Mini Block Craft

Mini Block Craft


Gamer reviews for Mini Block Craft

Total Reviews: 24
4+: 18
3+: 4
2+: 1
1+: 1
<1:

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestAug 3rd 2020
It's a great game, but the issue is how to change their clothes. They should have done it in a way that it will be easy for everyone.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 17th 2020
I think it's one of the best . Only if I would share my world on the internet
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 29th 2020
Here should be a option like dictionary which tells us about every thing
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 7th 2020
It's ok could have more options like survival and to have furniture in your own worlds and mote monsters.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2020
It is fun but you need to take the gun out
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 22nd 2020
I find a very accurate knock off of Minecraft.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 9th 2020
I wish it was online like mine craft but mine craft is for money
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2020
I want this game to have a people like villagers.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by thunderboldMar 26th 2020
It's a fun game and be creative at the same time.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 18th 2020
Very gooood I have it it is the best game ever 1000 times better than minecraft
Do you agree? 0   7   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 2nd 2020
I love this game except for the fact that you don't look like a human and you cant put clothes.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 11th 2019
Intuitive. Immersive. Engaging. This is the first Android game ever that I couldn't put down.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 10th 2019
Nine out of ten and this app is ten out of ten
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 20th 2019
Mini block craft is a great game! I love it, the graphics are great and its got cool stuff that Minecraft does not have. The only thing I wish I knew is how to put on clothes and shoes and armor. Other than that it is awesome game. Please if anyone can answer my question I would very much appreciate it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 17th 2019
Good but they should add cats and dogs and we should be able to sleep and eat. All else is great. I love the furniture and how they have tigers and birds and sharks and fish and bears and rhinos.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 7th 2019
It's pretty so far but, I just don't know any crafting recipes or how to make a bed!?!?!
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 21st 2019
It is amazing pls can u add a big TV in the game
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 18th 2019
This game is very very fun I will rate this
4.7 I would rate
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by TinkiewpAug 26th 2019
Mini Block craft is an excellent game as there is no unnecessary violence etc... The imagination of the developers are incredible!!! Excellent to explore in mountains... I am addicted. Just need more "how to"... Would be great if there could be a page on that!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 23rd 2019
It’s amazing but the render distance needs to be tweaked
Do you agree? 0   9   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 26th 2019
It's fun but I can't figure out how to use the crafting table
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 9th 2019
So awesome but some things I can't do like put clothes on or craft furniture but it makes up in awesomeness
Do you agree? 9   24   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 11th 2019
I like it .... 1000000000000000000 percent
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 1st 2019
It is awesome and I would play it for days
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS