Solitaire - Grand Harvest
CardPuzzle

Solitaire - Grand Harvest


Gamer reviews for Solitaire - Grand Harvest

Total Reviews: 18
4+: 4
3+: 5
2+: 3
1+: 3
<1: 3

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by ShaNadal32Jan 23rd 2023
Love it, but wish it wasn’t so expensive to buy coins and power-ups.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 2nd 2023
I stopped getting all the extras rolling the dice puzzle building the farm getting gems to build city having a hard time building up my bank and no one answers any of the reviews
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 24th 2022
It's a great game lots of fun. Just wish I could enter my trail. Or hit an answer back on why I can't. Other than that awesome
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 13th 2022
I wish they had a section that answered what all the power ups mean
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 27th 2022
Good game when it works. Freezes quite often.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 14th 2022
BIG RIP off. Done! Spend 3-4 hundred a month. The more you spend,the harder it is to win a hand! I will not spend anymore
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 3rd 2022
It's ok. Had lots of fun building site but now its gone.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 24th 2022
Very slow to load. Takes too many coins to win a round. Too many "pop ups". It shouldn't take 6 times to win one round.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 8th 2022
Very fun but very addictive, in no time your spending money in order to progress.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 8th 2022
Rubbish game just a money grabber their is abouslutly no fair Play Whith this game it doesn't matter how many coins you buy you can never stay on top becuse it only takes one Level and you could be struck on that level for a long time and suddenly all your credits have gone totally rigged and not a fair play
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2022
Too many flaws ... keeps jumping back to Step 1 in my trail. Not fair, loosing coins.
Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 1st 2022
Game is definitely rigged and am considering quitting
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2022
I like it except for the fact that I seem to be getting jipped $1,000 whenever I win a round.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 1st 2022
Good if I could continue to play it luv the game very challenging and in competition with a frown see you gets ahead of the other
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 18th 2022
I enjoy it thoroughly at 76! I have been playing for over five years. I love numbers and it is very relaxing as well as challenging!
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 20th 2021
Really appreciate the game. It is easily accessible and rarely if never has a glitch
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 22nd 2020
Love this game just wish had more coins to play longer.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 1st 2020
Great game but I don't know what the vip points are used for.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS