State of Survival
Strategy

State of Survival


Gamer reviews for State of Survival

Total Reviews: 28
4+: 14
3+: 7
2+: 2
1+: 3
<1: 2


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJun 8th 2021
Love the game i play for hours a day just wished there was a hotline to actually speak to someone when you really need help.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 4th 2021
Really fun! Lots of events and different tasks poping up. The communication part with other players are excellent. Make sure you put in the time and log in at least 2-3 times every day and at least once stay onlie for 30 minutes or more.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 8th 2021
English could use some work, but this is actually pretty helpful for new players like me who decided "to hell with the tutorial" lol
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 7th 2021
Really nice game. Sometimes a bit p2w heavy, but you can survive as f2p or moderate spender.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2021
Love this game, but upper levels are hard to make if not in an alliance. Wish I could play more and had the money to spend to speed things up!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 10th 2021
Its a great game, it does have issues, but I've played for hours everyday for 70days straight, so something keeps me interested! Takes some time to figure out but other players always seem willing to help! I love it!

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 5th 2021
The game itself is fun, with plenty of activities to do. Unfortunately the game developers are excessively greedy. Every event is designed to get you to spend more and more money. The some of the premium heroes can literally cost you upwards of 3 thousand dollars(U.S.) to fully upgrade. Hero and chief gear is impossible to build beyond the lowest levels, without investing a few hundred dollars into each type.
Customer support is ridiculously nonexistent. At best they'll pay lip service to your problem. They'll even try and lie about your issue and give you blatantly false information, in an attempt to pacify you.
If you attempt to report an abusive player and that player is a spender. You can forget about them being punished for their abusive behavior.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Maggie ModFeb 28th 2021
I LOVE State of Survival, although it seems to take forever to advance without purchasing bundles. There are some heroes, too, that you cannot get fragments for without buying them. The events are fun, though, and the game is pretty interesting.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 19th 2021
I love the game but really hates the Pvp part.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 5th 2021
Love it so far although there is a learning curve
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 2nd 2021
It’s fun, but pretty complex and a little confusing at times!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 11th 2021
The best game ever το καλυτερο παιχνιδη που εχω παιξει εδω και πολυ καιρο.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 19th 2020
Like it, but it is difficult to near impossible to find answers to higher level questions
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 23rd 2020
Love the game. Up to level 24 but lost my phone and having trouble transferring. People make sure your game is bound to either facebook or google or the equivalent because you may say bye bye to all of it if you have to change phones.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 23rd 2020
It is a ok game. Same platform than others. I am playing in my free time.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 12th 2020
It's crazy fun! Collect resources (kinda boring) but it helps strengthen your troops. Everything else, influencer trap, plague zone, throwdown, wild racing and much more create an intense blast! Fun fun fun!
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 4th 2020
Annoying when I cant go to other state when you meet all the requirements , but you do not know where can get rookie relocator. (No it is not in the backpack)
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 2nd 2020
Good game with minor problems, most being the other players.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 31st 2020
I just started this game and i enjoy it very much it is sort of confusing but really fun.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 17th 2020
It’s a cool game with lots of player action but still needs improvements and more protections for low ranking (low bp players).
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 16th 2020
A bit annoyed everything cost... Just want to play and explore.. I keep getting raided all the time when offline.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 14th 2020
Basically forces me to pay real money. If I go to attach, it asks me to research or be VIP 8. I go to research, but for do it I need research and VIP 8.. So it's an infinite loop.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by UncleDaddy State235Aug 9th 2020
Wonderful game... IT is a chat room with an immersive activities page. If the developers can fix the lagging issues and the other minor issues that crop up... I'd give it 5 stars.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 21st 2020
I think the game is really good but it's not fair to the players that cant afford to spend money and this game, certain things,t he only way you can get it is by buying it...That takes away all interest...
Do you agree? 4   32   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 27th 2020
So far so good, but getting concerned at how it's beginning to look like the more your settlement grows, the more the game may try to force you to pay real money just to upgrade/build in order to advance quests/story due to exponentially increasing requirements and limitations for construction .....but we'll see, it's still early yet since I started playing

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 12th 2020
I like it, it's new and fun to play would be nice if it wasnt confusing to find certain functions
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 9th 2020
It’s pay to win but it’s still a very fun game to play.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 15th 2019
Not a good game if you can't recover it. Not a good game to play if you can't recover
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides