State of Survival
Strategy

State of Survival


Gamer reviews for State of Survival

Total Reviews: 28
4+: 14
3+: 7
2+: 2
1+: 3
<1: 2


Showing 4+ star reviews: [Show All]


Review by GuestJun 8th 2021
Love the game i play for hours a day just wished there was a hotline to actually speak to someone when you really need help.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 4th 2021
Really fun! Lots of events and different tasks poping up. The communication part with other players are excellent. Make sure you put in the time and log in at least 2-3 times every day and at least once stay onlie for 30 minutes or more.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 8th 2021
English could use some work, but this is actually pretty helpful for new players like me who decided "to hell with the tutorial" lol
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 7th 2021
Really nice game. Sometimes a bit p2w heavy, but you can survive as f2p or moderate spender.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2021
Love this game, but upper levels are hard to make if not in an alliance. Wish I could play more and had the money to spend to speed things up!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 10th 2021
Its a great game, it does have issues, but I've played for hours everyday for 70days straight, so something keeps me interested! Takes some time to figure out but other players always seem willing to help! I love it!

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 5th 2021
Love it so far although there is a learning curve
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 2nd 2021
It’s fun, but pretty complex and a little confusing at times!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 11th 2021
The best game ever το καλυτερο παιχνιδη που εχω παιξει εδω και πολυ καιρο.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 23rd 2020
Love the game. Up to level 24 but lost my phone and having trouble transferring. People make sure your game is bound to either facebook or google or the equivalent because you may say bye bye to all of it if you have to change phones.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 12th 2020
It's crazy fun! Collect resources (kinda boring) but it helps strengthen your troops. Everything else, influencer trap, plague zone, throwdown, wild racing and much more create an intense blast! Fun fun fun!
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 31st 2020
I just started this game and i enjoy it very much it is sort of confusing but really fun.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by UncleDaddy State235Aug 9th 2020
Wonderful game... IT is a chat room with an immersive activities page. If the developers can fix the lagging issues and the other minor issues that crop up... I'd give it 5 stars.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 27th 2020
So far so good, but getting concerned at how it's beginning to look like the more your settlement grows, the more the game may try to force you to pay real money just to upgrade/build in order to advance quests/story due to exponentially increasing requirements and limitations for construction .....but we'll see, it's still early yet since I started playing

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides