions and upgradeable weapons
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 13th 2018
Awesome! Can't stop playing! Gotta play when I wake up and before I go to bed every day...
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 11th 2018
I'm currently hooked on the game, it's awesome. I wish you could trade old weapons in on newer better ones as you go. The snipers rifles seem the way to go but I wish I would of saved more and bought a better assault rifle. They come in really handy when your trying to take down a bunch of guys already armed with full automatics.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 19th 2018
I'm not very happy right now. Take free out of your ad.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 9th 2018
Pretty fun game. Better if you're willing to spend some $$$.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 5th 2018
Solid game, chews the battery and data which also makes it lag and unplayable when doing so. A bit repetitive in the missions, needs some variation. $$ wise impossible to pay for anything, too costly.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 4th 2018
Much fun endless night. Alot of cash spent though
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 30th 2018
It is a fun game just has some issues with working right.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SagebrushSniper22250Aug 21st 2018
Too many ads. Also not getting credits for head shots is disappointing even after I notified the programmers. Why does it take longer to get upgrades each time you upgrade weapon damage, some as much as 2 days to wait. Gear Rating is questionable, have to hit opponent 3-4 times before dying but get hit once and I die from lesser rated firearms.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by LonewolfAug 19th 2018
Love it apart from this current problem..im completely hooked on it but if this current prob of loosing ALL my coins etc isnt fixed ill be deleting it...its taken me months to accumulate my winnings..ill not be starting from the start again
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 27th 2018
It needs to improve







.....................................
................................
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 26th 2018
Very expensive diamonds and too many ads

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 18th 2018
Not bad but should be able to sell old guns. Also nobody pays that much for guns not even criminals.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 4th 2018
It's a fun way to pass the time while waiting between daily tasks in a > drive thru, checkout line at stores or commercial breaks on TV.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 28th 2018
Enjoyable. Bit expensive to really get into.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 15th 2018
It is a very fantastic game and is very interesting
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2018
Sniper is a great game!!!
I like very much!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2018
It's a good game only if it would be fairer. It needs to increase energy level bar in all modes and also ensure they get filled faster.

It is extremely difficult to spend money to buy diamonds so that we buy energy level bars. Otherwise we are having to wait for so long before they get filled.

Kindly support us as the players so that we can support you as the owners and developers of the game so that we can always pass good comments and give high rating for this game.

This will enable you to even awards for this game. It can be No, 1 shooting game!!!!

Please include these changes in your upgrades.

Thanks.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 14th 2018
Every offer is too expensive and too many ads through the game

Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 10th 2018
This game has more bugs than the Amazon. Each mode has its own particular glitch. It is also somewhat of a money grab. I recommend starting another game before you sink money into leaving you feeling obligated to keep playing.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 3rd 2018
Love it and can't stop playing waiting for energy is annoying though
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 3rd 2018
I really like the game. I am playing without any cheats.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by themaddbradApr 25th 2018
Good game. Pretty addictive. But also alotta freemium manipulation to pay to play on a game that's heavily advertised to be free. The constant prompts to spend can get annoying. But weed through all that and you'll enjoy.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 23rd 2018
Too many ads and and why let facebook clutter the screen don't you think people are sick of facebook and them who want it have got it already
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 14th 2018
Good combination of simple, yet challenging
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2018
Very fun and addidictive to play at home or on the go. Endless fun with online play and countless missions with scoped sniper action, assault and shotgun action. Recommend highly.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2018
It's a good game but nothing is free that the big deal
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 5th 2018
Rip off. I paid for the piggy bank and can't access it unless I pay $30. It want allow me to double my rewards or watch a short video to receive my 2 diamonds. The worst part is there is no customer service to resolve the issue. I feel like I've been ripped off. Sniper 3D needs integrity.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 1st 2018
It's fun to play when it works properly. But there are a number of bugs that need to be sorted out. Some of the formatting is questionable/confusing, but all games have that, it's the glitches that really need to be fixed. At times it seems to be somewhat of a money grab. But overall, it amuses me.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 1st 2018
Was fun but the update screwed up pvp points...now there is no point in playing
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 1st 2018
Very poor service, am disappointed.
They are making a great game a failure by being lazy
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 25th 2018
It's pretty fun, just wish it wasn't a game lol jk.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 16th 2018
I'm enjoying it so far, quite addictive, though connection issues in pvp can be frustrating.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 12th 2018
I am very very new to smartphone deal and thoroughly enjoyed just sniper game I am addicted but I do not choose to cheat at all and would like to know how to use the clues given in the sniper Arena to my advantage .
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 7th 2018
Games starts to get bad. lots of broken connections and losing points
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 7th 2018
Great game, lot of funny, lethal weapons and good sniper arena.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 3rd 2018
Great shooting game, lot of missions, levels, etc. But some missions are too easy, more complicated missions would be appreciated.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 18th 2018
Game is super with superb graphic

But only concern is that with PVP battle
Wherein rookie player have to deal with heavy gamer
Developer must make PVP Battle as per weapon damage

And adding some more mission in world ops
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 17th 2018
Good game for dexterity and focusing. No levels? Too bad. Tommy gun remains a mystery.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by tcjcmFeb 14th 2018
Not bad for a pay to play. Grind it out, and you can save some $$. Only game I've ever played that I can't find an actual forum or FAQ for...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 6th 2018
Used to be fun but pvp stinks now. No chance of ranking up or getting more tokens.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 25th 2018
Cool sniper game. Will keep you occupied for hours!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 22nd 2018
A good and addictive game.. but still it's quite impossible to reach top 100 in top of the world and pvp.. unless you go premium.. and premium is super expensive.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 11th 2018
I enjoy it. But can't figure out how to upgrade my attachable mods
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 22nd 2017
I absolutely love this game, just wish I could earn more diamonds and battle tokens without buying them
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 22nd 2017
Best for ever And i love this game. tnx for your game. I'm busy almost in this game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 9th 2017
It's an amazing game with amazing fixtion it's seriously amazing
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 1st 2017
I think its good. by this game my shots are very close.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 13th 2017
Love the game. I really like the diverse amount of different missions to be completed with different weapons.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 31st 2017
Nice game, and addictive too. I completed it earlier. And installed it again now.. nice game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 14th 2017
So far loved it, if no more say so. Waiting to long, no update really, just coming soon. Soon is not years in my book. Game is great, support is not.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 7th 2017
GREAT GAME. Played it through twice. Time for an update..?.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING