Wild West: New Frontier

 

Viewer reviews for Wild West: New Frontier

Total Reviews: 47
4+: 28
3+: 12
2+: 5
1+:
<1: 2

Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestSep 19th 2019
It's good, but for me confusing at times. And there's not much for higher level players to get at higher levels.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 6th 2019
I like the game very much the advertisement catalog needs to be bigger and I don't like not knowing why the trees just die.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 7th 2019
Really good game to play with friends and to lots of stuff
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 4th 2019
IF WE HAVE TO AQUIRE HUNDREDS OF AXES AND SAWS TO CHOP DOWN DEAD FRUIT TREES THEN THIS GAME IS RIGGED. I WILL UN INSTALL THIS GAME IF THIS IS TRUE. THE REASON BEING IS BECAUSE I WILL SPEND MY ENTIRE TIME TRYING TO REMOVE DEAD FRUIT TREES. NOT COOL. PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF I NEED TO UN INSTALL BEFORE I GET TO ATTACHED. SINCERELY YOURS. DEAD FRUIT TREES.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2019
I think Wild West New Frontier is a great game to play, however, all games have glitches and need prompt response to move the game along. Prompt replies deserve the best in a social game and knowing how to fix the issue.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 28th 2019
I love this game. It has so much to do. Try to join to a very active neighborhood to get prizes after comp ends.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 22nd 2019
Upon reaching level 60 this is game is very much about the money if you have issues costumer service does not care or address them...I really think if you want toplay a farming game you will be happy with DO NOT INVEST IN THS
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 21st 2019
So far a good game wish we could craft saws and axes tho its hard to keep up with all the dead trees getting ink wells and blank forms and other hard to get items I feel is extremely slow going enough to drive you nuts because you just want to play with out feeling like you're running into a wall that stops you from moving forward due to lack of harder to get items maybe do events that payout double items that are hard to get that would be nice.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 9th 2019
Love the game! It is fun and relaxing for me to escape after I put my three kiddos to bed.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 4th 2019
This game is amazing after Facebook took it away I was bumming you guys did an awesome awesome job with this game made some good improvements for sure absolutely love it 10 Stars
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 16th 2019
Wild west...new Frontier...this is the worse game I have ever played....the 360 spin around format is difficult to use and takes you places and sells you things you didn't want.
Extremely slow and expensive.so I don't understand why I keep playing...maybe the friends l have made or the totally awesome support team it has.and the walking customers.. grrrrr...they need to go home and STAY THERE.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 16th 2019
There needs to be a FAQ page and real support for this game. There's not a place I see that gives the basic information one needs to play the game. But once you figure it out it is great as a time waster, like all similar games. ;)
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 10th 2019
I like it but it’s expensive to buy the stuff you want to make your farm look good and it’s hard to get the horseshoes
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2019
I love this game. play it every day. It is fun my neighbor got me started playing it. Glad she did.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by sunnyvilleApr 25th 2019
Good game but not very good at explaining how to play new parts to the game such as the new bakery event
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 21st 2019
I love this game, I just don't understand some parts of it. Like what an elder and assistant jobs are.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 19th 2019
Good game but need further tutorial for windows pc such as how to rotate view
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 11th 2019
So far I enjoy this game but would like to upgrade to 2.96
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 10th 2019
Nice game but it is hard to upgrade your barn and silo. I agree you need to work to upgrade but not that much it is outrageous how long it takes.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by NypheraMar 18th 2019
Game is good if a little confusing with not syncing microsoft and facebook accounts and the friends tab with ! but doesnt explain what it wants of the 3 people in it. also hard to expand silo and barn. Rare items hardly ever drop from free or paid chests. All in all good game just needs more refining
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 18th 2019
I love the game so much and love the team I have. play it every day that I can and am sad when I can't play. Love you all n God Bless <3
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 2nd 2019
I really like this game. However, don't be hasty when purchasing buildings. There are several (like the Jewelers and the sweet shop) that you will rarely use. They take up valuable space and you can't store them or sell them back.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 27th 2019
I think Wild West is incredible! I think that it has good graphics and sounds to the game!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 22nd 2018
Love the game, should add Pony Express. This way we can trade with friends that are not on same team paying with COINS. the Ferryman should also be rented for 30 days for 300 westbucks just sayin
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 17th 2018
I really love this game, it is very addicting.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 11th 2018
I like this game. I've been playing for roughly 3 weeks. I would like to see the developers include a "help" or "forum".
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Rebel555angel666Oct 8th 2018
I downloaded WWNF so I could earn coins for a different game... Not realizing I'd be hooked. There are some features I would change, like the time it takes to fish, how hard it is to find some items etc. but I really do generally enjoy this game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by michael craigSep 30th 2018
It's great I just need to know what some of the building produce.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 23rd 2018
I love it, certainly keeps me on my toes so much to do.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 15th 2018
Easy and fun to play. I like seeing realistic crops grow and more realistic animals.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 7th 2018
It is one of the better reality games. You become addicted to it because it is so interesting and so much fun. There are a lot of challenges to accomplish. It is a game about many aspects of farming. You feed your animals. You make different products to advance in the game. You grow vegetables, milk cows, collect pork, shear sheep and collect wool etc. When you do the work, you earn gold coins to advance your position in the game. When you earn the required amount of gold coins, you can purchase different buildings, animals, trees etc. to make your farm grow prosperous. You join a neighborhood, if you wish, and you participate with your neighborhood farmers in racing. You and your neighborhood share product you produce on your farms and help each other to fill trains with produce when you are racing. At the end of the race, you earns gifts of westbucks which you spend as if they were dollars, tools and other helpful item you can use in the game. The game is extraordinary and unlike any farming game you will every experience. It is played worldwide. You will meet people from all over the world. It is so good, you must try it out. You will be pleasantly surprised how wonderful it is to play.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 30th 2018
Great game and keeps you really busy there is always something to do!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Minnesota RAug 26th 2018
I love this game but it needs more support from developers. They are not listening to their players when we make complaints or requests. It discouraging to say the least.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 26th 2018
I like and enjoy the game, but I find it frustrating when I can't do everything I should be able to do. I even uninstalled and re-installed the game to try to get it to work.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 14th 2018
It is fun and challenging but there are no explanations on how to do things such as fishing
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 9th 2018
I like it but I'm learning and need some tips.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 28th 2018
Great graphics and fun....a little slow. Wish I could follow more than 9 people
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 9th 2018
I have some serious questions about how to play the game and can't seem to get the answers.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 30th 2018
On a scale of 1 to 10, this one is 11. I like it. But I am not sure I like this review because it said it needed to be longer.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2018
Good just wish there was some directions on how to use new things that you unlock?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 27th 2018
It's ok. I wish it were a bit more like the original Farmville.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2018
I love it been playing 3 days and trying to figure it out
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 23rd 2018
I love this game but I don't have Facebook but I spend hours making my DreamWorks
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2018
I love the game...just having some trouble identifying my username
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 7th 2018
Love it very relaxing and fun with right people
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 23rd 2017
I'm addicted already after only 3 days, but I can't progress as I don't know how to add new friends and I don't understand how the Train works.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 22nd 2017
I love it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
 
Game Guides