Gacha Club
Role PlayingCasual

Gacha Club


Gamer reviews for Gacha Club

Total Reviews: 20
4+: 18
3+: 1
2+: 1
1+:
<1:

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJun 12th 2021
I would definitely recommend it ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 8th 2021
It's awesome. There are so many things you can do. Making characters, changing chat font, and more!
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 6th 2021
It a amazing game for all ages. Plus, you could find secrets to get coins and gems!!~.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 5th 2020
It crashes a lot on older devices, but overall it’s a great game.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by sefiyaNov 24th 2020
I enjoyed it a lot, it´s good, and it offers a lot for players who love the genre.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 1st 2020
I haven't played it before but it looks AMAZING On yt!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 1st 2020
Very nice!!!!❤
Do you agree? 13   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 26th 2020
Amazing game! I love that you can be creative and make cute oc's since I am a gacha youtuber and I do gacha movies gacha CLUB is my fav out of gacha club or gacha life because when you are on gacha club you can move the mouth / face when you are in studio but when you are in gacha life you have to go back to edit the mouth and face overall I think everything luni has made is amazing!.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 7th 2020
It's a fun game but pc wont let me do units and 3 others.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 26th 2020
This is SUCH a good game- how could u NOT LIKE IT!! it's lunimes best game yet! Amazing~
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 20th 2020
It's really fun but there are also many problems. It's really laggy and slow. It took me over an hour to create one character. While I was creating one the app crashed and I lost the character. It also didn't save my character at first but it's fine now. Other than that it's great I've just had enough of this extreme lag.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 14th 2020
It's okay..It's very confusing and It's a little annoying we can't go on many thing because I'm on PC
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 12th 2020
Very good love it! and please make more games like this !!!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 4th 2020
ITS AMAZING I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE ITTT
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 31st 2020
This is the most favourite Gacha game I've ever downloaded cause you can create your OC in anime-style figure and it is also available offline too!! That's my favourite features anyway... Well,good job Lunime for creating this game...
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 19th 2020
The only reason I put 4.8 is because getting XP is kinda hard it’s kinda slow but other than that I think this is a great game. It has so much more things than Gacha Life it’s so fun! There’s even a tablet that has the hair stuff and the... other things that you make your characters with, but anyway, when I saw that I was like OMG this game is SO well detailed!
I absolutely love this game. The backgrounds are amazing! SO detailed. I’m like addicted to this game. So is my BFF. All most everyone I show this game to becomes addictive to it! I definitely recommend this game! Sooooo fun. Thank you for your hard work I I’m vary appreciated. Sorry for grammar, spelling, etc
Do you agree? 4   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 6th 2020
I DON'T LIKE GACHA CLUB! i love gacha club.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 4th 2020
Best game of 2020! It is the best to play in free time!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 22nd 2020
I love it its a bit laggy but it will stop when you're in for a coup!e seconds and each time you open up a thing to do on it don't worry about the lag then it will go away
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 20th 2020
I really like this game I recommend it you can do all sorts of stuff it takes a little while to learn on it but you’ll get it
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS