Chain Cube: 2048 3D merge game
Casual

Chain Cube: 2048 3D merge game


Gamer reviews for Chain Cube: 2048 3D merge game

Total Reviews: 11
4+: 3
3+: 3
2+:
1+: 2
<1: 3

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by camjamallyJul 16th 2021
Great game for killing time where you don't have to think. Game goes on forever if you don't cross the line with any of your cubes. I'm at 1 billion now after a few months playing off and on.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 13th 2021
Game resets to zero randomly ever few days for no reason. FIX this glaring bug

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 26th 2021
I always play when I get free time and I'm playing from last 9 months without knocking out
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2021
This is a very addictive game and I'm on 6.4 mill with 479 hearts and 426 bombs and my biggest number is 256k.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2021
I paid for add free and I still get ads when I claim rewards. NOT COOL.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 18th 2021
Love this game - but uses so much storage space.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 15th 2021
Game score jumps to a negative number, sometimes during play, sometimes between playing sessions. Very frustrating as I am trying to my score to multiple billions using my 3200 hearts to keep doubling large cubes (btw, cubes disappear when doubled from 32M to 64M). I got over 2B then my score became -1B (and change) and I had to work myself up to zero. Tried restarting the game to get to zero without using more hearts, and the same thing happened afyrr I got above 1B.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 14th 2021
I like the game. It’s relaxing and also challenging to build up higher number cubes.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 4th 2021
The game is fun but I paid for no ads and I am still getting ads. I just want to play the damn game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 25th 2021
Addictively boring. Bit of fun, harder to lose than to win.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 17th 2020
This game is very simple. Hit the blocks with a like block and start a chain reaction. The little jumping blocks are cute, but basically that’s all there is to the game combine blocks or run out of space. I give it two stars.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS