Chain Cube: 2048 3D merge game
Casual

Chain Cube: 2048 3D merge game


Gamer reviews for Chain Cube: 2048 3D merge game

Total Reviews: 8
4+: 1
3+: 3
2+:
1+: 1
<1: 3

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestApr 6th 2021
This is a very addictive game and I'm on 6.4 mill with 479 hearts and 426 bombs and my biggest number is 256k.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2021
I paid for add free and I still get ads when I claim rewards. NOT COOL.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 18th 2021
Love this game - but uses so much storage space.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 15th 2021
Game score jumps to a negative number, sometimes during play, sometimes between playing sessions. Very frustrating as I am trying to my score to multiple billions using my 3200 hearts to keep doubling large cubes (btw, cubes disappear when doubled from 32M to 64M). I got over 2B then my score became -1B (and change) and I had to work myself up to zero. Tried restarting the game to get to zero without using more hearts, and the same thing happened afyrr I got above 1B.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 14th 2021
I like the game. It’s relaxing and also challenging to build up higher number cubes.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 4th 2021
The game is fun but I paid for no ads and I am still getting ads. I just want to play the damn game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 25th 2021
Addictively boring. Bit of fun, harder to lose than to win.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 17th 2020
This game is very simple. Hit the blocks with a like block and start a chain reaction. The little jumping blocks are cute, but basically that’s all there is to the game combine blocks or run out of space. I give it two stars.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS