Obey Me! Shall we date? Anime Story, RPG Card Game
Role PlayingSimulation

Obey Me! Shall we date? Anime Story, RPG Card Game


Gamer reviews for Obey Me! Shall we date? Anime Story, RPG Card Game

Total Reviews: 17
4+: 14
3+: 2
2+:
1+:
<1: 1

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJan 21st 2021
It's a cute game, do love the characters yet, I feel like I made lots of wrong choices on it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 11th 2021
Just legit Wholesome and has a bunch of Hot & Sexy 2D men!~.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 22nd 2020
The game itself and the story is really fun! I've been playing it for a few months now and it truly kept me coming for more every day.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 23rd 2020
Love this but too expensive and I want to have more affairs.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 11th 2020
It's really a good. But for me it's kinda difficult to catch up with pop quiz and cards... I wish they could have provided the old players with 100 DV
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 25th 2020
Certainly my favorite otome game ever. Super good art, cool st, not too many speaking from the characters but not too few either, and the concept is very different from every otome I’ve played before.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 23rd 2020
5 STARS!!! The game is both fun and time consuming, I love it! I am not very far into the game yet but I know one thing for sure, Obey Me! Shall we date? Is my favourite mobile game ever!!!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 19th 2020
I really love this game. The graphics and the frames per second are pretty low but other than that, it has a really good storyline. I'm enjoying it so far and I recommend it to others as well.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 17th 2020
Loading too slow, trash and unfair gacha rate, crashes every minute. Even though it has interesting atoryline and graphics the content is very disappointing, I sorta regret downloading.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by ToviApr 13th 2020
Took me a while to figure out what to do, but it’s really good compared to most otome games
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2020
This game is FANTASTIC !! Characters are beautiful ! It's an anime game >w<
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 28th 2020
I love it!! The game has a great storyline and amazing characters! I have been playing all day and I haven't had a single problem! This game is nowhere NEAR as disappointing as other interactive games where you have buy every chapter, or get a small amount of energy everyday.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 27th 2020
Its pretty fun so far.................................
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2020
It’s good and it’s really entertaining and fun at the same time and Beel is actually my fav
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2020
It's a very intriguing and complex story that will have you excited sad and mad all within 3 seconds
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 23rd 2020
I think the game is fun! I like most of the characters in the game and I love being part of the game.
I didn't have much luck winning battles after it got to hard. And I was broke on basically everything, and I just got to the point where I didn't even want suprise guests anymore, 'cause then I would have to buy them gifts and i wouldn't have anymore tokens and it would be pretty sad to see them disappointed.
Just touching them doesn't really do much at all, especially when I don't give them at least one gift.
You have no idea how happy I get when they immediately ask for a high five--
Everything is fun though! The texts, the calls, the way they act, and when your part of the conversations and having choices on what to say. I like how dumb and funny they can be sometimes.
(THIS IS LONG-)


Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 1st 2020
I LOVE IT IT MAKES ME FEEL SO SPECIAL. The only thing I would change is for us to be able to make our character or at least identify our gender.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING