Emma's Adventure: California

Emma's Adventure: California


Gamer reviews for Emma's Adventure: California

Total Reviews: 28
4+: 12
3+: 10
2+: 3
1+: 2
<1: 1


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestMay 11th 2020
Love it! Very fun, and a nice big space to add buildings and decor. Some tasks take way too much money though, and that’s a bit frustrating. Also...having to wait so long to find important tools, or to make/grow ingredients to Finally sell for tools, can be such a long time I lose interest. Hope not!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by gdslightMay 9th 2020
I was playing FarmVille for years with a group and came across this game recently. I’m totally addicted and by far a much better less stressful game play! I just love the SEA scene. It’s my favorite of all the scenes. I keep running out of energy though.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 7th 2020
Fun and adventurous. Keeps you entertains and always something new to do.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 6th 2020
I love this game wish there was more like it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 6th 2020
Love the game! Get frustrated when all my energy runs out when I am searching for something in the fog. But enjoy the game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 5th 2020
I think it is good but it needs more helpful tips on finding items
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 29th 2020
It's really fun and hard to stop playing. Always something new to look for.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 27th 2020
I have enjoyed playing it so far. It has been fun.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 25th 2020
It was fun to begin with,non violent too . It costs a, lot of money to proceed especially at the level 30 mark ,approximately $100 a week ,I am uninstalling as at this stage with the design of the game to hard to fast so you cannot really enjoy it ,energy runs way low constantly despite playing carefully,by level 30 you no resources,no gems,no energy hence GAME OVER , Levin is on level 99 ,he is a millionaire or made the glamor is a professional hacker . Do not waste your time and money on this game .
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 24th 2020
Simply love the game. Very addicting. Just not enough energy.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 19th 2020
I enjoy it, but you run out of energy much to fast when trying to complete a task.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 19th 2020
I like this game it would be better if it were easier to gain energy
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 18th 2020
I like it, it's very good mind ocupying. I get lost on time playing this game .
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Cheyenne12Apr 18th 2020
It's very funny, I like the design and the scenario.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 18th 2020
Like it just takes too much energy to remove items when you are un lower levels
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 8th 2020
Hooked making lockdown more tolerable. Lots to do and a strategic challenge.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2020
I like it. My only issue is energy and availability of hammers.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2020
I love this game so much, I haven’t played much of the other 2 games I daily played. Thank you!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2020
Fun game, little bit frustrating as the energy doesn't last long but otherwise good
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 12th 2020
I am loving it!! Much better than Klondike. Yes it requires patience energy. But worth it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 11th 2020
It is a bit of fun but sometimes confusing and energy is used up very fast. Still, the people in the game seem to have personality and the storyline is cute even though difficult at times.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by AppGamerMar 10th 2020
Lots of fun and really well made. Once you get past the initial levels and having no energy, the game does offer some good free ways to get energy so you can continue and enjoy the game without spending any money if you don't want to.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 4th 2020
A great game! Very fun to play and reminds me of harvest moon! There seems to be a few glitches though
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 3rd 2020
I enjoy playing this game but run out of energy quickly. Also my game crashed a lot.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 21st 2020
Very well made, however it takes too much energy to do the things you want to do.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SuepepsiFeb 20th 2020
Can’t go forward until I complete task. Can’t complete task without going forward. Frustrating
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 13th 2020
So far so good, but it’s still confusing. Need more hints
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 12th 2020
Too stingy with energy and RSS to allow much exploration or fun. Also NPC conversation is too long. Too many problems with no good instructions on what needs to be competed to explore more areas.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides