Block Craft 3D: Building Game
Simulation

Block Craft 3D: Building Game


Gamer reviews for Block Craft 3D: Building Game

Total Reviews: 16
4+: 12
3+: 3
2+:
1+:
<1: 1

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestSep 13th 2021
I like the game, I like it a lot, but without the updates I’m sorry but I can’t like it anymore then I already like it.. if you want me to LoVe it then add updates!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 7th 2021
This is litterally the best game! Love it!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 5th 2021
It’s a really good game I love exploring other villages and making names for my villager and creating houses
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 27th 2020
When you reach level 3 you have a limit of 150 blocks but don't worry you regain your blocks

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 29th 2020
It was great when I had limitless blocks! Now I can’t play anymore.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 27th 2020
Fun game but a little confusing. Many adds to watch to get stuff for free
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 18th 2020
I think it is a very fun and safe game! You can build using the varieties of blocks and even build using templates! You can sell (but still have) one of your buildings! This is really just a free Minecraft but with a few less features. I took away the 5th star because a lot of stuff isn't free but you still have a good variety of blocks.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 22nd 2020
It is a good game but unfortunately this web does not have a lot of info on the game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2020
I love this game but some glitches. I don't like when you land on something and you keep going up and down. Please fix this
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 6th 2020
I absolutely love ❤️ this game!! It is so addictive!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 5th 2020
I love this game it is better than mine craft everyone should get it
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2020
4.9, if you could NOT HIDE GIFTS, that would get the final 0.1 to a 5/5.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 8th 2020
Bello e interessante e affascinante. Solo a volte si interrompe.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 28th 2020
It’s nice except for the fact you can’t fly
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 17th 2019
No multiplayer and hard to get tickets, but never ending amount of things to build and imagine
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 24th 2018
The game is super awesome and really fun, love the villagers.
Do you agree? 8   1   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS